121 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

Michaelbyz23
post Dec 1 2014, 10:35 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,558 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Dec 1 2014, 10:07 PM)
pedal lock, custom made coil mat this 2 are the must

next 2 weeks ( hopefully no more delay ) auto lock will arrive

hmm some other acc will be stuff like door visor laugh.gif

here's some pic for u

thumbup.gif

local made type of visor

wink.gif
how much is the coil carpet and also wind visor?
flyingsnakey
post Dec 1 2014, 10:49 PM

...today just signed my silver g-specs loan at interest rates 3.09 for 6yrs frm mbb smile.gif
avrilwilliam
post Dec 2 2014, 09:42 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Nov 30 2014, 06:41 PM)
To all existing Axis owners, how's the performance when climbing mountain? If I want to take a weekend trip to genting from kl, would it be possible?
Mine Axia G Manual, can climb till top of genting easily by polite way Means not pushing the engine out from the it's comfort zone by maintaining at gear 3 with around 3k RPM. (Using Ron97)
avrilwilliam
post Dec 2 2014, 09:49 AM

14 posts

Anyone changed Axia music player? I wish to change it's original player but don't wish to cut the wire to do so. Just wish to know whether is the player soket is the same as other perodua or is different soket? If different does it available in the market? Tqtq
matmoto5125
post Dec 2 2014, 09:59 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(avrilwilliam @ Dec 2 2014, 09:49 AM)
Anyone changed Axia music player? I wish to change it's original player but don't wish to cut the wire to do so. Just wish to know whether is the player soket is the same as other perodua or is different soket? If different does it available in the market? Tqtq
Standard. Just go and shop for any 2-DIN player that your heart (& wallet) desire. Unless yours is AV spec, then MAYBE need to add steering wheel control module adapter/converter.
shahruls
post Dec 2 2014, 10:45 AM

243 posts

I booked 3rd November, last week settle all loan agreement. When we should pay 10% down payment? Hopefully can get car early January, I booked axia Advance.
chloe999
post Dec 2 2014, 11:02 AM

79 posts

is all the booking now will only get the cars as soon as by 3 months ? Just called a few said no ready stock ... at least 3 months, some said 6 or up to 8 months. looking for ready stock for axia SE auto ...
jaylim94
post Dec 2 2014, 11:23 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Dec 2 2014, 10:45 AM)
I booked 3rd November, last week settle all loan agreement. When we should pay 10% down payment? Hopefully can get car early January, I booked axia Advance.
Depends on your sales adviser. If you like, You can pay the down payment now. :-)

QUOTE(chloe999 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:02 AM)
is all the booking now will only get the cars as soon as by 3 months ? Just called a few said no ready stock ... at least 3 months, some said 6 or up to 8  months. looking for ready stock for axia SE auto ...
There is no ready stock by now. Every buyer also waiting for their car more than a month.
The only ready stock is myvi or alza :-(
matmoto5125
post Dec 2 2014, 03:10 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Dec 2 2014, 10:45 AM)
No chassis number then no talk. Ask your SA whether your car already allocated or not (chassis number as proof). If not, don't bother paying the downpayment.
avrilwilliam
post Dec 2 2014, 03:53 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Dec 2 2014, 09:59 AM)
Standard. Just go and shop for any 2-DIN player that your heart (& wallet) desire. Unless yours is AV spec, then MAYBE need to add steering wheel control module adapter/converter.
Means the soket is standard soket same with Myvi and Alza?
matmoto5125
post Dec 2 2014, 04:38 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(avrilwilliam @ Dec 2 2014, 03:53 PM)
Means the soket is standard soket same with Myvi and Alza?
I don't really get your socket reference. But as long as the multimedia unit size is standard 2-DIN, can fit.
SalvationArmy
post Dec 2 2014, 07:26 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(avrilwilliam @ Dec 2 2014, 09:42 AM)
Mine Axia G Manual, can climb till top of genting easily by polite way Means not pushing the engine out from the it's comfort zone by maintaining at gear 3 with around 3k RPM. (Using Ron97)
Very positive then!

May I ask if you drove up alone or with passengers?
Jitty
post Dec 2 2014, 07:47 PM

1,046 posts

QUOTE(avrilwilliam @ Dec 2 2014, 09:42 AM)
Hello, very seldom saw a MANUAL user nowadays.
I'm taking G spec manual too... (But currently still in the waiting list).
How was the Axia G Spec manual ?
1)Got power ma compare to auto ?
2)Driving smooth ?
3)Vibration loud ?
4)Clutch tight ?

Thanks ya !! happy.gif
shahruls
post Dec 2 2014, 08:08 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Dec 2 2014, 03:10 PM)
No chassis number then no talk. Ask your SA whether your car already allocated or not (chassis number as proof). If not, don't bother paying the downpayment.
Ok noted.My SA not really push me to pay down payment immediately and he also can't promise about car allocation early January . I just told him whatever color come just call me first or got any buyer cancel his axia order.
My last experience with my livina, I got earlier because other buyer got problem and my SA ask me if want to tqke that car.
hanshinbi
post Dec 2 2014, 10:46 PM

Hi all, I'm thinking of booking Axia.. But I have a few questions to ask.. I really need opinion..

1) Should I just take G spec instead of SE&Advance?

2) For Advance owners, do your seat heat up really hot when parked under the sun? Coz I've experienced Hyundai Getz's leather seat and it really hot during afternoon sad.gif

3)Is it worth it the few thousands different between SE and Advance?

And any Perodua sales agent here? I might wanna get Axia asap and hoping for best deal and shorter time waiting for the car to arrive.. If yes,please PM me smile.gif

Thank you in advance guys.. This is my first time buying my own car and I'm really confused which spec to buy..
Jacksiow
post Dec 2 2014, 11:17 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(hanshinbi @ Dec 2 2014, 10:46 PM)
Hi all, I'm thinking of booking Axia.. But I have a few questions to ask.. I really need  opinion..

2) For Advance owners, do your seat  heat up really hot when parked under the sun? Coz I've experienced Hyundai Getz's leather seat and it really hot during afternoon sad.gif

And any Perodua sales agent here? I might wanna get Axia asap and hoping for best deal and shorter time waiting for the car to arrive.. If yes,please PM me smile.gif
Thank you in advance guys.. This is my first time buying my own car and I'm really confused which spec to buy..
1. it really depend what is your concern and budget, the most difference between G and SE/ADV for me is only ABS,ETD those safety features. there is always two side of view, those safety features does meant 100% save your life or it does not mean without those safety features you are 100% accident/dead. the other side is, those safety features might really help you to avoid accident or other incident happens. other than safety features, big mouth bumper I really dont like it, spoiler i can easily get on outside with only RM250. bluetooth radio, USB, skirting etc not my concern.

2. sire it will ba blush.gif

3. back to point 1

btw I'm G spec auto owner cool2.gif
thesun
post Dec 3 2014, 01:40 AM

1,810 posts

Hi all, I'm thinking of booking Axia.. But I have a few questions to ask.. I really need  opinion..

2) For Advance owners, do your seat  heat up really hot when parked under the sun? Coz I've experienced Hyundai Getz's leather seat and it really hot during afternoon sad.gif

1. if u have a mindset to drive it like a kancil, take G spec, no need spend more, better save up for something else. seriously, i drive it like a turtle only. my latest refuel, already 320km trip, still got left three bar of fuel.. (maybe on the lower side 3 bar lah.. cos didnt notice when did it turn 4 to 3) icon_rolleyes.gif

i am not saying se/adv spec not good, but we are the driver. we control our car. summore its just a braking aid system only, not super hitech autopilot system. in normal driving condition, you wont feel any difference.

it only help on emergency situation, but those emergency situation, if u are a good driver, u can tell already, when one should speed up abit, when u should slow down. even with those system, if one unable to 'read' the traffic, i bet he will kena oso..

just drive safe.. leave early so u dont rush..
z800r
post Dec 3 2014, 04:47 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Dec 1 2014, 01:29 PM)
26th September. Car arrived at show room 26th Nov. Plus few days to settle documents and got it on 29th Nov
26th september means ur 1st visit to the perodua.. Or on 26th sept, u already sign loan agreement and paid down payment? My 1st visit to perodua was on 3rd oct, to book. Sign agreement a month after that. Now still waiting. So, my booking date is on 3rd oct, or 3rd nov.. Lol. Cant wait for my car

This post has been edited by z800r: Dec 3 2014, 04:48 AM
matmoto5125
post Dec 3 2014, 06:55 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

1) Depends on your needs lor. If it's just you driving it with occasional ferrying or dating trip then G spec is enough. Though I honestly can't figure out why they left out ABS/EBD/BA here.

2) Not sure whether my butt-o-meter is not sensitive or broken but the heat is moderate only. Not like motorcycle punya seat level of hot-ness lel. Word of advice, SE & AV Llumar security tint is not that effective in IRR department to begin with.

3) Let's be specific; it's RM2,330 difference. For that you'll get leather seat (which is a lot better feeling than 2011 Myvi Extreme's, on par with 2014 Alza Advanced's), a nicer, chunkier leather-wrapped steering wheel with audio control switch and a multimedia unit with GPS. I'd say it's worth it. smile.gif But if you can live with Kedai Abang's OEM-labelled steering wheel cover, OEM-labelled leather seat and CD remote control stick; you can get all this for under RM1,000 only. The choice is yours.
flyingsnakey
post Dec 3 2014, 07:01 AM

FYI, I am another G-specs owner soon for I've just been given my car's chassis no. after waited for about 1 month or so & why I go for G & not any higher specs:

1) I'm a manual lover!
2) Affordable & friendly to pocket
3) Same cc output
4) Only domestic surgery makeup - no this, no that all doesn't matter
5) Safety features - much depend on driver's skill & experience (but good to have if can fork out more brows.gif )
6) Add-on or upgrade here & there bits-bits tongue.gif - already have great plan like Napoleon Bonaparte hihi...

(if can I want the E-specs but was told by P2 the waiting game is like a 3 years or even never-to-be too! hmm.gif wondering right?)

121 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:51 PM