Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Grumble grumble grumble
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=309697&hl=
suiteng
post Sep 2 2006, 09:41 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I dun understand why jameslee dun wanna show the pic of the phone for luv to see. At least can show the condition of the phone ma.
suiteng
post Sep 4 2006, 11:53 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

The white thing at the top is there, same like mine. I also dunno what is it.
suiteng
post Sep 5 2006, 12:42 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Yup, every w810 have it.
suiteng
post Sep 5 2006, 10:31 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

It's not really white but there's a spot there. Even put screen protector ady also can see oh. So how's your phone so far?
suiteng
post Sep 6 2006, 11:51 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Quote from your blog (Saturday, September 02, 2006) - http://freakaleesh.blogspot.com/ :
and wats more, even my handphone gave up on me....my beloved Sony Ericsoon w810i......jus hang and cannot restart.....darn those ppl who recommends ORI phones cos its jus de same....pray hard while its in the garage that it'll be ok......I regret spending so much money on a phone now....

You're trying so hard to explain that the phone is not yours. It doesn't look good here. Selling a used set as new is already an offence. To top it off, selling a faulty set is even worst.

About the price for 2nd hand w810, this is what I saw.
New midland W810i ... rm1,199  (original Midland warranty)** New ** -bdl-

2nd hand price? I dunno.. you judge..
suiteng
post Sep 6 2006, 12:02 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 11:53 AM)
i'm jus gonna f***in remove my blog la....its all bullshit there. its not faulty. i think i explain it also d.
Removing evidence doesn't help. Just refund her the appropriate value and everything your promise here. Hope this case can be solved nicely.
suiteng
post Sep 6 2006, 05:46 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Just refund the whole thing la.. the only thing wasted is shipping payment. At least it solve the problem. If wanna go check this check that, later both parties waste time, money and energy.

Why is it so hard to refund in full amount when jameslee receive the payment for few days only? So fast used all the $$ already meh...
suiteng
post Sep 7 2006, 09:07 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Sep 6 2006, 06:03 PM)
jameslee said the money is not with him. he is just the middle man.

a responsible seller should REFUND IN FULL. misleading sales thread which claim A SECOND HAND as NEW is exactly the same as an outright fraud.
Middle man also must be responsible to find back the other seller and get back the money, then refund in full. If the guy lari already, also have to find back. I believe jameslee won't be so stupid until didn't get the info of the owner of w810 after so many trades online.

QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 7 2006, 12:35 AM)
when u'll give me back the money? i already someone selling w810i.....in LYN....
Pity the girl, be a responsible seller.. refund her the money. It's not a small amount.
suiteng
post Sep 7 2006, 01:18 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Sep 7 2006, 11:41 AM)
stop making things more confusing doh.gif
she paid rm100 deposit n later rm960..
total 1060.. minus rm10 shipping then = 1050 doh.gif
my advice, dont drag this matter too long as W810 price is trumbling down doh.gif
Geez... RM1050 add 40 bucks can buy brand new AP set already.
suiteng
post Sep 11 2006, 12:16 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Davinci should be fullset + extras right?
suiteng
post Sep 11 2006, 02:47 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Just FYI

0.0131sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:20 PM