126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club - V3 -

erictoh
post Sep 25 2006, 10:39 PM

138 posts

Kindly visit my thread..... GAB Sport Spring...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=344999

This post has been edited by erictoh: Sep 25 2006, 10:40 PM
nycs82
post Sep 26 2006, 12:22 AM

TwinKLe TwinKLe LiTTLe StaR
776 posts

tai kor .. dun bump manually ... use the bump button ... else sure kena warn by mod 1 lorr ...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=announce&f=11&id=25

I kena b4 d ... bump ppl's thread ... very yun wong 1 ah ..
geforce1982
post Sep 26 2006, 01:23 AM

402 posts

I will work hard to earn money to become one of the CT owner in near future.I like this car very much.
zenix
post Sep 26 2006, 09:15 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(nycs82 @ Sep 25 2006, 09:10 PM)
CARS ah ... they dun use MF to dry cars leh ... no MF for polishing n waxing too!
The oso dun use MF to wipe ur interior ... this could scratch ur VKool ...

Ur car looks shiny under their place but try look carefully and u c FULL of swirls!!

My CT was raped by them ... now i rather spend time do my own grooming tongue.gif ... but plan to go to a more reputable detailer like Autodetailer at least once every 1-2 years for a real good detail tongue.gif
whats is MF?
mother...fu...? sweat.gif
erictoh
post Sep 26 2006, 09:40 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(nycs82 @ Sep 26 2006, 12:22 AM)
tai kor .. dun bump manually ... use the bump button ... else sure kena warn by mod 1 lorr ...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=announce&f=11&id=25

I kena b4 d ... bump ppl's thread ... very yun wong 1 ah ..
huh?? Got such law here ar?? Sorry sorry, i really dun know... Haih... Different forum different rules.... Have to respect.. blush.gif
nycs82
post Sep 26 2006, 10:47 AM

776 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Sep 26 2006, 09:15 AM)
whats is MF?
mother...fu...?  sweat.gif
laugh.gif MF = Micro Fibre
zenix
post Sep 26 2006, 02:22 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(nycs82 @ Sep 26 2006, 10:47 AM)
laugh.gif MF = Micro Fibre
what to do buy oredi.
company pay sweat.gif
yeahh
post Sep 26 2006, 07:46 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Sep 25 2006, 10:51 AM)
Concept One-Make Race Honda Fit, 2003 Tokyo Motor Show

wanna TT to Japan to steal this?  drool.gif
hmmm ... wondering what colour is that car ... looks quite nice the colour .. metallic silver/black?
siaokia
post Sep 28 2006, 12:10 AM

HIii.. HikHikHik!!
1,811 posts

hi... ok here is the City thread.. mm..i wan to ask about the 1997 honda city 1.3 is it a underpower car? or i better get myself a city 1.5 ? Gv me some idea regarding the old city and the fuel comsumption notworthy.gif ... thanks you.. The auto transmission in old model only 4 gear rite? .. mm... i drove my friend old city b4.. the engine is smooth enough n nice to drive thumbup.gif if compare to proton and perdua.. doh.gif Thanks i need opinion.. buget around 30k. smile.gif
TSJackie Leong
post Sep 28 2006, 02:39 AM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

siaokia,
would love to help you out but i'm not all that familiar with that particular model but maybe you can try pm-ing ahthien in this forum, or adryan in ZTH cuz if i recall properly.. he used to drive one before getting the new city smile.gif he may be a bit slow with the replies, but i guess it's better than none.. just write in the pm that i referred u to him for the enquiries.. smile.gif

Hey guys,

I'll be away from Thursday 28th September till the following week's Wednesday 4th October, so I wouldn't be able to online or post in the forums. For the curious minds, i'm going for a vacation

So till i'm back, you guys take care and drive safe

Cheers,
Jackie Leong
zenix
post Sep 28 2006, 09:48 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

siaokia,

FYI if you're looking for a Honda CVT but can't afford a new Jazz or 4th Gen City, you can also consider the 6th Gen Civic EK 1.5 it uses a CVT gearbox too if fuel consumption is an issue.
pilotHans
post Sep 28 2006, 11:45 AM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Sep 28 2006, 02:39 AM)
siaokia,
would love to help you out but i'm not all that familiar with that particular model but maybe you can try pm-ing ahthien in this forum, or adryan in ZTH cuz if i recall properly.. he used to drive one before getting the new city smile.gif he may be a bit slow with the replies, but i guess it's better than none.. just write in the pm that i referred u to him for the enquiries.. smile.gif

Hey guys,

I'll be away from Thursday 28th September till the following week's Wednesday 4th October, so I wouldn't be able to online or post in the forums. For the curious minds, i'm going for a vacation

So till i'm back, you guys take care and drive safe

Cheers,
Jackie Leong

I know, ur going to Japan right?brows.gif dont forget video's/pics of hot loli's cars drool.gif modded CTs rolleyes.gif

btw, have a nice trip.........send my kisses to Saaya Irie wub.gif
nycs82
post Sep 28 2006, 07:07 PM

776 posts

Hey jackie ... take care ya!! Enjoy Japan!!

Me going Penang this weekend .... rclxm9.gif
yeahh
post Sep 28 2006, 11:39 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

if u guys had a stock city .. latest model .... and RM5k
what would u do leh?

erm ... preferbly within jpj limits le (means no dark tint and HID light)... although some may argue about the dark tints and the white HID lights ...

my choice would b 16' rims and tyres ...
disc brakes
shock absorbers
lower car

what else can do leh??

This post has been edited by yeahh: Sep 28 2006, 11:40 PM
Aquanox28
post Sep 28 2006, 11:49 PM

1,168 posts

Looks
I guess you must have your windows all tinted up as the weather nowadays are very hot. Besides, I supposed that the 16" rims should come with some bodykits to spice up your car smile.gif Maybe add a spoiler.

Performance
You can change your air-intake filter, then improve your air-intake hose. This might give you better(a bit) performance. When you have more cash to splash onto your car, maybe you can add strut bars, or add a voltage stabilizer.

In-Car Entertainment(a.k.a. I.C.E)
Change your car's head unit if it's not satisfactory, or change your speakers.

That's all I can think of now. biggrin.gif

But of course, you can only choose either one, or have a mixture hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Aquanox28: Sep 28 2006, 11:50 PM
egiewan
post Sep 28 2006, 11:51 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Sep 28 2006, 11:39 PM)
if u guys had a stock city .. latest model .... and RM5k
what would u do leh?

erm ... preferbly within jpj limits le (means no dark tint and HID light)... although some may argue about the dark tints and the white HID lights ...

my choice would b 16' rims and tyres ...
disc brakes
shock absorbers
lower car

what else can do leh??
RM5k? Hmm...change to Koni suspension and Eibach springs, change rims to 17", get some nice rubbers and add body bars (anti-roll, upper bar, rear bar) thumbup.gif
xyoshix
post Sep 29 2006, 03:27 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Sep 28 2006, 11:51 PM)
RM5k? Hmm...change to Koni suspension and Eibach springs, change rims to 17", get some nice rubbers and add body bars (anti-roll, upper bar, rear bar) thumbup.gif
Not a bad idea since i did some of the mod stated above.... Should add bodykits if you really gonna change 17" rim and lower it. icon_rolleyes.gif
zenix
post Sep 30 2006, 11:10 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

save money for the extra petrol consumption doh.gif
fooken
post Sep 30 2006, 05:50 PM

301 posts

maintain stock.

do up performance and handling tongue.gif

nrchy
post Oct 1 2006, 12:33 AM

922 posts

Hey guys. my side mirror got swiped by a stupid kangoo and there was paint transfer which looks pretty hard to remove. Any ideas on how to heal it? Looks pretty ugly now with a dark line on the upside of the sidemirror. sad.gif

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0312sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:45 PM