145 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

PES Collection, KONAMI

Dguy
post Jan 22 2015, 10:09 AM

241 posts

No chance for the league unless suddenly top 4 all drop 5 points...

After claiming the 50K NDG/NDS draws, I am now taking it easy...
maldiniho
post Jan 22 2015, 10:10 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 22 2015, 09:54 AM)
Erm , not sure i got chance to go for 4* draw or not , yet to exchange for LB  blush.gif

How's everyone in the League ? Got chance bo ?
if got enough EB, suggest to go for 4* draw, this game is based on luck - who knows you got 30+ players from it tongue.gif

I'm still hovering around pos 7-12 as usual, after I got pos.5 my highest ever last week. So disappointed they don't introduce "instant ultra" for exchange in TC. Else I should be doing much better I suppose. It will take 10 TCs to ultra my CLS Marcelo, Bale, and James. cry.gif
ervinliew86
post Jan 22 2015, 10:10 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 22 2015, 09:54 AM)
Erm , not sure i got chance to go for 4* draw or not , yet to exchange for LB  blush.gif

How's everyone in the League ? Got chance bo ?
Crappy Supreme league this week. Not sure if there's a bug. Games I should've won, I lost. Check the match summary, my players don't trigger their SS as often as I like. Now 4th from bottom. Wouldn't be surprise if I got relegated this week. Have already wrote to Konami to investigate. sweat.gif

Btw, awesome siggy, bro. Trying to get more ppl from LYN to play, huh? smile.gif

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Jan 22 2015, 10:12 AM
maldiniho
post Jan 22 2015, 10:15 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 21 2015, 02:31 PM)
Blind FC? I've just sent u a request. I'm [LYN] BrianFC  rclxm9.gif
How's the team doing - on track to be promoted to Division 5 next week?

Did u do the 4* draw? Show us your shinny golden Xavi, Palacio, Marcelo, Isco, or Ribery !!!! flex.gif drool.gif

p/s: I did 4* draw too. 4 times including a mixer. Conami gaves me 4* of nobody . mixed them and finally got one I know of - Arda. My first technician skill midfielder lol.

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jan 22 2015, 10:18 AM
TSfranzcys
post Jan 22 2015, 10:18 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 22 2015, 10:10 AM)
Crappy Supreme league this week. Not sure if there's a bug. Games I should've won, I lost. Check the match summary, my players don't trigger their SS as often as I like. Now 4th from bottom. Wouldn't be surprise if I got relegated this week. Have already wrote to Konami to investigate.  sweat.gif

Btw, awesome siggy, bro. Trying to get more ppl from LYN to play, huh? smile.gif
Yala , must lure more Malaysian to play lo smile.gif

So sien if only few of us .... nia haha
TSfranzcys
post Jan 22 2015, 10:28 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jan 22 2015, 10:09 AM)
No chance for the league unless suddenly top 4 all drop 5 points...

After claiming the 50K NDG/NDS draws, I am now taking it easy...
twice 50k draw already ? 1st NDS Villa right how about 2nd de ?

Me aslo no chance for the league lo ... mid table now sigh
TSfranzcys
post Jan 22 2015, 10:30 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 22 2015, 10:10 AM)
if got enough EB, suggest to go for 4* draw, this game is based on luck - who knows you got 30+ players from it  tongue.gif

I'm still hovering around pos 7-12 as usual, after I got pos.5 my highest ever last week. So disappointed they don't introduce "instant ultra" for exchange in TC. Else I should be doing much better I suppose. It will take 10 TCs to ultra my CLS Marcelo, Bale, and James.  cry.gif
I don't think i got such luck la ... 4* mixer aslo will get back the 4* blush.gif
Dguy
post Jan 22 2015, 11:05 AM

241 posts

1st Villa, 2nd Pique.... NDG PIQUE... hahahaha.... how many times I kena the NDG version...

Anyway, will focus on ultraing RVP... Villa will be my back up when I play 2 strikers... single striker, let RVP play.

My best league position was 3rd. Close fight till the end...
maldiniho
post Jan 22 2015, 11:18 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 22 2015, 10:18 AM)
Yala , must lure more Malaysian to play lo smile.gif

So sien if only few of us .... nia haha
I suspect a few Neoseeker forumers are Malaysia too (based on their nicknames - one is called 'cacatman' lol, another called himself "Chang" and if not mistaken he revealed that he is from Malaysia in one of the thread there ). will ask them to join when see them in future biggrin.gif

by the way, change the thumbnail to PES manager logo better. currently it is bit dull on the thread list page.

SiNkInG
post Jan 22 2015, 11:28 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 22 2015, 10:15 AM)

Did u do the 4* draw? Show us your shinny golden Xavi, Palacio, Marcelo, Isco, or Ribery !!!! flex.gif  drool.gif
p/s: I did 4* draw too. 4 times including a mixer. Conami gaves me 4* of nobody . mixed them and finally got one I know of - Arda. My first technician skill midfielder lol.
not sure if i can be promoted that fast... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

still cant play all my star players as my team cost is still very2 low to field all of them... cry.gif

any tips to increase them fast? rolleyes.gif
ervinliew86
post Jan 22 2015, 11:58 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(SiNkInG @ Jan 22 2015, 11:28 AM)
not sure if i can be promoted that fast... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

still cant play all my star players as my team cost is still very2 low to field all of them... cry.gif

any tips to increase them fast? rolleyes.gif
The only way is to increase cost is to level up. smile.gif
TSfranzcys
post Jan 22 2015, 01:04 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 22 2015, 11:18 AM)
I suspect a few Neoseeker forumers are Malaysia too (based on their nicknames - one is called 'cacatman' lol, another called himself "Chang" and if not mistaken he revealed that he is from Malaysia in one of the thread there ). will ask them to join when see them in future biggrin.gif

by the way, change the thumbnail to PES manager logo better. currently it is bit dull on the thread list page.
Added ... the thumbnail lo

I think got few Malaysian at EDMW too ...
maldiniho
post Jan 22 2015, 03:20 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

nice Elly pics!!

ervinliew86
post Jan 22 2015, 05:07 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Bro, I think your siggy is way too big. If mods see, sure will kena warning. tongue.gif

Btw, we need pics of Elly in bikini. biggrin.gif
briantwj
post Jan 22 2015, 05:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 22 2015, 10:15 AM)

Did u do the 4* draw? Show us your shinny golden Xavi, Palacio, Marcelo, Isco, or Ribery !!!! flex.gif  drool.gif
For the TC i can only play at Rookie level. The 2nd level too hard liao. Kip losing. So might as well play rookie level and get guaranteed 250 points. Current have 30000+ point dy. Continue farm tmr i shud get to exchange the 50000 NDS/NDG. rclxm9.gif

This is my current team.

I have a 5* Zabaleta, 4* Dzeko and 4* Insua that cost too much to put in my team now.
ervinliew86
post Jan 22 2015, 06:13 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 22 2015, 05:58 PM)
For the TC i can only play at Rookie level. The 2nd level too hard liao. Kip losing. So might as well play rookie level and get guaranteed 250 points. Current have 30000+ point dy. Continue farm tmr i shud get to exchange the 50000 NDS/NDG. rclxm9.gif

This is my current team.

I have a 5* Zabaleta, 4* Dzeko and 4* Insua that cost too much to put in my team now.
Brian, what is Dzeko and Insua's SS?
briantwj
post Jan 22 2015, 06:23 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 22 2015, 06:13 PM)
Brian, what is Dzeko and Insua's SS?

Eh. My mistake. Insua juz 3* laugh.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 22 2015, 06:27 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 22 2015, 06:23 PM)

Eh. My mistake. Insua juz 3* laugh.gif
Nice Dzeko! You have two city players now lol!

Nice SS for Dzeko too!

Keep going for those 4* draws , keep dream alive!
maldiniho
post Jan 22 2015, 06:47 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

Japanese version got long downtime just now. Added new missions to their already very long academy list, new event to collect elly badges for accumulation and exchange for prizes, and buffed premium draw. Got 2 out of 2 gold balls. One is crap linchtenier and another one is this

They going to give prize tomorrow coz I made 2 draws today. Nice!

TSfranzcys
post Jan 22 2015, 06:51 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 22 2015, 06:47 PM)
Japanese version got long downtime just now. Added new missions to their already very long academy list, new event to collect elly badges for accumulation and exchange for prizes, and buffed premium draw. Got 2 out of 2 gold balls. One is crap linchtenier and another one is this

They going to give prize tomorrow coz I made 2 draws today. Nice!
I need this DM so much .... Konami please gimme one good DM .......

145 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:27 PM