65 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?

ktjs
post Feb 20 2008, 10:43 AM

to me the bond is there and it makes both party closer, maybe because i'm think differently...
MyKy44
post Mar 13 2008, 01:54 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Freedom of choice!!
It's entirely up to the couple really, both must share the intention of doing so. Any coercing/force/drugs are totally inhumane.

Respect is the key.
If the bond will be jeopardised because the girl refuse, then the relationship really have to be reconsidered.

Cute_Uh Guai
post Mar 14 2008, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Feb 7 2008, 04:52 PM)
come on lah, there's no way to see from the outside, and y do u care if she's a virgin or not, if she's a good person and loves u and not everyday go clubbing one.  the most important point is her character, and if she loves u or not.  if she's a virgin and her character is not that good and doesn't suit your requirements, what's the point? (except that u're a playboy and wanna fxxk every girl u see)

this year already 2008 loh, who cares about virginity!!!!!!!
sad.gif Why? clubbing no good? sweat.gif
Jyezze
post Mar 14 2008, 09:25 PM

67 posts

nothing wrong with it as long as u keep it safe...

this issue about virginity is overrated...
YikSen
post Mar 15 2008, 02:43 AM

once u did it... u will get addict with sex.
cheer for happy sex life~
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 17 2008, 10:46 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Ezonizs @ Feb 7 2008, 12:19 PM)
if you wanna know the girl is virgin anot JUST look at her P***Y whether theres is a piece of thin skin covering the hole anot ( called HYMEN ) donno then go google it  tongue.gif if theres no hymen means the girl have been ehem or masturbating herself or break during intensive exercising ~~ and if you see blood flowing out from her P***Y when you F**K her then you are lucky coz your GF is Virgin and you have just break her virginity lol
woah what a day rclxms.gif quote of the day no doubt rclxms.gif
FuDoMe?
post Mar 19 2008, 02:06 AM

virgin or no virgin does not matter...right??

all pussies are the same..muahahaha
IcedNyior
post Mar 19 2008, 02:32 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(Jyezze @ Mar 14 2008, 09:25 PM)
nothing wrong with it as long as u keep it safe...

this issue about virginity is overrated...
agreed.

Plus do u want to wait till ur married then realize that the person you're married to hv a very small d*ck/has ED/etc. Die la..stuck to one for the rest of your life. LOL

anyway, always play safe biggrin.gif

FuDoMe?
post Mar 19 2008, 02:37 AM

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Mar 19 2008, 02:32 AM)
agreed.

Plus do u want to wait till ur married then realize that the person you're married to hv a very small d*ck/has ED/etc. Die la..stuck to one for the rest of your life. LOL

haha..see every girl want a guy with big d***..does size really matters?..got big d*** but not long lasting no point...muwahahah
moodyday
post Mar 19 2008, 06:07 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(FuDoMe? @ Mar 19 2008, 03:37 AM)
haha..see every girl want a guy with big d***..does size really matters?..got big d*** but not long lasting no point...muwahahah
to be honest, how long does a guy usually will last after they put it in the girl??
5mins? 10 mins? or 30mins??/
cool2.gif
DannGun
post Mar 19 2008, 05:15 PM

688 posts

QUOTE(FuDoMe? @ Mar 19 2008, 02:06 AM)
virgin or no virgin does not matter...right??

all pussies are the same..muahahaha
haha.. u are too cheap la... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Mar 19 2008, 02:32 AM)
agreed.

wah........ size really matters meh? I think you only want to enjoy sex, rather than the love... love is blind....
zapdos9
post Mar 19 2008, 10:58 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(moodyday @ Mar 19 2008, 06:07 AM)
to be honest, how long does a guy usually will last after they put it in the girl??
cool2.gif
This one is up to the guy's mind.
FuDoMe?
post Mar 19 2008, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(moodyday @ Mar 19 2008, 06:07 AM)
cool2.gif
how long do U want it to be??... drool.gif

This post has been edited by FuDoMe?: Mar 20 2008, 05:16 AM
shin2210
post Mar 19 2008, 11:56 PM

31 posts

huh? how long?
aiyo....
take it slow la
maybe 30 mins?
haha

anyway, always play safe
protection is only rm 1.20 per piece
tongue.gif
moodyday
post Mar 20 2008, 04:44 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(shin2210 @ Mar 20 2008, 12:56 AM)
huh? how long?
aiyo....
take it slow la
maybe 30 mins?
haha

anyway, always play safe
protection is only rm 1.20 per piece
tongue.gif
haha 30 mins ah i think hard la, cos most of the guys kenot stay this long
maybe 10 mins they already come liao....
because guy is too horny... rclxm9.gif tongue.gif
jez9
post Mar 20 2008, 11:38 AM

49 posts

hmmmm ... from my point of view .. play safe

safe period
-4-5 days before menstruation
-4-5 days after menst

or

check the consistency of the secretion by placing the secretions between thumbs and index finger then try to strech it
= if the secretion is thick,mucoid type,sticky and non elastic then can consider as safe period as well

= if its very thin,watery and very elastic = ovulation period

what is ovulation period ??
means the ovum or egg is being release on that day,sex appeal is definitely higher -as we all kw the main aim to have sex is to have children .. but its consider unsafe period if u dont wanna conceive

Golden Blue
post Mar 23 2008, 12:56 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(jez9 @ Mar 20 2008, 11:38 AM)
hmmmm ... from my point of view .. play safe

safe period
-4-5 days before menstruation
-4-5 days after menst

or

check the consistency of the secretion by placing the secretions between thumbs and index finger then try to  strech it
= if the secretion is thick,mucoid type,sticky and non elastic then can consider as safe period as well

= if its very thin,watery and very elastic = ovulation period

what is ovulation period ??
means the ovum or egg is being release on that day,sex appeal is definitely higher -as we all kw the main aim to have sex is to have children .. but its consider unsafe period if u dont wanna conceive
the only safe way is Condom!!!
Shah_15
post Mar 28 2008, 12:21 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Golden Blue @ Mar 23 2008, 12:56 AM)
the  only safe way is Condom!!!
condom is still not safe. maybe u cucuk cucuk first then baru pakai...the safest way is to marry and u will not have those safe or unsafe period...

well, according to my knowledge, the 11th to 17th day after menstrual came is the unsafe time to have sex. this is fertile phase of women. the ovulation usually occur on 13th, 14th, 15th day after menstrual came. sperm live for 72 hours so if u have sex intercourse on 11th day of the period, the pregnancy chances is definately higher. so if u want to have safe sex, better have it on 7th or 8th day or after 17th day after menstrual came.

This post has been edited by Shah_15: Mar 28 2008, 12:26 AM
fujkenasai
post Mar 28 2008, 12:28 AM

1,137 posts

Why wanna have sex b4 married wor, get married then no probs lor.
Shah_15
post Mar 28 2008, 12:32 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 28 2008, 12:28 AM)
Why wanna have sex b4 married wor, get married then no probs lor.
haha...maybe easy for u to say. but hey, i agree with u. if the couple really planned to get married, i don't see any wrong with this.

65 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:00 PM