Tropicana Heights @ Kajang , V2

TSChun36
post May 4 2015, 07:25 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 3 2015, 11:22 PM)
It's so happen you let them have the excuse to kacau here.  Without your comment, they (or to be more precise he) will still find way to kakacaucau.
Let's go back to TH treads, ignore the
off topic issue.Try not to responds to
any other future comments.

Any way, I want to experience to have
a walk in the central part
at early morning (around 7.30am).
or evening ( around 6.30pm).
Will the guard allow me to do that.
what is the opening and closing time
at the main entrance now?

occ2013
post May 4 2015, 10:32 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ May 4 2015, 07:25 AM)
Let's go back to TH treads, ignore the
off topic issue.Try not to responds to
any other future comments.

Any way, I want to experience to have
a walk in the central part
at early morning (around 7.30am).
or evening ( around 6.30pm).
Will the guard allow me to do that.
what is the opening and closing time
at the main entrance now?
\

TH's open? can go in to jogging ???

MikeTC
post May 4 2015, 11:39 AM

54 posts

I have driven to site twice in the afternoon on weekends. The guard did not stop visitors.
rainman19
post May 4 2015, 07:10 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(MikeTC @ May 4 2015, 11:39 AM)
I have driven to site twice in the afternoon on weekends.  The guard did not stop visitors.
I think the current status is for construction purpose.
U oso Don wan jogging while eat dust right?
OrangeGrove
post May 4 2015, 07:55 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(occ2013 @ May 4 2015, 10:32 AM)
\

TH's open?  can go in to jogging ???
its like jogging around a construction site with cement sand n dust rclxub.gif
try jogging taman cempaka at bandar baru bangi
CAFE21
post May 4 2015, 07:58 PM

852 posts

I believe he wants to get the feel of jogging in his future house central park.
MikeTC
post May 4 2015, 10:47 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ May 4 2015, 07:58 PM)
Chun wants to experience TH in the early morning, which is not a bad idea. at 7-ish in the morning, construction hasn't started yet, and the park is partially up, there is a track. In the late evening past 6:30, construction would have stopped for the day. So I think, not so much dust to eat ler. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MikeTC: May 4 2015, 10:48 PM
natoptkc
post May 4 2015, 11:18 PM

185 posts

Any1 familiar wt Tropicana workmanship n finishing? hmm.gif
Read bout goodview fb page saw many owner posting many defect issue. Worry~ing sweat.gif
KEANFEE
post May 4 2015, 11:19 PM

95 posts

good
MikeTC
post May 5 2015, 12:19 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(natoptkc @ May 4 2015, 11:18 PM)
Any1 familiar wt Tropicana workmanship n finishing?  hmm.gif
Read bout goodview fb page saw many owner posting many defect issue. Worry~ing  sweat.gif
I did a search on FB & Google for "tropicana goodview" and also went to the Tropicana website to locate the project. Cannot find. hmm.gif

Which project is this? can post a link?
cfa28
post May 5 2015, 12:21 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(MikeTC @ May 5 2015, 12:19 AM)
I did a search on FB & Google for "tropicana goodview" and also went to the Tropicana website to locate the project.  Cannot find.  hmm.gif

Which project is this? can post a link?
Goodview Heights is a separate project by SHL and not related to TH in any way.
kikilai
post May 5 2015, 12:24 AM

97 posts

Tropicana's Workmanship for sure better than Goodview Heights.
Dont worry ....

This post has been edited by kikilai: May 5 2015, 12:24 AM
MikeTC
post May 5 2015, 12:28 AM

54 posts

Oh I see. thanks cfa28

natoptkc, don't worry too much. Best you can do is pick a reputable developer, keep your fingers crossed and hope for the best.

This is one of the key reasons why I picked this development for our home. I am not only buying into the whole concept, but also investing based on the reputation of Tropicana, specifically, Tropicana's desire to maintaining that good reputation (given the fact there is much more development they have to sell on this parcel).

This post has been edited by MikeTC: May 5 2015, 12:28 AM
occ2013
post May 5 2015, 12:30 AM

63 posts

who going to take care the park ?

occ2013
post May 5 2015, 12:32 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(MikeTC @ May 5 2015, 12:28 AM)
Oh I see. thanks cfa28

natoptkc, don't worry too much.  Best you can do is pick a reputable developer, keep your fingers crossed and hope for the best.

This is one of the key reasons why I picked this development for our home.  I am not only buying into the whole concept, but also investing based on the reputation of Tropicana, specifically, Tropicana's desire to maintaining that good reputation (given the fact there is much more development they have to sell on this parcel).
Tropicana also using Construction Quality Assessment System (CONQUAS) to control their project as like Gamuda Land ?
cempedaklife
post May 5 2015, 12:33 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

Wow. Its midnite and u guys are still so active.
MikeTC
post May 5 2015, 12:37 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ May 5 2015, 12:33 AM)
Wow. Its midnite and u guys are still so active.
Insomnia. laugh.gif
cempedaklife
post May 5 2015, 12:39 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(MikeTC @ May 5 2015, 12:37 AM)
Insomnia.  laugh.gif
As a matter of fact, me too laugh.gif
rainman19
post May 5 2015, 12:40 AM

2,140 posts