90 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

treblecase
post Jan 14 2015, 03:35 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(kekura @ Jan 14 2015, 02:36 PM)
BTPians was informed by the ADUN YB Shukor that there was an issue with the land. That's why no work, I think. There's no progress at all for the past months. Even PETRONAS there still not opened. Hope its just a rumor. Because if it is true......  doh.gif
I think he still didn't get the message..!  LOL
That doesn't sound good at all. LYG better explain sooner rather than later.
LudiStyle
post Jan 14 2015, 05:22 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Jan 14 2015, 03:32 PM)
You are right, bro. biggrin.gif By the way, it is LYG and not LYN. biggrin.gif
Hello, read and understand first la. He was referring to Low Yat Net.

Haiz , never learn.

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Yuin Chuan See
post Jan 14 2015, 05:25 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(LudiStyle @ Jan 14 2015, 05:22 PM)
Hello, read and understand first la. He was referring to Low Yat Net.

Haiz , never learn.

hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Thank you for correcting my mistake, Mr./Ms. Right. icon_rolleyes.gif
Yea... Never learn... As I am a naughty human parrot.
BTW, are you the resident of GH Phase 2/any block in BTP/simply buyer for upcoming project? If you are the previous two, do you mind sharing the experiences living in BTP? What are the facilities or infrastructures lacking of in BTP? What are the good things in BTP?

This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 14 2015, 06:05 PM
TSLow Yat Group
post Jan 14 2015, 08:42 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Jan 14 2015, 03:31 PM)
Mmm... It is a big concern as people in BTP wish to witness the transformation of more advanced township.

1. Can someone update with the information of why the PETRONAS Petrol Station in BTP does not begin to operate even it has obtained the permit last month and with complete facilities?

2. How is the progress of rubbish collection in Garden Height Phase 2, Block 4 BTP?

3. How is the progress of maintenance for the defects in Garden Height Phase 2 mentioned by the forum members?

3. Any update for the date and venue of the launching event for Seiring Semi-D?
Hi Yuin Chuan See, our response to the above are as follows:

1. PETRONAS has already obtained their CCC for the building, we have checked with them and we were told it will be opened for business next month as they are awaiting for their licenses and permit. Should not be long we believe.

2. As for the rubbish collection, as explained earlier, we have already commenced collection. Let the residents speak for themselves.

3. Rectification of defects are on going and again let the buyers voice their opinion.

4. Seiring Semi-detach units will be launched this 24th and 25th January, that is next weekend. All of you are most welcome. Light refreshments will be served. We have also planned some events for the month of February to coincide with the Chinese New year. Please watch out for our announcement including the advertisement in the newspapers.
TSLow Yat Group
post Jan 14 2015, 08:58 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 14 2015, 03:35 PM)
That doesn't sound good at all. LYG better explain sooner rather than later.
Hi treblecase, the Latar interchange from BTP joining to the Latar expressway is awarded to the concessionaire of Latar, that is KLKSE. They are responsible for the construction and completion of the interchange (a turnkey contract). We were informed by them that there is a slight delay due to the land matter, and they are resolving this matter together with the Malaysian Highway Authority. We wish to reiterate that the interchange will definitely be completed as BTP has already invested very substantially and are fully committed to the successful completion of the interchange. We will keep all members posted of any new developments.
FirstHome
post Jan 14 2015, 09:03 PM

170 posts

LYG can you also update on;

1) Acacia Phase 2a and 2b registrations, % of units registered?
2) LATAR progress, still can meet mid-2016 target?

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Jan 14 2015, 08:42 PM)

1. PETRONAS has already obtained their CCC for the building, we have checked with them and we were told it will be opened for business next month as they are awaiting for their licenses and permit. Should not be long we believe.

2. As for the rubbish collection, as explained earlier, we have already commenced collection. Let the residents speak for themselves.

3. Rectification of defects are on going and again let the buyers voice their opinion.

4. Seiring Semi-detach units will be launched this 24th and 25th January, that is next weekend. All of you are most welcome. Light refreshments will be served. We have also planned some events for the month of February to coincide with the Chinese New year. Please watch out for our announcement including the advertisement in the newspapers.
FirstHome
post Jan 14 2015, 09:03 PM

170 posts

double post hmm.gif

This post has been edited by FirstHome: Jan 14 2015, 09:04 PM
Yuin Chuan See
post Jan 14 2015, 09:29 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jan 14 2015, 09:03 PM)
double post  hmm.gif
It is ok... No worry. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
treblecase
post Jan 14 2015, 10:08 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Jan 14 2015, 08:58 PM)
Hi treblecase, the Latar interchange from BTP joining to the Latar expressway is awarded to the concessionaire of Latar, that is KLKSE. They are responsible for the construction and completion of the interchange (a turnkey contract). We were informed by them that there is a slight delay due to the land matter, and they are resolving this matter together with the Malaysian Highway Authority. We wish to reiterate that the interchange will definitely be completed as BTP has already invested very substantially and are fully committed to the successful completion of the interchange. We will keep all members posted of any new developments.
Good to know. Do update us from time to time. Thanks.

Yuin Chuan See
post Jan 14 2015, 10:17 PM

290 posts

Thank you LYG for the kind info. biggrin.gif I might attend both the launching event and CNY celebration event. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 14 2015, 11:06 PM
remi_macho
post Jan 16 2015, 11:07 AM

13 posts

Assalamualaikum to muslim and Morning to non muslim,..

2. The one you call as "House Waste" still not being collected by developer. I wonder why this problem still happening???
My house located at Jalan 4/16,.. My house look 100% be habited with car, bicycle, motorbike and peoples,..

So now i knew that your words " tak boleh pakai " ! 👎👎👎
TSLow Yat Group
post Jan 16 2015, 06:03 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(remi_macho @ Jan 16 2015, 11:07 AM)
Assalamualaikum to muslim and Morning to non muslim,..

2. The one you call as "House Waste" still not being collected by developer. I wonder why this problem still happening???
My house located at Jalan 4/16,.. My house look 100% be habited with car, bicycle, motorbike and peoples,..

So now i knew that your words " tak boleh pakai " ! 👎👎👎
Hi remi macho, we will send a team to check on your complaint. We have received reports that all garbage have been collected on the days mentioned, there is no reason why your house has been missed. Is your house located at Garden Heights Phase 2?
remi_macho
post Jan 16 2015, 06:24 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Jan 16 2015, 06:03 PM)
Hi remi macho, we will send a team to check on your complaint. We have received reports that all garbage have been collected on the days mentioned, there is no reason why your house has been missed. Is your house located at Garden Heights Phase 2?
Yes my house at Garden Heights Phase 2.
I already inform site office and do lodge my complain this afternoon.
The "House Waste" already pickup by the team. There also surprise why they didnt collect it,..
It was mysterious. rclxub.gif
TSLow Yat Group
post Jan 16 2015, 08:28 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(remi_macho @ Jan 16 2015, 06:24 PM)
The "House Waste" already pickup by the team. There also surprise why they didnt collect it,..
It was mysterious.  rclxub.gif
Hi remi macho, there is nothing mysterious, the garbage collector's job is to collect garbage from each and every house (again except construction waste, as we can see that many houses are under renovation and usually the contractor do not dispose of them). No excuses. We will continue to monitor and if they do not do a good job their services will be terminated.
Old Black Bear
post Jan 16 2015, 10:49 PM

Hi, just wondering any buyer of GH2 already started renovation or already stayed at there?

This post has been edited by Old Black Bear: Jan 16 2015, 10:53 PM
Yuin Chuan See
post Jan 16 2015, 11:22 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Old Black Bear @ Jan 16 2015, 10:49 PM)
Hi, just wondering any buyer of GH2 already started renovation or already stayed at there?
Based on my own observation, there are at least 5-10 houses under renovation and stayed with residents. There are also 2 houses putting up the 'For Rent' notice. And there are also consultant for renovation banners all around GH Phase 2.

This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 16 2015, 11:24 PM
Yuin Chuan See
post Jan 16 2015, 11:23 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(remi_macho @ Jan 16 2015, 06:24 PM)
It was mysterious.  rclxub.gif
Maybe it is a misunderstanding of workers who picked up the waste? They thought the packs of waste are from renovation? icon_rolleyes.gif
Yuin Chuan See
post Jan 17 2015, 04:41 PM

290 posts

Some random pictures sharing.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
treblecase
post Jan 17 2015, 09:21 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Jan 17 2015, 04:41 PM)
Some random pictures sharing.
Caption below each photos would very much be appreciated.
Yuin Chuan See
post Jan 18 2015, 03:28 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 17 2015, 09:21 PM)
Caption below each photos would very much be appreciated.
1. Road to the PETRONAS station in BTP between Block 5 and Block 6 from the road end to the LATER Highway.

2. & 3. (which I believe is) LATAR Highway from far away at the road end of BTP after the PETRONAS Station.

4. & 5. Land clear from the LATAR Highway to Block 6 BTP.

6. Back to PETRONAS station lor.

This post has been edited by Yuin Chuan See: Jan 18 2015, 07:48 PM

90 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:41 AM