90 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

TSLow Yat Group
post Feb 7 2015, 07:22 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Feb 7 2015, 06:35 AM)
Good to see it finally opens. Hope a few more petrol kiosks, banks and fast foods will come to BTP this year.
Hi Firsthome, we have mentioned before that 2 more petrol stations will be opened, which is Caltex and Shell. Caltex by next year and Shell later. These are confirmed sites and not hearsay. Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) will also be opened together with Caltex (drive though concept). Our leasing team is also talking to other operators, which will be revealed once it is confirmed.
TSLow Yat Group
post Feb 7 2015, 07:29 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(putera tasik puteri @ Feb 7 2015, 12:38 PM)
Semenjak 1998 BTP di buka.Baru sekarang ada stesen Minyak.15 tahun lamanya penduduk tertunggu tunggu akhirnya tarikh bersejarah 6 febuari 2015.Tahniah semua penduduk BTP berkat doa dan kesabaran anda semua telah termakbul.Boleh masuk dalam World guiness records kategori kawasan perumahan yang baru ada stesen Minyak.hahaha
Hi PTP, in any new development, whether it is petrol station or any big time operators they will not come in unless the township is matured, as they need the catchment for the business to survive. We have many years ago offer to give free rental for big operators for certain years, but they were not interested, simply because tak cukup population. Itu lah sebab PETRONAS sudah tunggu 8 tahun sebelum baru buka pam minyak.

This post has been edited by Low Yat Group: Feb 7 2015, 07:31 PM
treblecase
post Feb 7 2015, 07:31 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 7 2015, 05:27 PM)
Latar interchange also promised many yrs ago right? Even today they cannot confirm the exact month n yr to complete?
Hi, please read 2-3 pages back for the discussion about LATAR interchange. Opppssss...does this make me a human parrot?
Yuin Chuan See
post Feb 7 2015, 07:33 PM

290 posts

Another random sharing on 7 February 2015.

Pics 1-4. Update on construction site for Acacia Park
Pics 5&6. Update on construction site for LATAR Interchange. Still I do not know why there is the palm trees newly planted there. Anyone and perhaps LYG can provide the answer...
Pic 7. Closer look for the CNY decoration in BTP Sales Gallery!!! Great Job!!!

This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Feb 7 2015, 07:40 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Yuin Chuan See
post Feb 7 2015, 07:35 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Feb 7 2015, 07:29 PM)
Hi PTP, in any new development, whether it is petrol station or any big time operators they will not come in unless the township is matured, as they need the catchment for the business to survive. We have many years ago offer to give free rental for big operators for certain years, but they were not interested, simply because tak cukup population. Itu lah sebab PETRONAS sudah tunggu 8 tahun sebelum baru buka pam minyak.
Well said, LYG admin!!! biggrin.gif We hope to see the township grow exponentially in the future. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSLow Yat Group
post Feb 7 2015, 07:41 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 7 2015, 06:17 PM)
The power cable still expose type..not underground..omg.
Hi propertybbb, the overhead cables seen in the photo is at garden heights phase2. We have argued with MPS to allow all cables to be underground as it is more pleasing and gives a better image to the environment. MPS has rejected underground cabling because of high maintenance cost. However we are still appealing to MPS to install it underground for all our other projects. Our next handing over to purchasers will be garden heights phase 3 this year and hopefully we can convince MPS to allow us to install underground cabling.
TSLow Yat Group
post Feb 7 2015, 07:45 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Feb 7 2015, 07:33 PM)

Pics 5&6. Update on construction site for LATAR Interchange. Still I do not know why there is the palm trees newly planted there. Anyone and perhaps LYG can provide the answer...
Hi Chuan See, the palm trees are not planted at the latar site. They are actually planting it especially those areas that are devoid of trees such as the access road leading to the latar interchange which is quite bare at the moment.

This post has been edited by Low Yat Group: Feb 7 2015, 07:47 PM
Yuin Chuan See
post Feb 7 2015, 07:46 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(putera tasik puteri @ Feb 7 2015, 06:40 PM)
Hi propertybbb,
Kalau u tengok jalan depan rumah pun tak lebar.
nak park kereta kat luar pun sempit haish LYG.Harga dah la mahal
Saya tidak memahami kenyataan saudara putera tasik puteri. Saya berharap mendapat pencerahan daripada saudara. Apakah maksud sempit jalan depan rumah dan harga mahal untuk rumah pada zaman sekarang? Ataupun saudara setakat nak melemahkan semangat pembeli2 projek BTP baru ini? biggrin.gif
Yuin Chuan See
post Feb 7 2015, 07:47 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Feb 7 2015, 07:45 PM)
Hi Chuan See, the palm trees are not planted at the latar site. They are actually planting it especially those areas that are devoid of trees such as the access road leading to the latar interchange which is quite bare at the moment.
Oic... tongue.gif Thank you for your enlightenment... biggrin.gif Peace...
BTP14
post Feb 7 2015, 10:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Feb 7 2015, 06:43 PM)
Hi BTP14, the Dewan (community hall) as mentioned will be built by MPS as there are lands allocated for such institutional buildings such as Police, Bomba, etc. Once the lands are surrendered the Developer has no right to the ownership of the land. We were informed that MPS is considering building the dewan at the central park area.

As for the secondary school, there are more than 10 school sites (Primary and Secondary school) in BTP, which have been surrendered to the government (Ministry of Education). The developer is not permitted to use the land for any purpose as it is the government's property. Just for your information we have approached the Ministry of Education last year to build a private school but was not approved.
Appreciate your response. I can conclude that:

1. LYG are not responsible to built the Dewan and the second secondary school since the lands are already surrendered to the respective parties.

2. As at to date, LYG also don't have any info on when we will get the Dewan and the second secondary school from the respective parties.

3. For us to expedite the process and/or get latest info, the resident need to liaise directly to MPS for the Dewan and Ministry of Education for the second secondary school.

Correct me if I'm wrong smile.gif

This post has been edited by BTP14: Feb 7 2015, 10:13 PM
LudiStyle
post Feb 8 2015, 01:39 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Feb 7 2015, 07:31 PM)
Hi, please read 2-3 pages back for the discussion about LATAR interchange. Opppssss...does this make me a human parrot?
Woi bro!!! u dun simply join X academy ah!!!

I dont understand animal ok? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
FirstHome
post Feb 8 2015, 09:05 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Feb 7 2015, 07:22 PM)
Hi Firsthome, we have mentioned before that 2 more petrol stations will be opened, which is Caltex and Shell. Caltex by next year and Shell later. These are confirmed sites and not hearsay. Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) will also be opened together with Caltex (drive though concept). Our leasing team is also talking to other operators, which will be revealed once it is confirmed.
Thanks LYG and I love KFC.
FirstHome
post Feb 8 2015, 09:08 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Feb 7 2015, 07:33 PM)

TQ for sharing again bro. Pictures of Acacia 1 land clearing, do you notice any slope or is it fully flatten?
Yuin Chuan See
post Feb 8 2015, 12:25 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Feb 7 2015, 07:22 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Hurray!!! KFC in BTP!!! biggrin.gif
Yuin Chuan See
post Feb 8 2015, 12:28 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Feb 8 2015, 09:08 AM)
TQ for sharing again bro. Pictures of Acacia 1 land clearing, do you notice any slope or is it fully flatten?
Mmm... It is fully flattend so far except the hills opposite Block 6. I was informed that the house building will be like in Garden Heights (terrace form). biggrin.gif
Yuin Chuan See
post Feb 8 2015, 12:37 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Feb 7 2015, 07:31 PM)
Finally, treblecase joined us (LudiStyle, jagjeet1999 and keponggangster) as a family... Welcome to the animal kingdom and parrot family. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

BTW, I was wondering why LudiStyle only share private matters in the forum? Anything relates with BTP development wanted to share with us? Or you want to increase the posts ah same like jagjeet1999 who like to provoke other? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Feb 8 2015, 12:46 PM
LudiStyle
post Feb 8 2015, 02:25 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Feb 8 2015, 12:37 PM)
Finally, treblecase joined us (LudiStyle, jagjeet1999 and keponggangster) as a family... Welcome to the animal kingdom and parrot family.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

BTW, I was wondering why LudiStyle only share private matters in the forum? Anything relates with BTP development wanted to share with us? Or you want to increase the posts ah same like jagjeet1999 who like to provoke other?  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Nah see whos provoking who.

What the hell is wrong with u? You got a problem? did i mentioned your damn name?

You so perasan?

U taking us as highway patrol like you who were stalking this thread all the time?

Yo have no job? your father or your mother giving you money?

we dont have anything better to do like you provoking non stop?

Who the hell are you to demanding us to update you? dont u think this suppose to be the job of LYG?

Why do we need to share when we can get purselves updated by LYG?

You are a total idiot due to whenever we forumers here are reading the info provided there for sure must be you retard's name appear every 2 replies without benefits.

You have the time but we dont... and u were bloody thick faced even when kena F by PTP u still make muka "10 sen"

Get a life you mentally retarded mutant.

P.S. wtf u have the time editing all your damn posts? takut kena track ka?

TSLow Yat Group
post Feb 8 2015, 03:01 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(BTP14 @ Feb 7 2015, 10:06 PM)
Appreciate your response. I can conclude that:

1. LYG are not responsible to built the Dewan and the second secondary school since the lands are already surrendered to the respective parties.

2. As at to date, LYG also don't have any info on when we will get the Dewan and the second secondary school from the respective parties.

3. For us to expedite the process and/or get latest info, the resident need to liaise directly to MPS for the Dewan and Ministry of Education for the second secondary school.

Correct me if I'm wrong  smile.gif
Hi BTP14, our response as follows;
1. Correct. Lands meant for public institution already surrendered.
2. Correct. Building of dewan and school by respective parties.
3. The developer has enquired from MPS and Ministry of Education, and once decision is made they will keep us informed. The residents can also make enquiries from the parties mentioned. Usually collective representation will have a better impact, and a quicker response.
TSLow Yat Group
post Feb 8 2015, 03:08 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(LudiStyle @ Feb 8 2015, 02:25 PM)
Nah see whos provoking who.

What the hell is wrong with u? You got a problem? did i mentioned your damn name?

You so perasan?

U taking us as highway patrol like you who were stalking this thread all the time?

Yo have no job? your father or your mother giving you money?

we dont have anything better to do like you provoking non stop?

Who the hell are you to demanding us to update you? dont u think this suppose to be the job of LYG?

Why do we need to share when we can get purselves updated by LYG?

You are a total idiot due to whenever we forumers here are reading the info provided there for sure must be you retard's name appear every 2 replies without benefits.

You have the time but we dont... and u were bloody thick faced even when kena F by PTP u still make muka "10 sen"

Get a life you mentally retarded mutant.

P.S. wtf u have the time editing all your damn posts? takut kena track ka?
Hi Ludistyle and all concerned, Can we all call a truce to all these negative response. This is a property forum, not a platform for personal retribution. Please stop. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
LudiStyle
post Feb 8 2015, 03:50 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Feb 8 2015, 03:08 PM)
Hi Ludistyle and all concerned, Can we all call a truce to all these negative response. This is a property forum, not a platform for personal retribution. Please stop. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Hi LYG,

Good day to you.

without prejudice, I would like your good self to kindly justify on what has been going on in this forum.

I have never try to intentionally stir up any chaos in here but would like your clarification is that guy is allowed to speak on LYG behalf?

If no please give a notice to the party concerned not to do that anymore as we are here to listen to you and not someone to bullshit here.

If you have the time ( which I doubt ), please follow up on all previous posts from that guy accordingly.

Those party whom has been alleged of going against of the individual in fact was not hating nor whatsoever but just irritated and dislike with your allowance of individuals to answer on behalf of LYG without basis.

We are here to hear from you.

If LYG think that what i said is wrong, please do correct me but i doubt you can proof that as i was not the one dislikes the particular individual action.

While referring to your quoted above reply to my post, i would like to inform you that such of my reply came after that guy mentioned me inside and replying to my post which i doubt was for him.

Again, since LYG have mentioned this out, i hereby pledge to go on with this till the matter resolved.

90 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:23 AM