116 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Investment SKYLUXE ON THE PARK @ BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], SkyWorld. Design the Experience.

Nikmon
post Jul 13 2017, 05:33 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(tpleong @ Jul 12 2017, 08:38 AM)
Most are local Chinese buyers for own stay .
QUOTE(tpleong @ Jul 13 2017, 04:51 PM)
Don't you think its a stupid / sarcastic question.

Of course ,SA say lah . Of more than 10 times at the gallery including launching, can only see Chinese .

We also have a whatapps group, ALL Chinese !!!

Foreigners also cannot buy property less than RM1 mil lah
yes, it intend to sound sarcastic but not stupid,

you confirmed that mostly local chinese, maybe lah since chinese population quite high in that area,

mainly for own stay....how you conclude this? base on your observation and experience? your experience is in doubt.
tpleong
post Jul 13 2017, 05:55 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jul 13 2017, 05:33 PM)
yes, it intend to sound sarcastic but not stupid,

you confirmed that mostly local chinese, maybe lah since chinese population quite high in that area,

mainly for own stay....how you conclude this? base on your observation and experience?  your experience is in doubt.
my conclusion is based on the whatapps buyers discussion .

Furthermore , The market is so depressed now , its illogical to buy at such a high price for investment be it for rental or capital appreciation at this very time .

Anyway , I don't need to prove to you . Im not a SA , im not promoting the property . Im just trying to help a fellow former (Weng13) who asked .

I think I have said enough ....better keep quiet in this thread

This post has been edited by tpleong: Jul 13 2017, 05:57 PM
wl7817
post Jul 13 2017, 07:04 PM

122 posts

I'm interested in this project. Any SA here please pm me details of this project. Thank you
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 13 2017, 07:40 PM

20,146 posts

U can only be sure of ownstay if u buy subsale and moved in immediately.......

Any other times....especiallly newly launch and need to wait for 4 to 5 yrs to ready.....i will take ownstay story more than a pinch of salt.
Fat3Twister
post Jul 14 2017, 12:38 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(tpleong @ Jul 12 2017, 12:03 PM)
At such high price, its a no brainer to buy for investment .
It's a no brainer deal for investment? You sure? ohmy.gif
lowyatan
post Jul 14 2017, 02:33 PM

110 posts

i think investment for long term is a not a bad choice, not to flip. VP is 3 yrs from now, by that time, property sector should be awakening. As long as demand is high, intermediate long term investment should be ok.
selinix
post Jul 14 2017, 02:47 PM

7,343 posts

http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...densi%20skyluxe

No need argue chinese more or a lot of foreigner bought, just look at this.. i not sure how updated but good to know as a reference point.

This post has been edited by selinix: Jul 14 2017, 02:47 PM
Nikmon
post Jul 14 2017, 03:18 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jul 14 2017, 02:47 PM)

No need argue chinese more or a lot of foreigner bought, just look at this.. i not sure how updated but good to know as a reference point.
what is the date for the data, still got 30% unsold?
selinix
post Jul 14 2017, 03:23 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jul 14 2017, 03:18 PM)
what is the date for the data, still got 30% unsold?
Like i say i not sure how updated is this.. could be few months old data..
Nikmon
post Jul 14 2017, 04:32 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jul 14 2017, 03:23 PM)
Like i say i not sure how updated is this.. could be few months old data..
when it launched last year, it was said 80% sold....lol

i think there are more unit release until next year. haha
TSaccetera
post Jul 14 2017, 04:57 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

KPKT data can be 6-10 months lagging.
Win Win Inspiration
post Jul 14 2017, 05:02 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jul 14 2017, 02:47 PM)

Thank you for sharing this.
This would be a great source of data to study on the buyer group.
incubustor
post Jul 14 2017, 05:48 PM

101 posts

I dunno why people still think there are many units slowly being released when many buyers go inquire also cannot get big units. Naysayers should stop being haters.

This post has been edited by incubustor: Jul 14 2017, 05:49 PM
wakwak
post Jul 14 2017, 08:11 PM

This location is perfect, no wonder 96% sold. Regret i can't get one unit facing golf fairview as my retirement home.
Nikmon
post Jul 16 2017, 08:22 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(incubustor @ Jul 14 2017, 05:48 PM)
I dunno why people still think there are many units slowly being released when many buyers go inquire also cannot get big units. Naysayers should stop being haters.
How not to think that way, since you are buyer you should folow their news closely

Skyluxe achieved 80% a year ago until today still not able to sold off despite lower the price, better car park and more .goodish..what is the reason?
incubustor
post Jul 16 2017, 08:34 PM

101 posts

FYI, it is 96% sold. Left only small units. Did you go visit the showroom and ask to see available units? Many here did. You however I'm not so sure. A

Anyway does it mean that only selling 100% will make a property successful? In today's market not realistic to expect projects to be sold out.
msa9696
post Jul 16 2017, 09:55 PM

1,593 posts

It's over 90% sold, I just went there yesterday. I like their layout, imo even the smallest unit is cleverly designed to ensure max usable space. However, I really think the remaining units are way too expensive, i.e the 600++ sf unit cost almost 1k psf. I do think that the larger units with facing better direction are worth buying, but definitely not the leftover smaller units.
lowyatan
post Jul 16 2017, 10:02 PM

110 posts

current market is really slumping, i visited park2 pavilion sales gallery last month, first tower sold only 70%, second tower lauching is delayed dunno until when; The Hampton (country height), is highly recommended by propcafe, surrounded by natures and bungalows, located besides desa park city, only 20% are sold so far after 16 months of lauching. Fennel by YTL is giving rebates 20% for dual keys units, first time ever by YTL. Frankly speaking, I would say skyluxe sales is considered good.
lowyatan
post Jul 16 2017, 10:04 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Jul 16 2017, 09:55 PM)
It's over 90% sold, I just went there yesterday. I like their layout, imo even the smallest unit is cleverly designed to ensure max usable space. However, I really think the remaining units are way too expensive, i.e the 600++ sf unit cost almost 1k psf. I do think that the larger units with facing better direction are worth buying, but definitely not the leftover smaller units.
Totally agreed with you, unless they lower the price for small units or give higher rebates, otherwise not worth to buy.
weng13
post Jul 19 2017, 01:45 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(tpleong @ Jul 13 2017, 05:55 PM)
my conclusion is based on the whatapps buyers discussion .

Furthermore , The market is so depressed now , its illogical to buy at such a high price for investment be it for rental or capital appreciation at this very time .
Anyway , I don't need to prove to you . Im not a SA , im not promoting the property . Im just trying to help a fellow former (Weng13) who asked .
I think I have said enough ....better keep quiet in this thread
Hi mate,
Really thanks for the informations 👍 appreciated

116 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.6598sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:11 PM