22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Bottom

Games Pro Evolution Soccer, Patches for WE2008 is out

berd696
post Jun 12 2008, 01:17 AM

63 posts

Help me here please.. Did anyone have patch for WE11 i only found for PES..
exp :
http://www.sakax2.com/kit/

ericpires
post Sep 28 2008, 01:51 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 (PES 09)

Anyone excited about this coming out? anyone?
didi_85
post Oct 2 2008, 03:57 PM

153 posts

do you know that you can score by using long ball button!!!
msn83235502
post Oct 3 2008, 02:57 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Sep 28 2008, 01:51 PM)
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 (PES 09)

Anyone excited about this coming out? anyone?
the demo is out already.
terranova
post Oct 3 2008, 04:05 PM

1,161 posts

Demo is out for both xbox360 and ps3.
5zal06
post Oct 4 2008, 06:06 PM

195 posts

how do u patch at 360??

i managed to patch for my psp
just transfer a folder..

dx_treme
post Oct 8 2008, 10:31 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Oct 3 2008, 02:57 PM)
the demo is out already.
QUOTE(terranova @ Oct 3 2008, 04:05 PM)
Demo is out for both xbox360 and ps3.
y yesterday i check market place, i cant find the demo cry.gif icon_question.gif
king_kenny
post Oct 8 2008, 02:59 PM

82 posts

The demo is region protected or what?
ericpires
post Oct 14 2008, 08:53 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Does anyone play PES on xbox?
dx_treme
post Nov 12 2008, 04:42 PM

64 posts

Demo is out already.... download it yesterday... tonite can test it yay! laugh.gif
nazseha
post Nov 12 2008, 07:16 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

i don think pes 09 will be good as fifa 09...hmm...

dun flame me ya..juz my humble opinion... ><"
dx_treme
post Nov 13 2008, 10:02 AM

64 posts

yahh.. the graphic not so cool like fifa09....
but it can play ur created player with others online....laugh.gif
5zal06
post Nov 13 2008, 12:38 PM

195 posts

so is it any better than pes2008(gameplay)

pes2008 gameplay is too fast,not realistic

and when im leading 2-1,the oppenent team must score in the lst min(pes08)
nazseha
post Nov 13 2008, 05:15 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

tried the demo already..farking lame...no different with the pes 08..

the menu also like..like.... doh.gif doh.gif

and the worst is the movement / kicking physics...looks fake compare to fifa09..

im a big fan on pes when in ps2..when come to new gen console...overall are totally sad... sweat.gif
Lamb Of Dog
post Nov 13 2008, 05:20 PM

387 posts

PES 2008 was kinda disappointing,the players are slow in getting into good positions!!!!!!!!!
dx_treme
post Dec 3 2008, 10:36 AM

64 posts

got pes2009 this week.... 1st i dont put much expectation on this game... but later on i addicted with the game already laugh.gif
this game is farking hard.... kanot do my faveret wing cross regulary coz the defence will close all opening doh.gif

Overall, the gameplay is superb with physic all that, but gfx wise not so outstanding compare 2 fifa09
5zal06
post Dec 10 2008, 10:55 PM

195 posts

i agree with u
play few times addict already
this game is much better than pes08
i think pes fan will like it,its just like those pes on ps2 but this one a bit hard
i draw 5-5 againts zenit using man utd,(superstar),actually im arsenal fans but arsenal looks slow,
chelsea was not bad too,anelka is fast,berbatov is slow,p.scholes not bad too but will tired fast.
the graphic improve i think but not as good as fifa

now im only playing this game,
the uefa champions league mode is not bad too

ok now anyone know how to gget the we2009 license for kit??
rhoyo
post Dec 11 2008, 01:07 AM

-
2,800 posts

hows the name license in this game ? still weird names kah 5zal ? .
5zal06
post Dec 11 2008, 01:22 AM

195 posts

yup
chelsea- london fc
arsenal - north london fc
only man u and liverpool is real for english league
spanish and italy real names
rhoyo
post Dec 15 2008, 11:44 PM

-
2,800 posts

just got the game . this game truly a disappointment . i think FIFA is the best soccer next gen game .. i miss the winning eleven gameplay the winning eleven 10 gameplay . this winning eleven 2009 a bit slow and the ball control kinda clumsy and when u have a ball in the air the player will kinda heading kecil and bring the ball forward its like the ball is sensitive to the player . sikit2 the ball will go out of the player which i find it sucks compare to FIFA where the ball will stay still . >_<

22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Top

0.0191sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:05 PM