Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

we not asking u import the girls back..
u buy the DVD back can liao
TSJackie Leong
post Sep 24 2006, 07:01 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

-.- later kena caught by immigration, i'll be mistaken for a porn peddler sweat.gif dun wannn tongue.gif
erictoh
post Sep 24 2006, 08:44 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(nycs82 @ Sep 24 2006, 11:05 AM)
OHAYOU!!!

Wah so long didnt log in so many things happened ya!

I just came back from a week in Tokyo, Japan. wub.gif
Man, I dun miss Malaysia at all laugh.gif The chicks there chun like no 2moro! Chun cars! Chun parkings (but mahal la)! Chun Food!! Chun city! Chun EVERYTHING! rclxm9.gif laugh.gif

I MISS JAPAN!!!!

Wah eric from TC oso join d arr ... fuiyo! laugh.gif TC Tai Kos in da house!! laugh.gif
Eric,
I think u pump VPower la but didnt realize laugh.gif Else the station has tampered meters like the rest of the taxis in KL laugh.gif I kena b4 oso i think.
RM85 Super = 44liters ... wats the total capacity of our tanks adi ah? unsure.gif  rolleyes.gif

For FC:
BTW please be reminded your "style" or driving affects overall FC. brows.gif If you wanna reach those super saver FC ranks, unless u dun mind drive like an apek! laugh.gif Rev below 1.8k or 1.5 k rpm sure can do it!
I've experience 630km per full tank for highway+city driving. But beh tahan have to be so slow laugh.gif
Anyway my average FC now is 390-450km per full tank for full City driving. But sumtimes control a bit lo. Dun rev too much above 3k shud b fine wink.gif
When in highway if you maintain 110km/h or lower with rev lower than 3k den u shud reach those FC heights. But once u hit 140km/h or above means ur rev normally is 3-4.5k d so dun expect to save fuel tongue.gif
Also be reminded like for my case I pump oni every 2 weeks. I'll wait until tank kosong. I travel from Wangsa Maju to KLCC area daily for work and sumtimes to PJ for appointments. Under normal n hot conditions, evaporation happens in our tanks. So the longer u're fuel tank got "extra" space, that'll happen lo.

Anyway correct me if i'm wrong though. I remember reading this sumwhere as well. wink.gif
i also felt the pump got some problems.. If i accidently take the Vpower, i think it may be morethan RM90 lo...

nycs82
post Sep 24 2006, 10:10 PM

TwinKLe TwinKLe LiTTLe StaR
776 posts

Japan .... the AV store better than our National Library ... brows.gif ... the collections there .... fuiyoh!! thumbup.gif That's juz a small store ... i was like shocking.gif drool.gif
But didnt buy la ... see oni whistling.gif rolleyes.gif .. I was a good boy there smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Import AV DVD nanti kena stop custom ... brows.gif kantoi!! .. Best way is copy in PC balik burn n sell mahal mahal ... or trade for City accesories la

Jackie,
I went there for work ... U going wif frenz or parents? If frenz den easier to move about brows.gif else good oso coz parents pay for everything laugh.gif
Make sure u visit Shibuya for those teenage to trendy young gals, Shinjuku or Roponggi for more sexy hot babes!(oni for adults though but definitely a guys heaven! tongue.gif) brows.gif
But locals told me Shinjuku and Roppongi oso got some gangster org there so b careful. But I saw those gangster siap wear jacket/blazer n tie ... high class type man ... damn "yeng" I c oso wanna join! Sumore got hot chick gf
Else Akihabara is FULL of electronic stuffs as well as gals in anime costumes!! drool.gif ... U can easily get those costumes for ur gf there as well ... u know ... role play brows.gif
Ginza is full of branded stuff and a shopping heaven as well.
These are the few stuff interesting in Tokyo lo. Oni a small part of it stated here laugh.gif
So ... HAVE FUN! ...

eric,
sure pump tampered d ... the last time i kena was around MRR2 Shell near Melawati stop near Giant ... duno how to say exactly lor ...

This post has been edited by nycs82: Sep 24 2006, 10:14 PM
MoNnY
post Sep 24 2006, 10:14 PM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

u very pro tokyo... hhahaha
know what to do and where to go...
nycs82
post Sep 24 2006, 10:16 PM

776 posts

That's coz i went jalan jalan those places laugh.gif Not much time so juz manage browse n walk n look see look see oni

Unforgetable! I wanna stay there if i can man tongue.gif ... Get a jap wife ... have a happy life laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
TSJackie Leong
post Sep 24 2006, 10:20 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

nycs82,
i'm going there with my elder sister smile.gif i'll get some of your points noted down brows.gif so you're there for work la? i'm there for 7D/5N tour.. actually, i'm going on the day my semester actually starts.. so ponteng class lo tongue.gif

i'm actually sick now, so a bit potong stim and hopefully i recover before the flight to japan! i've only heard from my dad that the things there are expensive, told us not to spend but look around laugh.gif tongue.gif

nycs82
post Sep 24 2006, 10:37 PM

776 posts

Yea me there for work so oni evenings got chance to jalan jalan ... a bit disadvantage since my jap is not very fluent tongue.gif .. but urs tour shud b fine but like all tour u wont get to go those lorong lorong where the good stuff are ..
actually bad time to go now .... the weather is fine but Autumn is not really there yet ... if u go during late Oct or Nov you'll have colder temp and you can c red and orange!! Now the weather there is a bit rainy n windy ... Typhoon struck some places there but not serious la ...

But Certain part of Hokkaido is getting brownie d la ... but juz a lil oni ... best time is still Oct and Nov ...

The stuff there is mahal if you convert to RM else its ok tongue.gif
A normal ramen/ noodle meal can cost bout 400 - 1000 yen lo

This post has been edited by nycs82: Sep 24 2006, 10:43 PM
jeisern
post Sep 25 2006, 09:28 AM

589 posts

heya....hows every body doing....good?

FC for me is about RM 50 for 420 km....

Am maintaining the trip at 16.0 km/l to 18.0 km/l

Usually cruisin at around 80 to 90 km/h

Travel from Klang to Damansara everyday... so oso half highway and city drive
zenix
post Sep 25 2006, 10:51 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Concept One-Make Race Honda Fit, 2003 Tokyo Motor Show

wanna TT to Japan to steal this? drool.gif
Jasonist
post Sep 25 2006, 12:31 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

does anyone have a very cool and nicely modified Honda City? i wonder if we can upgrade and tune up the engine of the City VTEC to increase higher performance... though its using a SOHC engine...
zenix
post Sep 25 2006, 12:45 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Sep 25 2006, 12:31 PM)
does anyone have a very cool and nicely modified Honda City? i wonder if we can upgrade and tune up the engine of the City VTEC to increase higher performance... though its using a SOHC engine...
not many people modify this engine.
though there is a 4wd version.
nycs82
post Sep 25 2006, 01:47 PM

776 posts

I think few ppl in Team City did modifications ... mayb eric can verify?
zenix
post Sep 25 2006, 02:20 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

micro-compressors don't count tongue.gif
pilotHans
post Sep 25 2006, 02:35 PM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

since I bought my City still got lots of stuff to buy...

in my list of things to buy for my car --> 

1) Door Sill Panels http://www.shamsulauto.com/picture/Honda_C...Sill_Panels.jpg (BOUGHT for RM68)
2) Cargo Tray http://www.shamsulauto.com/picture/Honda_City_Cargo_Tray.jpg
3) Mugen Door Visor (RM150-400)
4) Tail Lamp/Head Lamp/Side Mirror/door handle COVER
5) Car Plastic Cover(BOUGHT for RM28,L size)
6) Smart TAG & Touch n GO(BOUGHT at Faber tower for RM250)
4) Tissue and Tissue box(BOUGHT already)
5)Any nice Bodykit (RM1400)
6) CD holder(BOUGHT for RM19.90)
7) Extra floor mat
8) New sport RIM
http://asia.vtec.net/beystock/honda/Sports...t/HMCity/d1.jpg or not paint Carbon Fibre
http://www.potn.co.uk/-_c2915_5787_p2705001.htm
9) A CF hood
10) APEXi stuff http://www.apexi-usa.com/product_electronics.asp  the electronics really turn me on....
11) some sticker for my car...
12) ZX sign...wanna make it at Uptown...
13) hset holder..for my A1000...
14) fridge : got a browser from brothers yesterday, RM180...can put 2big 1.5botle and 3cans..    ) <-install bottom of passenger seat 
15) portable 12v vacuum
16) polish machine...

17) Car Wash & Wax(BOUGHT for RM 16.50)
18) Door Protector(BOUGHT for RM 8.50)
19) small magic mat to hold hset on dashboard(BOUGHT for RM2)
20) cloth for car wash(BOUGHT for RM2.50*3=RM6)
21) sponce (BOUGHT for RM2.50*2=RM4)
until now, nothing added cry.gif

watching close to new bodykit http://www.rexxstyling.com/catalog/honda-c...it-c-44_45.html

and also additional floor mat rolleyes.gif and new spray/ fragrance to replace my glade sport thumbup.gif any suggestions besides glade and ambi pure? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by pilotHans: Sep 25 2006, 02:42 PM
zenix
post Sep 25 2006, 04:24 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

I just subscribed to CARS for 1 year.
Anyone wants to apply under me as a sub? Just rm70 wink.gif
If not you gotta pay RM480 non-sub yawn.gif
nycs82
post Sep 25 2006, 09:10 PM

776 posts

CARS ah ... they dun use MF to dry cars leh ... no MF for polishing n waxing too!
The oso dun use MF to wipe ur interior ... this could scratch ur VKool ...

Ur car looks shiny under their place but try look carefully and u c FULL of swirls!!

My CT was raped by them ... now i rather spend time do my own grooming tongue.gif ... but plan to go to a more reputable detailer like Autodetailer at least once every 1-2 years for a real good detail tongue.gif
TSJackie Leong
post Sep 25 2006, 09:27 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

yeah.. eh bro.. kinda frustrating when tarak good technique to groom the car ><
nycs82
post Sep 25 2006, 09:41 PM

776 posts

well, groom it urself to b safe lorr ... use better equipments ... else pay better buck lorr for services from Autodetailers ... Canauba Autospa oso so so oni their service ...

for me CARS is notworth the $$ paid tongue.gif

Anyway, u'll hav2 polish n wax ur car every 6 months la .... I do my wax n polish every 6 months lo ... but need to send for a good detail once in a blue blue moon laugh.gif ...
TSJackie Leong
post Sep 25 2006, 09:45 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

yeah, i understand.. maybe perhaps some of the swirls got a tad deeper into the paint so it's tougher to remove =/

as for CARS, i'd agree with you as well.. once my uncle was a member there la, so gave my dad a coupon to go for a full round of polish/wax thingy.. in and out.. it doesn't really last.. not really that spectacular tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0289sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:53 PM