Magnum 4D Jackpot 1 result fixed by UMNO-cronies?, Ordinary players like us can never win
SUSsamteng
Aug 25 2014, 02:47 PM, updated 12y ago
Is it true that the Jackpot results in Magnum as well as other number betting companies are fixed by UMNO cronies? I heard from a colleague of mine that only Jackpot 2 can be won by ordinary players but Jackpot 1 is reserved for UMNO-cronies in order to fund govt projects (with the intention of songlap). Can anyone substantiate this?
samuraikacang
Aug 25 2014, 02:48 PM
lamtin can substantiate this.
baka.bakashi
Aug 25 2014, 02:49 PM

umno umno everywhere.jpg...
poyohebat
Aug 25 2014, 02:50 PM
Yes very true
SUSRiddleMeThat

The draw is not shown in public or TV.
Of course it can be fixed.
Anything can happen behind the scenes.
The computer software will weed out all numbers they intend to use as jackpot prize if it's already bought by existing peasants.
Then right before closing time, they will calculate the combo numbers that are unique and have not been bought then it is 'bought' by subsidiary companies /individuals cronies.
Malaysia is the only lottery unlike other countries like US, where we don't publicize the live draw on TV/publicly.
This post has been edited by RiddleMeThat: Aug 25 2014, 02:51 PM
SUSsamteng
The intention of doing this is to use Chinese money to fund UMNO initiatives. As they know most of the big timers are Chinese. We should only play the game with the hope of winning Jackpot 2 and the 1st 2nd and 3rd prizes as well as special/consolation prizes.
SUSMatrix
Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM
Of course lah...what you think you can win the big jackpot meh..
Izzizoiz
Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM

yes this is old news also genting casino player who won the biggest in blackjack and roulette also umno cronies only life is very unfair here in malaysia, please consider moving out.
SUSsamteng
Aug 25 2014, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(Izzizoiz @ Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM) yes this is old news also genting casino player who won the biggest in blackjack and roulette also umno cronies only life is very unfair here in malaysia, please consider moving out. Yes, I was told that this is no news but it's my first time hearing this (as if I was born yesterday...  ). I am planning to move to either Singapore, Australia or Canada. I notice that the Singapore 4D does not have Jackpot. Only 1st, 2nd and 3rd prizes as well as the others.
deodorant
Aug 25 2014, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(Izzizoiz @ Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM) also genting casino player who won the biggest in blackjack and roulette also umno cronies only sarcasm or serious?
kimp
bodo main 4d = expect fairness .
aPiT_OxyMoxy
QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Aug 25 2014, 03:50 PM) The draw is not shown in public or TV. Of course it can be fixed. Anything can happen behind the scenes. The computer software will weed out all numbers they intend to use as jackpot prize if it's already bought by existing peasants. Then right before closing time, they will calculate the combo numbers that are unique and have not been bought then it is 'bought' by subsidiary companies /individuals cronies. Malaysia is the only lottery unlike other countries like US, where we don't publicize the live draw on TV/publicly. but still got people play MAGNUM
SUSsamteng
Aug 25 2014, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Aug 25 2014, 02:55 PM) but still got people play MAGNUM  They play not because they are aiming to strike Jackpot. But rather 1st, 2nd, 3rd, special and consolation prizes.
SUSsamteng
Aug 25 2014, 03:00 PM
Do you think this news could be true? I mean they just published it on the 4D portal and newspaper, but who can validate the identity of the Ipoh guy in his mid-20s? Is anyone auditing the financial flow? Unless you have heard of people around you striking, maybe you shouldn't believe at all. http://www.magnumit.com/magnum4d/WinnerDoc/J130114E.pdfThis post has been edited by samteng: Aug 25 2014, 03:05 PM
SUSsamteng
Aug 25 2014, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Aug 25 2014, 02:50 PM) The draw is not shown in public or TV. Of course it can be fixed. Anything can happen behind the scenes. The computer software will weed out all numbers they intend to use as jackpot prize if it's already bought by existing peasants. Then right before closing time, they will calculate the combo numbers that are unique and have not been bought then it is 'bought' by subsidiary companies /individuals cronies. Malaysia is the only lottery unlike other countries like US, where we don't publicize the live draw on TV/publicly. +9999. I like your analysis. Now I know we Chinese and Indians have been conned. Now I understand how the game is played and we should not continue to play into their game.
CcL
Aug 25 2014, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Aug 25 2014, 02:50 PM) The draw is not shown in public or TV. Of course it can be fixed. Anything can happen behind the scenes. The computer software will weed out all numbers they intend to use as jackpot prize if it's already bought by existing peasants. Then right before closing time, they will calculate the combo numbers that are unique and have not been bought then it is 'bought' by subsidiary companies /individuals cronies. Malaysia is the only lottery unlike other countries like US, where we don't publicize the live draw on TV/publicly. Sports Toto draws are open to public, you can go to 13th floor Berjaya Times Square to witness it on draw day 7-8pm. Just saying.
Ask_Yip
Aug 25 2014, 03:12 PM
no lar, is more like they issue back date tickets to cronies and give them the money for songlap
yeezai
Aug 25 2014, 03:16 PM
well here iz diff where as in other countries they publish the winners including their full name and sometimes picture ...
elven88
Aug 25 2014, 03:18 PM
very true. trust me.