121 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome to United, Falcao!

king_eric
post Aug 29 2014, 04:53 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 29 2014, 11:30 AM)
if LGV already planned that kagawa will just warm the bench most of the time, then let's not waste kagawa's talent
he should go back to Dortmund.
Dortmund boss Jurgen Kiopp, who remains a huge admirer of the attacking midfielder, told reporters in May 2013 that his “heart breaks” whenever he caught sight of Kagawa being played out of position at Old Trafford.

“Shinji Kagawa is one of the best players in the world and he now plays 20 minutes at Manchester United - on the left wing!” he said at the time. ”My heart breaks. Really, I have tears in my eyes.

“Central midfield is Shinji's best role. He's an offensive midfielder with one of the best noses for goal I ever saw.”

shinji, why you no fulfill lvg wish?? sad.gif
Minecrafter
post Aug 29 2014, 05:05 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Aug 29 2014, 04:53 PM)
shinji, why you no fulfill lvg wish??  sad.gif
shakehead.gif
mattant
post Aug 29 2014, 06:02 PM

14 posts

Shinji Kagawa is set to have a medical at Borussia Dortmund today. [SkySports] #MUFC #MANUTD

If this is true, its the best for his career.
areankim
post Aug 29 2014, 06:26 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

I prefer kagawa over matta. Kagawa has more "brain" that lvg need.

even_steven
post Aug 29 2014, 06:46 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Aug 29 2014, 06:26 PM)
But kagawa doesn't want to follow LVG philosophy plus he is really not adept to physical style of BPL.
josiehow
post Aug 29 2014, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(skystrike @ Aug 29 2014, 04:44 PM)
i wonder why MU didnt try bid lars bender, kramer...good young dm from german...
Cuz Kramer is currently on loan (and a switch for him would definitely be early) and bender chose to stay with Leverkusen and renewed his contract. I remember him giving an interview that he wasn't that happy with his performance and prefers to stay.

just face it... Van Gaal came way too late to be able to create a significant impact this transfer period. U can be glad to be able to sign di maria even though the price tag was high. Anything u sign now will just be a desperate purchase which you should be familiar with after last season. On top of that w.o. cl top players won't be desperate to join u.
yokoloco
post Aug 29 2014, 07:53 PM

1,116 posts

kagawa signed a 4 years contract with Dortmund. is this true?
john_white
post Aug 29 2014, 08:12 PM

17 posts

hope it true..i love kagawa..i love they way he play
very calm
sinoffire
post Aug 29 2014, 08:14 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Aug 29 2014, 04:53 PM)
shinji, why you no fulfill lvg wish??  sad.gif
QUOTE(areankim @ Aug 29 2014, 06:26 PM)
i guess it was not meant to be. he couldn't adapt to bpl's physicality.
king_eric
post Aug 29 2014, 08:18 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(josiehow @ Aug 29 2014, 06:55 PM)
Cuz Kramer is currently on loan (and a switch for him would definitely be early) and bender chose to stay with Leverkusen and renewed his contract. I remember him giving an interview that he wasn't that happy with his performance and prefers to stay.

just face it... Van Gaal came way too late to be able to create a significant impact this transfer period. U can be glad to be able to sign di maria even though the price tag was high. Anything u sign now will just be a desperate purchase which you should be familiar with after last season. On top of that w.o. cl top players won't be desperate to join u.
easy to say 'came too late', but you have to understand that as a manager, especially if you've just joined the job, you have to be fair to every single player that is cuurently at the club. They have to play, be it pre-season or actual league games, so that they can try to convince the manager that they can and will adapt to his playing style. It's not like playing a management game where you just come in and straight transfer list all the players that you think will not suit your style... icon_rolleyes.gif
king_eric
post Aug 29 2014, 08:23 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(john_white @ Aug 29 2014, 08:12 PM)
hope it true..i love kagawa..i love they way he play
very calm
Me like too, but pity cant show his talent here. This guy is excellent playing in limited space, he's calm when under pressure and very aware of his surroundings. i just feel that sometimes, the other players dun wanna take risk and pass to him when he's being marked. kagawa likes to play in such space coz he posseses good one touch play. he will absorb oppo pressure and make space for the others to go fwd....

you put him in barca team, he become god...
i just saying.. tongue.gif
sinoffire
post Aug 29 2014, 08:32 PM

3,557 posts

vidalOFF sad.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Aug 29 2014, 08:36 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 29 2014, 08:32 PM)
vidalOFF sad.gif
Nothing is impossible
Today he said he's 100% commited to Juve
Tomorrow who knows?? nod.gif nod.gif
mattant
post Aug 29 2014, 08:44 PM

14 posts

Just got a feeling we won't be getting Vidal. We will prolly get William Carvalho.

Vidal will prolly end up in Real Madrid instead.

Don't think he is worth the money.
Minecrafter
post Aug 29 2014, 09:01 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(mattant @ Aug 29 2014, 08:44 PM)
Just got a feeling we won't be getting Vidal. We will prolly get William Carvalho.

Vidal will prolly end up in Real Madrid instead.

Don't think he is worth the money.
If he's priced at around 24 million,worth it since RvP came here around that price,even though he was 29. biggrin.gif
mattant
post Aug 29 2014, 09:10 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Aug 29 2014, 09:01 PM)
If he's priced at around 24 million,worth it since RvP came here around that price,even though he was 29. biggrin.gif
Agreed biggrin.gif
sinoffire
post Aug 29 2014, 09:18 PM

3,557 posts

cleverley met keano discussing trsf to villa. drool.gif brows.gif
SGSuser
post Aug 29 2014, 09:22 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Clev gone...kagawa gone...powell up!!! Settle
.:f:.
post Aug 29 2014, 09:28 PM

330 posts

Tom Cleverley, a target for Aston Villa, is one of United’s lowest earners, drawing a basic wage of only £30,000 per week, though his deal is heavily incentivised so can be markedly higher. As Cleverley’s contract expires in May, any terms Villa offer would have to be attractive or he could choose to wait and leave then as a free agent.

sos

how can he afford this...

Minecrafter
post Aug 29 2014, 09:37 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 29 2014, 09:18 PM)
cleverley met keano discussing trsf to villa. drool.gif brows.gif
Trade with Ron Vlaar? laugh.gif

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 29 2014, 09:22 PM)
Clev gone...kagawa gone...powell up!!! Settle
Muda tak lagi! tongue.gif

121 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:59 AM