121 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

maxilife1
post Jan 14 2015, 03:30 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 14 2015, 03:24 PM)
bro, are you gonna diy the armrest from scratch? Don't lupa to show us! Might be interested yea once you have diy yours brows.gif
eh not really DIY..

saw axia armrest selling at mudah..just wondering how to install it ..hehe
CWTech
post Jan 14 2015, 03:44 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 14 2015, 03:30 PM)
eh not really DIY..

saw axia armrest selling at mudah..just wondering how to install it ..hehe
as easy as just put on that area. thumbup.gif
matmoto5125
post Jan 14 2015, 04:11 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(tkecalvin @ Jan 14 2015, 11:33 AM)
Would like to ask all axia owner, what is the fuel capacity of your axia? Mine can only filll 22liter with 2 bar on the meter.

weird.
Normal.. Mine ranging 21-22 liters. Sometimes 21++ already overflow accidentally.
theaxia
post Jan 14 2015, 04:52 PM

38 posts

extra is for reserve.

theaxia
post Jan 14 2015, 04:59 PM

38 posts

who dare to drive until the meter blinks twice in 1 sec?
hehehe
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 14 2015, 05:26 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(tkecalvin @ Jan 14 2015, 01:28 PM)
When meter is blinking, your car should be able to travel another 50/60KM. which stands for 3/4l

being at 2 bar to full at 22L is a very small tank.

based on average mileage calculation, of 17km/l, 33L should provide a range of 561. while at full tank, the car does show a range of 420 only. which quantify the tank is around 24L to E and another 3L after the metter start blinking.

This is why I started think of the tank.

I might be wrong, thus i come and ask.

And myvi capacity is 35L thus if you last bar to full is 30 to 32 - it is accurate.
Myvi full tank is 40 litres.. not 35 litres

mkmobile
post Jan 14 2015, 05:54 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 14 2015, 02:55 PM)

nice review! for the folded side mirror, axia already come in with the motor or the motor included in the 4-in-1 package?
Axia G and SE/Adv come with the motor. Axia E doesn't, and this 4in1 only for G,SE/Adv.

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 14 2015, 03:15 PM)
how to install the armrest? can DIY? any screwing done or just put it there..heheh
spoiler i think is a must..how much did u get?
spoiler with the light also?
I got my spoiler for RM220 with installation. Now I think is cheaper already. Yeah with the LED light also. I ask the installer to make both brake lights to lite up when braking laugh.gif

QUOTE(theaxia @ Jan 14 2015, 04:59 PM)
who dare to drive until the meter blinks twice in 1 sec?
hehehe
Haha, just pusing pusing around the petrol station. Last time I did drive my old car till petrol really finish, due to meter spoiled.

The engine stop just like that, no shake or whatever. Not a good experience as I have to walk few kilometers to get petrol. sweat.gif sweat.gif
alliey
post Jan 14 2015, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(theaxia @ Jan 13 2015, 11:36 AM)
U change good for u. If money isnt problem. Good for perodua too cos they can earn extra money.
But no change also can, because axia using fully synthetic.
Just stick to service booklet.

Fully synthethic not cheap, 1 liter rm40.
And it is expensive because it supposed to last longer.
They say is Semi Synthetic instead of fully synthetic ><
The PIC insist that it's not good if the engine oil is not changed, sad.gif
pointbreak
post Jan 14 2015, 07:04 PM

17 posts

Kelisa have 40l.. But axia only have 33l tank.. Too little
flyingsnakey
post Jan 14 2015, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(pointbreak @ Jan 14 2015, 07:04 PM)
Kelisa have 40l.. But axia only have 33l tank.. Too little
Little in tank, but big on mileage!!
MozillaChrome
post Jan 14 2015, 09:38 PM

Not to complain here, but want to share. After driving Axia for a few times, I noticed that the signal indicator sound too slow. I always forgot to turn the signal off after changing lane. I don't know if you guys face the same issue (well, if u use signal when changing lane lah) brows.gif . Not sure whether the sound of the indicator not loud enough , the cabin of Axia too noisy or I am just simply deaf laugh.gif . The signal indicator at the meter panel also too small and sometimes hidden by the high level of steering and speed needle, thus make them unnoticeable. sweat.gif
theaxia
post Jan 14 2015, 10:41 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(MozillaChrome @ Jan 14 2015, 09:38 PM)
Not to complain here, but want to share. After driving Axia for a few times, I noticed that the signal indicator sound too slow. I always forgot to turn the signal off after changing lane. I don't know if you guys face the same issue (well, if u use signal when changing lane lah)  brows.gif . Not sure whether the sound of the indicator not loud enough , the cabin of Axia too noisy or I am just simply deaf  laugh.gif  . The signal indicator at the meter panel also too small and sometimes hidden by the high level of steering and speed needle, thus make them unnoticeable.  sweat.gif
i dont have any problem.

that tik tik tak tak sound is relay on and off sound.
not a buzzer or speaker.

Michaelbyz23
post Jan 14 2015, 10:55 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,558 posts

My axia has been with me for almost 2 weeks. Fuel is 12~13km/l, driving around the city. From puchong to damansara. Never got above 13km/l.. sad.gif
If i could ever get 16+ would be great already
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 14 2015, 10:58 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jan 14 2015, 10:55 PM)
My axia has been with me for almost 2 weeks. Fuel is 12~13km/l, driving around the city. From puchong to damansara. Never got above 13km/l.. sad.gif
Mine is the same bro..

It's normal for those working in pj n kl..

Those ppl getting good fc r using highway n no jam..

Eg kesas highway, nkve highway
theaxia
post Jan 15 2015, 02:06 AM

38 posts

G and E spec bodykit.. quite nice imo.. got factory oem look. not so extreme.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=766...pe=1&permPage=1
flyingsnakey
post Jan 15 2015, 06:54 AM

[quote=MozillaChrome,Jan 14 2015, 09:38 PM]
Not to complain here, but want to share. After driving Axia for a few times, I noticed that the signal indicator sound too slow. I always forgot to turn the signal off after changing lane. I don't know if you guys face the same issue (well, if u use signal when changing lane lah) brows.gif . Not sure whether the sound of the indicator not loud enough , the cabin of Axia too noisy or I am just simply deaf laugh.gif . The signal indicator at the meter panel also too small and sometimes hidden by the high level of steering and speed needle, thus make them unnoticeable. sweat.gif

[/quote]
Axia signal sound level is good bro rclxms.gif You should try their elder sibling M which is soundless shakehead.gif

quote=Michaelbyz23,Jan 14 2015, 10:55 PM]
From puchong to damansara.

[/quote]
Oh me too is using this route daily! We may meet one day brows.gif

[quote=theaxia,Jan 15 2015, 02:06 AM]

[/quote]
thumbup.gif
mkmobile
post Jan 15 2015, 10:45 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(alliey @ Jan 14 2015, 05:58 PM)
They say is Semi Synthetic instead of fully synthetic ><
The PIC insist that it's not good if the engine oil is not changed,  sad.gif
for Axia should be using Fully Synthetic right ?

Accordingly to previous photo uploaded by bro matmoto5125

QUOTE(MozillaChrome @ Jan 14 2015, 09:38 PM)
Not to complain here, but want to share. After driving Axia for a few times, I noticed that the signal indicator sound too slow. I always forgot to turn the signal off after changing lane. I don't know if you guys face the same issue (well, if u use signal when changing lane lah)  brows.gif . Not sure whether the sound of the indicator not loud enough , the cabin of Axia too noisy or I am just simply deaf  laugh.gif   . The signal indicator at the meter panel also too small and sometimes hidden by the high level of steering and speed needle, thus make them unnoticeable.  sweat.gif
Maybe you try install the 4-in-1, and you will hear the tik tok tik tok sound everytime you open your door. sweat.gif
The sound is pretty loud and hard for me actually.

Myvi sounds more smooth and soft.

Alot of traffic jams ? I used to stay in Puchong last time and every morning driving to PJ, the traffic is really crazy.

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 14 2015, 10:58 PM)
Mine  is the same bro..

It's  normal for those  working  in pj n kl..

Those  ppl getting good fc r using highway  n no jam..

Eg kesas highway,  nkve highway
NKVE now jam also, morning and evening peak hours + the never ending road repair / upgrade make it worse. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(theaxia @ Jan 15 2015, 02:06 AM)

Very nice body kit, agree it is not too extreme, match the Axia body so well.

This post has been edited by mkmobile: Jan 15 2015, 10:45 AM
apecx92
post Jan 15 2015, 10:54 AM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

Just got a call from my SA, next week can collect my car. What about the jpj registration?
SUSHuman10
post Jan 15 2015, 10:56 AM

6,774 posts

The FC when idling is really nothing impressive, so if your journey involve lots of idling, I don't think you will have a decent FC.

Mine is even worse for mostly residential driving, hovering around 10, sometimes even fall under that.

But I did tried reset on the go and on highway, easily over 15 and higher, so I guess it's just don't do too well on idling.
SUSHuman10
post Jan 15 2015, 10:58 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 15 2015, 10:54 AM)
Just got a call from my SA, next week can collect my car. What about the jpj registration?
Won't your SA help you settle one go?

121 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:27 AM