4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club - V3 -

cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 01:17 AM

2,551 posts

Gosh, thought u already meeting Mr Chow tim....

RM 170, kinda pricy....

Forgotten to ask, what bout the Mugen Pedal? Did you install on ur ride? Hehe, how much if you did hv one.....
cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 01:44 AM

2,551 posts

All the while I thought I'm alone when it turn dark....

Kedai Abang? How come that day I went to Kelana Jaya and also few weeks back to Ampang one, didn't see any there also...

Staffs all say don't have?!?!?!

Did I heard them wrongly or they are just lazy to entertain me?

No ones knows~
cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 02:19 AM

2,551 posts

Jackie :

Just wondering, did you re-wire for your horn installation or just using back the original wire + relay?

Is it necessary to re-wire in order to install the horn?

cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 11:21 AM

2,551 posts

Good morning guys....

Still waiting for my SA to call me up and inform me when is my car going to be arrive....

Can't wait any longer liao.....

cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 12:54 PM

2,551 posts

I book my car less than a month ago and made the downpayment ono last Saturday. My SA told me that the car will be arriving this week and will let me know the actual date and time by Mon or Tues.

Thats why I'm excited and can't wait any longer to feel it.

dEfrAgmEntEr:

When did you place your booking for your City Vtec? What color is your City and which branch you place your booking from?

cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 06:35 PM

2,551 posts

Damn, another day has gone and my CITY is still not arriving yet.

Why HM wants to make me so 'suffer'....

Haih.... tongue.gif

cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 10:22 PM

2,551 posts

Sorry for asking again and again. But I just need to clear my doubts.

Whats the difference betweem PU / ABS material?

Which one is better in terms of durability, weight and outlook?

TQ TQ~

cskean
post Jan 16 2007, 11:39 PM

2,551 posts

Oh, I know the branch you are talking about, next to the Old Town Kopitiam, opposite of Tmn Midah one.

Your car is 2007 or 2006?

Whats the discount offer like? Care to share?
cskean
post Jan 17 2007, 12:32 PM

2,551 posts

Today might be going to GC @ Uptown to continue my jurney of survey.....

Anyone going there too?

cskean
post Jan 18 2007, 03:21 AM

2,551 posts

pilotHans:

Wah seh..... How come our wish list more or less the same? LoL....

Someone care to subsidies me as well??? Kakaka

This post has been edited by cskean: Jan 18 2007, 03:30 AM
cskean
post Jan 18 2007, 01:18 PM

2,551 posts

erictoh:

your car just feature in the magazine leh...

So fast thinking of change car liao....

Want to create another MONSTER izzit....

hehe
cskean
post Jan 18 2007, 02:25 PM

2,551 posts

Wake up, if you don't maintain your car, no matter what car you drive also will breakdown lah.....

cskean
post Jan 18 2007, 09:05 PM

2,551 posts

WTF?!?!?

Can afford to drive a RX8 but don't dare to admit in accident....

Or maybe that fella borrow his/her friend's car to drive nia....

Just lodge a police report since they have the car number....

cskean
post Jan 18 2007, 10:32 PM

2,551 posts

Sorry guys, if anyone happen to get their Honda City Vtec, 2007, black color recently, do tell me here.

Cause mine still haven't arrive and my SA told me that beside black color City, other color all got stock. Don't know true or not, thats why need some help here.

Beside keep on calling my SA to ask when my car will arrive, who else should I contact with? Branch manager? Honda Malaysia? or?

Make me impatient already~!
cskean
post Jan 21 2007, 01:43 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(dEfrAgmEntEr @ Jan 20 2007, 04:38 PM)
just got my city vtec this morning..

quite a bad impression on honda cars although driving experience is wonderful

1. those "carpets" in the boot area is loose, even my old wira is properly fitted to the car body..... no proper clipping to hold it....

2. i received the car in not so clean condition. it's a new car and i expect it to be very very clean. last time when i bought avanza, they wash the car damn clean before delivery. [Toyota 1 Honda 0]

Hopefully no more issues will arise.
I have a question, what do they do for the first 1000km service ?
- the salesman said just checking the car condition and attends to any complains that i have

They dont even change the oil ?? i thought first 1000km must change the oil to remove all the foreign materials from the engine.

But it's not in the first 1000km service.

everyone here also same like me ???
Yo bro, congra on getting your car even though you have slight problem with the branch, not the car itself.

My car till now also haven't arrive, Black Color City Vtec. According to my SA, they said black is hot and running out of stock. Mind to tell is your branch facing the same issue as well?

I called to Honda Malaysia, Kah Motor and x times call to my SA. But still couldn't get it on this week. The branch manager has verbally promise me the car will be delivered to me by next week. Hopefully they really keep their promise.

Anyway, plan to do any modding on your new babe? If got any nice lubang to get good+cheap stuffs, remember to inform us here woh~

Enjoy the ride~

cskean
post Jan 28 2007, 01:22 AM

2,551 posts

Weeks has passed and I was told my car will arriving on Sunday, then Monday do the registration process. Hopefully will get the car by Monday noon or else latest on Tuesday....

Hope that my SA won't fool me again otherwise I will definately ask for refund!!!

cskean
post Jan 28 2007, 05:18 PM

2,551 posts

Kinda hard to hunt for the 2nd hand facelift version, but I saw one at other forum.

try your luck at www.zerotohundred.com

Best Luck~

cskean
post Jan 29 2007, 12:49 AM

2,551 posts

What to do, I insist on the Black Color, and even the branch manager shows me his system, he ordered 17 units of City on Dec 06, all the 15 units arrive and delivered to the customers, except 2 unit which are black color.

Some sort of color shortage from Honda Malaysia wohhhhh....

I was once thinking of changing color, but really afraid the black color will arrive once I take other color.....

dEfrAgmEntEr:

Where you tint your VKool Elite for RM1400, really cheap leh...

Even my friend works in Vkool, she also offer me RM1600 for the VKool Elite on all my windows but I choose to have Protective Film due to my pass experience on my old car(break in for 3 times) and also the transparancy is lower compare to VKool Elite, yet the overall performance of the tint is about few % poorer compare to Elite. For this film combination, I was offered RM1400 for Elite on my windscreen and other are all protective films....

cskean
post Jan 29 2007, 12:04 PM

2,551 posts

Finally, my Black Color Honda City has arrived at the showroom.

Can see, can touch but cannot drive!!!!

Why?

Because the JPJ roadtax is not ready yet, due to my car data is not arriving yet to their SYSTEM....

What kind of SYSTEM is this? We are paying and yet we still need to wait for one simple roadtax process?

I know outside can provide cheaper Vkool Elite, but how sure that they give all windows the same film? I heard some say they will give all the 4 windows VKool Elite and the front+rear screen is cheaper range Vkool....
cskean
post Jan 30 2007, 01:59 AM

2,551 posts

Anyone face the same problem b4? JPJ don't have your car data in their system?

What the heck is this? I thought everything suppose to be done ONLINE nowadays?

I thought J*J has the up-to-date system as claim by 'someone'?

No wonder our country always 'better' than others....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0490sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:46 PM