6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> Magnum 4D Jackpot 1 result fixed by UMNO-cronies?, Ordinary players like us can never win

nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 04:28 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:27 PM)
u can go there to see they draw

but not on TV
means both MKT draws is open to public to see live drawing?

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:31 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 04:28 PM)
means both MKT draws is open to public to see live drawing?

According to the given photo in Magnum office, maybe Magnum has a live draw but the results could be rigged to favour a certain punter.
konakok
post Aug 25 2014, 04:32 PM

19 posts

Onli in Malaysia....can....
duckhole
post Aug 25 2014, 04:33 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:27 PM)
my uncle strike 600k 4D

100 big 100 small ..ang gong kasi number mia
hami ang kong, gua also want ask liao
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 04:34 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Aug 25 2014, 04:33 PM)
hami ang kong, gua also want ask liao
u sure or not? need to pay back 1 wor

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:35 PM

1,458 posts

Have you ever imagine you can participate to drawn the 4d results?

Actually, the process to drawn the 4d results is always being conducted in the full view of the public to ensure high level of transparency and fairness so there will be no dispute for the 4d results.

There are tons of Malaysian are so fancy to understand how to make great money from lottery and they insist that there is a 4d formula to predict the winning 4d number combination. Well, I would say it is easy for us to predict the weather because we can always study the other controlling factors such as pressure, humidity & wind however for 4d numbers; it is all by random generated.

Let’s take a closer look of how Magnum 4d drawn its result:
Magnum 4d conducted the process to drawn the 4d result in a full public view, with the presence of 3 public persons to make sure the process is 100% fair and transparent. Magnum officer will performed a random draw to select 3 participants and then another draw will be performed again to determine the order among the 3 participants.
The 4d result draw start now where the first participant will activate the draw, which will see 4 drums containing 10 numbers each (0 to spinning and 1 number eventually being pick-up in each drum to produce the 4d winning number combination. Subsequent to every 4d winning number, another drum is also randomly picked to determine the 4d winning number belongs to special prizes or consolation prizes. Eight 4d winning number combinations are to be drawn by the first participant and the second set of eight numbers by the second participant and the sane goes to the third participant.
At the end of the 4d drawn process, there are total of 23 winning numbers drawn, 10 4d number combinations are belong to consolation prizes and 13 4d numbers are special prizes.

To determine the first, second and third prize from all the 23 4d winning numbers, the first participant is invited again to activate a drum which contains 13 Alphabetical letters from A-M, which will determine the third prize. It is followed by the second participant to draw the second prizes and finally the third participant to draw the first prize.

http://blog.664d.com/how-4d-results-are-drawn/
ectt
post Aug 25 2014, 04:35 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 02:47 PM)
Is it true that the Jackpot results in Magnum as well as other number betting companies are fixed by UMNO cronies? I heard from a colleague of mine that only Jackpot 2 can be won by ordinary players but Jackpot 1 is reserved for UMNO-cronies in order to fund govt projects (with the intention of songlap). Can anyone substantiate this?
everything is possible without live draw and monitored/supervised

don't know why still so many gamblers still bet it.

SUSs2peMocls
post Aug 25 2014, 04:36 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:03 PM)
+9999. I like your analysis. Now I know we Chinese and Indians have been conned. Now I understand how the game is played and we should not continue to play into their game.
Malay people also got buy 4D laaaa...
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:37 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Aug 25 2014, 04:36 PM)
Malay people also got buy 4D laaaa...
So far haven't spotted one leh. At least in my area, Petaling Jaya Utara.
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 04:38 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(ectt @ Aug 25 2014, 04:35 PM)
everything is possible without live draw and monitored/supervised

don't know why still so many gamblers still bet it.
u can go to HQ to see live draw what
funnybone
post Aug 25 2014, 04:40 PM

1,040 posts

All payoffs are done through the number games in Malaysia. Clean and fast. Just look at the companies that are allowed to do the number games, all cronies brows.gif
ectt
post Aug 25 2014, 04:40 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:38 PM)
u can go to HQ to see live draw what
china biggest fuli cai is also revealed with "scam", what size of magnum?
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 04:43 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(ectt @ Aug 25 2014, 04:40 PM)
china biggest fuli cai is also revealed with "scam", what size of magnum?
if they want to scam ..yes . they got their own way

in be4 u think is scam then x perlu beli la

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 25 2014, 04:43 PM
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:44 PM

1,458 posts

Since it's regulated by the govt, it shouldn't be a scam. Just that there are a lot of insider news not made known to the public as to how the Jackpot winners are selected
ectt
post Aug 25 2014, 04:45 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:43 PM)
if they want to scam ..yes . they got their own way
in be4 u think is scam then x perlu beli la
nv bet anyway flex.gif
sohailayhun
post Aug 25 2014, 04:48 PM

133 posts

But but but bumi tabuleh judi...halam
meteoraniac
post Aug 25 2014, 04:49 PM

1,099 posts

yes its fixed

who are the owners of these betting companies? all the biggest tycoons in Malaysia.

its a win-win game

in order to get the license to operate these game, they need gov approval

who is the gomen?

umno

so umno must gain something back from them

no gomen is stupid enough to do business without getting something back in return (in favour or monetary)
Mooneyes
post Aug 25 2014, 04:54 PM

Time heals
2,731 posts

Some guy living around 30km from my hometown won toto 8 mil jackpot few years ago. Just ordinary pekerja kontrak. What say you then?
zhou.xingxing
post Aug 25 2014, 04:57 PM

:3
1,863 posts

inb4 ts x boleh menang so blame be end? biggrin.gif
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 05:08 PM

1,458 posts

http://buletinutama4d.blogspot.com/

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >