118 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/10 Man Utd v Everton 19:00 CH810/831

damnself
post Sep 4 2014, 10:26 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 4 2014, 10:20 AM)
Supporting MU since Andy Cole just joined from Newcastle... Which year was that?
Andy Cole join some where around 96/97

I've been a supporter since 92+- zaman Lee Sharpe wub.gif

Yesteryear only depend on Score or Match magazine tongue.gif
tehoice
post Sep 4 2014, 10:38 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Sep 4 2014, 10:17 AM)
unofficial since beckham days.. official in 2008 after we won the champions league..
that's why people gonna call us lalang fans liao.

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Sep 4 2014, 10:17 AM)
Di Maria should fine, he need to eat more to make it like ronaldo size.
Falco goal scoring record is very scary, but he got serious knee injury, need to be extra careful.
di maria is good, no doubt, but playing in the english league is another matter where he needs to take on the physical side, and it's better that they can beef up a bit for physical challenge.

on falcao, i have never really seen him play before and ya, agreed with you, need to be extra careful on those players with long term injuries.

on the side note, how come no one mentioned that we have already freed up a large chunk on the salary on the release of rio,vidic,evra and giggsy etc?

they will only keep harping on you paying so much, this and that. yawn.gif
dEviLs
post Sep 4 2014, 10:44 AM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

Angel's masterclass against Germany

VoiVod
post Sep 4 2014, 10:48 AM

rrroooaaarrr
1,328 posts

Wow so many unker and oldfags here lol

I only suppork united since lvg signed di Maria & Falcao

Ultimate glory hunter here

If not top 4 this season I'll go back to my cave.. errr mansion
pokie182
post Sep 4 2014, 10:55 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Sep 4 2014, 10:44 AM)
Angel's masterclass against Germany

his first assist, outside foot curling macam hnggghhh drool.gif
Ketchai
post Sep 4 2014, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(yvliew @ Sep 4 2014, 12:30 AM)
Let me share a little, I remember started watching when Lee Sharpe, Irwin, Pallister, Steve Bruce, Robson, McClair, Kanchelskis, even traitor Ince... Good old times.. I'm in my early 30s... So I really love MUFC..
Hi, i'm in my 30's as well, but i started following after Cantona retired. That time watching the class of 92 members (Fergie fledgings), Sheringham, Cole, Yorke, Keane, Pallister and Poborksy (famous for lob against goal keeper and technical ability) is very exiting rclxms.gif
That time the team are swaggering in epl.
sovietmah
post Sep 4 2014, 10:56 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Sep 4 2014, 10:38 AM)
that's why people gonna call us lalang fans liao.
di maria is good, no doubt, but playing in the english league is another matter where he needs to take on the physical side, and it's better that they can beef up a bit for physical challenge.

on falcao, i have never really seen him play before and ya, agreed with you, need to be extra careful on those players with long term injuries.

on the side note, how come no one mentioned that we have already freed up a large chunk on the salary on the release of rio,vidic,evra and giggsy etc?

they will only keep harping on you paying so much, this and that.  yawn.gif
Ferdinand Vidic Evra Giggs got lot of experience,
but problem is they are too old, 有心无力 ah...
yvliew
post Sep 4 2014, 11:02 AM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

Most memorable year is 98/99 season where we won treble. League title decided on the last day where we beat Tottenham (their fans where happy as well cause Arsenal lost to us, their main rival) . The legendary goal from Giggs in semi final against Arsenal. The legendary come back in the 2nd leg semi final against Juventus after 2-0 down. wow~ and the Final of the Champions League injury time winner.

They were still using this logo ( with Football Club )

This post has been edited by yvliew: Sep 4 2014, 11:04 AM
ayonan
post Sep 4 2014, 11:03 AM

141 posts

Hi, ultimate glory hunter here.

Use to support some london club, then when they sold their top scorer/best player of the season/captain to Man Utd, I thought I have to be the fans of this club.

Supporting Man Utd since August 2012.
jep
post Sep 4 2014, 11:04 AM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(Ketchai @ Sep 4 2014, 10:56 AM)
Hi, i'm in my 30's as well, but i started following after Cantona retired. That time watching the class of 92  members (Fergie fledgings), Sheringham, Cole, Yorke, Keane, Pallister and Poborksy (famous for lob against goal keeper and technical ability) is very exiting  rclxms.gif
That time the team are swaggering in epl.
Me too..consider us as #Generation92 hahaha
dEviLs
post Sep 4 2014, 11:06 AM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

suddenly we have quite a number of sweet left footer in our team -
ADM, RVP, Mata, Rojo, Shaw, Jaz, blind, Blackett
Ketchai
post Sep 4 2014, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(jetpacker @ Sep 4 2014, 12:06 PM)
waa...all started to tell story how long they supported the club to show their "loyalty" ..mehhhh

unlike me..i only started to support man utd on 1st Sept 2014 after the team sold/loan welbeck & cleverly ....
haha, so 1 year later if Cleverly comes back u need go back to cave again brows.gif
yvliew
post Sep 4 2014, 11:12 AM

3,918 posts

QUOTE(Ketchai @ Sep 4 2014, 11:10 AM)
haha, so 1 year later if Cleverly comes back u need go back to cave again  brows.gif
no need one year. Cleverley will be back in Jan.
sovietmah
post Sep 4 2014, 11:21 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Sep 4 2014, 11:12 AM)
no need one year. Cleverley will be back in Jan.
I think cleverley will be loan entire season
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/tom-cleverl...l/spieler/73484
and his contract end 2015.
so he is free to go.

during pre-season he summore claimed he suit into the lvg philosophy and system (I can't stop laughing on that).
Then LVG loan him out obviously he NEVER reach LVG's standard. haha

This post has been edited by sovietmah: Sep 4 2014, 11:22 AM
johnny82
post Sep 4 2014, 11:21 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(jetpacker @ Sep 4 2014, 11:14 AM)
if the club can get rid of afro & anderson...i will kiss the club badge to prove that im the biggest fan as well...oh wai~
OI
need to keep AFRO!
i got two united jersey become useless already after this transfer window..cannot take 3rd hit
vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
SGSuser
post Sep 4 2014, 11:22 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

i oni support the team falcao goes to

could have easily been arse but oh well better luck next lifetime yawn.gif
yvliew
post Sep 4 2014, 11:41 AM

3,918 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Sep 4 2014, 11:21 AM)
I think cleverley will be loan entire season
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/tom-cleverl...l/spieler/73484
and his contract end 2015.
so he is free to go.

during pre-season he summore claimed he suit into the lvg philosophy and system (I can't stop laughing on that).
Then LVG loan him out obviously he NEVER reach LVG's standard. haha
I thought I read somewhere that Villa can cancel the deal in Jan if he doesn't work out.. U know that's a big chance.. lol
sovietmah
post Sep 4 2014, 11:44 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Sep 4 2014, 11:41 AM)
I thought I read somewhere that Villa can cancel the deal in Jan if he doesn't work out.. U know that's a big chance.. lol
Even if he come back I think he won't be playing important part anymore, by that time Herrera-Blind-Carrick-Fletcher might form powerful partnership.
By JAN we should get strootman, strootman is holland players, LVG like him,
he fit into LVG's philosophy and tactics, he 100% come to man utd unless he get injured again.

meanblanc
post Sep 4 2014, 11:54 AM

95 posts

someone mentioned that united is the last choice for Di Maria and Falcao and how sad for us...but they forgot one thing...how come their own club was never in the mind of this two fellas....jealousy can butakan otak nowadays...haizzz..welbeck oso never take your club seriously before...and his like what..falcao's god mode izzit...huhu
sinoffire
post Sep 4 2014, 12:16 PM

3,557 posts

butthurt, butthurt eberiwer.

[WTB] popcorn
[WTS] vaseline

pls PM me. COD saja brows.gif brows.gif

2weeks of boringness. international footie. meh. shakehead.gif

118 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top