Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?
Shah_15
Mar 28 2008, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(Golden Blue @ Mar 23 2008, 12:56 AM) the only safe way is Condom!!! condom is still not safe. maybe u cucuk cucuk first then baru pakai...the safest way is to marry and u will not have those safe or unsafe period... well, according to my knowledge, the 11th to 17th day after menstrual came is the unsafe time to have sex. this is fertile phase of women. the ovulation usually occur on 13th, 14th, 15th day after menstrual came. sperm live for 72 hours so if u have sex intercourse on 11th day of the period, the pregnancy chances is definately higher. so if u want to have safe sex, better have it on 7th or 8th day or after 17th day after menstrual came. This post has been edited by Shah_15: Mar 28 2008, 12:26 AM
Shah_15
Mar 28 2008, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 28 2008, 12:28 AM) Why wanna have sex b4 married wor, get married then no probs lor. haha...maybe easy for u to say. but hey, i agree with u. if the couple really planned to get married, i don't see any wrong with this.
Shah_15
Mar 28 2008, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 28 2008, 12:33 AM) What so hard about it? much touch till u go in meh? LULZ, nuff said. and there are couple who prove their love by doing this.
Shah_15
Mar 28 2008, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 28 2008, 12:36 AM) They are just dumb, and the guy is a *******. hey. everyone got their own opinion. if u don't like it, then don't do it lol..
Shah_15
Mar 28 2008, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Mar 28 2008, 12:38 AM) ooooook...different ppl have different thinking...u have urs and they have theirs...just respect others'.....u 1 2 wait till u get married...go ahead..good luck! yes. diff people have diff way of thinking. so respect other people and just do what u think correct for yourself.
Shah_15
Mar 28 2008, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 28 2008, 12:46 AM) But I still think that guys who says to their gf if u love me ud have sex with me are just sses. yep. that one i agree with u but if the bf or the gf din't ask for it but it came naturally, then i don't think they are sses...