19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PES Collection, KONAMI

maldiniho
post Aug 18 2014, 10:32 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

Hi franzcys PhantomLance !I browsed neoseeker forum before found this thread in LYN. good to see Malaysian players too smile.gif

damn, you guys are so far ahead of me. seeing your players making me drool.gif

Luckily. with my lousy team, I managed to avoid relegation in the just-concluded Supreme Grand Prix 2 - finished in mid table with #6400. How did you guys fare? smile.gif

I have a notorious tendency of getting BPL/ ex-BPL players during prize draw.. really really really want some good players from other leagues

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Aug 18 2014, 10:33 AM

maldiniho
post Aug 18 2014, 04:37 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Aug 18 2014, 01:30 PM)
Haiz , i just dropped out from Supreme League before the Grand Prix .... #800 Division 1 now sneak back to Supreme League again .... mostly using my 2nd account to play which have more 5* ... Primary de ... aslo about the same level

I envy ur DMF and CB ... i don't have a good one thou ...  Have added 2 more 5* but still in training progress ... not sure which formation i should play next
drool.gif drool.gif Palacio,Baines, Lukaku and Buffon on the bench WTF?!?! think your bench-ers can beat my 1st team ady.

indeed.. my team is built around my EUS De Jong. his 1.5x speciall skill point has helped me alot during the crown event. those 4* special skill are %^@&#%^&%$

maldiniho
post Aug 25 2014, 08:32 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Aug 25 2014, 11:28 AM)
HEhe , managed to draw 5* Thiago Silva via 4* draw

But too bad , Max Cost on 300 unable to put all reputable players yet .... Waiting for another 5* ...  or 4* DM with Chasing skill then i'm done for this account and will focus on ultra them

Hoping for another Cat Raffles or Training Workouts ...
rclxms.gif did the 11 in a row and got NDG Cesc , Janfran and 5* Benzema.
but still, suffered two straight loses in supreme league. cry.gif
how u guys level up? any recommendations?

by the way, how come you team cost lower than mine but level higher than me? lol

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Aug 25 2014, 08:58 PM

maldiniho
post Aug 27 2014, 12:54 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Aug 26 2014, 07:06 PM)
Risky thou , GK lol later you get Handanovic you'll cry yo ...

Actually i prefer  Good CB ( -minus Luiz and Bonnuci ) or DMF  ( Chasing / Back Tracking ) ... GK Neuer seems normal only smile.gif but i do have T.Silva and EUS Pique jaga in front lol smile.gif
lol... nvm lah.. since 100 days one is FOC and u earn it with no actual effort. whatever they give treat them as a gift loh...

guys, stamp challenge is back! i aim for the head coach badge... rclxms.gif

By the way, I saw in some team they have this "BDR" player badge, but the player is not those superstar one. Is it good and how to get it?

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Aug 27 2014, 12:58 PM
maldiniho
post Aug 28 2014, 05:10 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

PhantomLance how's your luck in 5* draw?
maldiniho
post Aug 29 2014, 09:12 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

welcome Dguy! have you seen those HK team?? I remember one team is made up entirely by brazil NDG/NDS... don't know how much $$$$ the guy spent *faint*

franzcys u make me itchy want to try out the MF draw too. Ok lah, since it costs 4eb only, i should try once.... will report back what I got later. smile.gif
FOCK!!!

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Aug 29 2014, 09:21 AM

maldiniho
post Sep 26 2014, 04:31 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

just burned my precious 20 EB for nothing in the CLS retry premium draw. The best of the shitty lot is cost 15 4* Shaw. Lolz..

maldiniho
post Dec 29 2014, 11:48 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Dec 21 2014, 10:36 AM)
Wow. Just stumbled upon this thread, never knew LYN has PES Manager forum. Anyone around still playing?
I still. tongue.gif

the team has grown stronger for the past few months, with addition of EUS De Rossi, NDS albiol, NDS Sergio, 5* Rakitic and 5* Sirigu. However as a F2P player, the gap between my team and upper echelon players seem to have increased, as I struggling to finish at upper table in Supreme league even with my 10-ultra-players' team sad.gif

Hopefully I can get some end game CLS players in the ongoing frog event rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Dec 29 2014, 11:50 AM
maldiniho
post Jan 1 2015, 03:45 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

Great! Tio a end-game midfield maestro in CLS mixer!!!! Hooray rclxms.gif

Dguy OK, I shall switch my prefix to Lyn.

maldiniho
post Jan 9 2015, 12:44 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 8 2015, 03:19 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

My future team ... i have no choice but i tested this formation and it's worked miraculously with the players i have ....
wow the thread suddenly become alive. so many posts. franzcys wow your future team looks good!.

another addition to my team - introducing James! After a few matches I think his SS is combination of turbo dribble + trick shot (rarely activates)

mine ID: 977-714-190 notworthy.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 9 2015, 12:53 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 8 2015, 10:56 AM)
Accepted both rclxms.gif 

Tested 2 friendly games with you ... and your GK D.Lopez damn solid . I have older version of him too ....almost want to ultra him .... but Sirigu decided to join my team

IMHO la , 352 really not a good formation must switch ASAP ... bcoz i noticed ... Kompany always out of position ( I using him on another acc , definately play better in 4 man def )

I got Rooney aslo but he's not performing at OMF ... i got him as well and played him at OMF before ... then i behtahan moved him to CF  felt sorry for Benzema
Is Kompany worth upgrade? I have the new him from rainbow box. his cost is 27 , team skills Frieght Train, Special Skills "Vince the Prince".

Worth to replace CLS1 Godin with him? Godin has the now broken SS Destroyer/Ace Killer - activates frequently but seldom intercept the ball now mad.gif

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jan 9 2015, 12:56 PM
maldiniho
post Jan 9 2015, 12:59 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 8 2015, 11:43 AM)
Yea, Diego Lopez is my little hero. He's only been in my team for less than a month (ultra him 2 weeks ago), and only I've seen improvement in Supreme League. Previously, I've been using BDR Madanda with sentinel SS and he is freaking useless. Leaking goals everywhere. Anyway, I have a cost 27 CLS Muslera waiting in line with only BB skill (Shield of Iron) and definitely will ultra him tonight during the GK Special Upgrade match. Buffon will need to wait a little longer.

Anyway, I have already decided to change to 4-4-2 once I have a few player Ultra-ed and I agree, Kompany is horrible in a 3 man defense. As Rooney, bopian, I need him in OMF atm. After CLS Xavi is ultra-ed, then he will move back to where he was playing. Anyway, this is what I'm aiming atm. smile.gif

[attachmentid=4292292]
Wow... your bench warmers notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

CLS Xavi shocking.gif

Gerrard has to warm the bench already

Is Kompany any good? I have the new him but hesitate to upgrade his AA skillset. But then again, I want to switch out my CLS1 Godin because of his broken destroyer skills.

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jan 9 2015, 01:02 PM
maldiniho
post Jan 9 2015, 09:59 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 7 2015, 09:05 PM)
Btw, I've attached my team. Feel free to comment. Would love to hear opinions from you guys. smile.gif

Just played a friendly match with your team. under pressure throughout the team but I managed to snatched a 2-1 win. shot was 3 vs 6 (your team). Howedes is a beast but Kompany has let your team down smile.gif
It would be a different story if it was your CLS Chellini and new 5* Godin in CB position tongue.gif

so, it is decided I will not upgrade my own Kompany. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 9 2015, 07:35 PM)
Till now i haven't finish any of the 3 challenge matches today lo ... 8% my A$$ , really CONami
I slightly better, managed to complete the 2nd one. and 8GP and 20GP (with 8% one) is super hard. Still got time, let's focus the super upgrade match first

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jan 9 2015, 10:05 PM
maldiniho
post Jan 9 2015, 11:26 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 9 2015, 11:11 PM)
.... damn it really . Now better lo , twist and tweak formations .... to survive in Supreme League but to win it haizzzzzzz i don't have luck like our bro here CLS Bale and CLS James cry.gif

Gotta unleash my CLS Sirigu soon .... my Cech really hopeless
I also surprised of my luck in that frog event. not one, but two 30+ epic cards tongue.gif

good la... now at least i won't chiong so geng for new players. these two alone will take long time to ultra.

CLS Sirigu yes fast fast ultra him. I have my 5* Sirigu and he is captain marvel in my team. I managed to defeat a champion because of his saves.

maldiniho
post Jan 11 2015, 07:27 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 10 2015, 11:50 AM)
Crap, just got repeat CLS Muslera from Stamp Challenge CLS Ticket. Looks like I'm limit breaking him since he will be in my first team.

[attachmentid=4295353]
Yup, Sirigu SS is miraculous save same as Muslera. I got a cost 24 Alsaldi left back from the ticket. Well, still its better than my cost 21 Evra. Going to upgrade him as he only needs 9 5* df badges. Hopefully I can get a better LB before I start using the 5* coaches sad.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 11 2015, 07:32 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 10 2015, 02:47 PM)
Another CLS Ticket ..... from 2nd ALT Acc 

Came out ***** ... cost 25 can't remember from where ... threw to mixer straight ... sigh cost 26 Muniain  aiyaaaaa

Hopefully my luck will appear on my main act ...
Show us what u get for your main account! drool.gif

Try this, more fun: Open the ticket from bottom left corner to check the club logo, anything other than Basel, Ajax, atletico Bilbao, galatasaray u most likely going to get a good card

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jan 11 2015, 08:04 AM
maldiniho
post Jan 11 2015, 02:43 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

wow. you guys are fast! I have cleared two badges for each match. luckily I got the 50% badge from the most costly 30GP match. I think I am going to clear the rest during the super upgrade match tonight. I have 110 GP, not enough for 3rd super match, but good to use for this stamp matches.

I need 29x2 MF badges sad.gif
maldiniho
post Jan 11 2015, 04:56 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

Wow, hopefully the drop rate tonight is better than that sweat.gif

Well . looks like Alsaldi would never get his chance to take the LB position. I got this guy in 20+ draw. tongue.gif

maldiniho
post Jan 12 2015, 05:46 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jan 11 2015, 09:40 PM)
I don't know what to say liao , why you so easy to get cost 30+ above players

Damn sad sad.gif
Lucky only. Before this my last 30+ was few months ago. Don't worry bro, just keep playing and it will be your turn.

Managed to ultra your Kroos and Rakitic last night?

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jan 12 2015, 05:49 AM
maldiniho
post Jan 12 2015, 05:47 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jan 11 2015, 11:11 PM)
Done! 51 matches, got 23 MF badges . Xavi should be ultra once I get 9 5* Line badges. Total 17 EB spent. The drop rate during Christmas a couple weeks ago was far better.
rclxms.gif how about your godin and chellini?

19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:41 AM