I think Valencia should change his position to CB/LB permanently. He is really good at defending nowadays.
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome to United, Falcao!
Aug 25 2014, 12:53 AM
636 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
I think Valencia should change his position to CB/LB permanently. He is really good at defending nowadays.
Aug 27 2014, 01:48 PM
After watching the match yesterday, I have finally see why LVG wants to let go of Chica, Welbeck and Kagawa.
Chica is useless without assist. He can't create his own chances and be dangerous on his own. You cut his source, you neutralize him. Not even a shot on goal yesterday IIRC. Welbeck, can be dangerous but his finishing is terrible. Rarely can he shake his marker and create a chance by himself. And when he frustrated he lose the ball too easy. I think yesterday, not a single accurate try on goal from him. Kagawa is just not suited for BPL. He's too soft. Injured again now. Maybe LVG is right, he doesn't want to follow his way and adapt to the new philosophy. But I see that he failed to adapt to the physicality of BPL as his main downfall. He got potential and can shine sometimes but once it got physical all of that is gone. I guess it is best if he move to a different league. BPL might just be too tough for him. And yes our midfielders are crap but at least yesterday I saw more tries on goal by our midfielder than the two forwards. And that is saying a lot about the two forwards. Maybe this is just the way for LVG to force kayu to go buy more players that he wants. By showing the weaknesses in our team lineup to kayu last night. He was there watching the game as well. If it is, then I hope it does work to pressure kayu to bring in more player. |
Aug 28 2014, 08:08 PM
Aug 28 2014, 10:09 PM
I use chrome and it is working...
Aug 28 2014, 10:23 PM
Why la Chica is not included in the Vidal deal ??
Aug 28 2014, 10:33 PM
Tell Juve no Vidal no Chica.. lel..
Aug 28 2014, 11:44 PM
Aug 29 2014, 06:46 PM
Aug 30 2014, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(Failed JJ @ Aug 30 2014, 07:08 PM) Ashley Young, left wing back lagi, LVG lu gila kah? I think it is good to not start Januzaj. I think we over used him already. Fear that he's going to burn out.And bloody hell please not Anderson |
Aug 30 2014, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 30 2014, 07:34 PM) He played in most if not all our game so far. Overused doesn't mean he is impressive. It just means that he played a lot. With the injury crisis that we are experiencing now, it is better to be safe than to have another injury case. |
Aug 30 2014, 07:49 PM
Evans lagi...
Aug 30 2014, 08:46 PM
I see a glimpse of hope with Di Maria. Can't wait till Herrera and Carrick can plays again. BTW the pitch seems more slippery than Gerrard. Our players keep on slipping across the pitch.
Aug 30 2014, 09:41 PM
Anderson play better than Fletcher. LOL. Its like our player forgot how to play high ball and addicted to sideway passes.
At least the final 15 mins is showing some improvement compared to last game. I think Maria is taken off just for precaution. Hopefully he's not injured. |
Aug 30 2014, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Aug 30 2014, 09:47 PM) bila lah rafael nak sembuh sembuh ni? valencia too slow in crossing n very 1 dimensional zzz Physioroomluke shaw definitely gonna replace young. young certainly cant play as a wing back n yes, anderson is way better than fletcher According to this no set date yet for Rafael returning. 14th Sept couldn't come soon enought. Herrera, Shaw and Fellaini will be back. And hopefully Maria is injury free and Rojo will be playing then as well. Carrick is out until Oct |
Aug 30 2014, 10:12 PM
Relax la.. we are experiencing injury crisis during transition time somemore. True some players are not performing but we don't have much choice. The option are always worst than the one that are playing. Fletcher teruk? You want Cleverley to play? Rooney teruk? You want Chica to play? Young & Valencia teruk? We only have one Januzaj. So just chill and let LVG do his thing. With all the transfer activity rumour at the moment, I am really excited to see the result when we play with a full revamped team. As for now, we just have to wait and see first.
Aug 31 2014, 04:02 PM
Convert Fellaini to a striker?
Sep 1 2014, 03:18 PM
Rumour rumour fans on fire..
Sep 1 2014, 03:31 PM
Sep 1 2014, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(alfiejr @ Sep 1 2014, 05:24 PM) Bah gawd, well might as well buy all the strikers in the world Maybe because RVP was supposed to go undergo the surgery. And Chica is on loan to Real Madrid. So we need a striker in addition to Rooney & Welbeck. |
Sep 1 2014, 06:08 PM
I feel like Im dreaming...