THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

evohahn, can you add the points into the table? Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(menmissed @ Sep 1 2006, 11:38 PM)
oh... ya...?
i duno .....
either u and him la...
cos u 2 FLY fast .....
I fly fast doesn't mean I got bang wor sweat.gif check replay...I did not touch you...

This post has been edited by young_soul: Sep 1 2006, 11:44 PM
evoHahn
post Sep 1 2006, 11:46 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

i think woe should update the table lah.... tongue.gif

GUYS, IF YOU WANT TO LODGE A COMPLAINT, PLS PM YOUNG_SOUL OR EDISON> TQ

and race report will be up by mid nite smile.gif

gkl83 : you missed out Prinze

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Sep 1 2006, 11:50 PM
Penzman
post Sep 1 2006, 11:52 PM

I set my TC OFF for race but forgot to leave it on for start. Nice spin when lights went off, I bet no one beat me to that biggrin.gif
young_soul
post Sep 2 2006, 12:03 AM

2,032 posts

Penzman...come. Adrian hosted Europe.
pw is frustration
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 2 2006, 12:16 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Started using brake pedals instead of brake buttons on my MOMO.
So slow now.

Normally in San Marino can do 1:17.
Now...1:22.

It is so difficult to brake when reaching a corner with a MOMO.
But got 1st hand experience in racing.

Penz, this answered you question on why keyboard players are faster.
Driving with MOMO was very...very difficult.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 2 2006, 12:21 AM
menmissed
post Sep 2 2006, 12:16 AM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 1 2006, 11:44 PM)
evohahn, can you add the points into the table? Thanks smile.gif
I fly fast doesn't mean I got bang wor sweat.gif check replay...I did not touch you...
sry ya..... is gkl...
haha..... nvm la... jz a game..
but that BANG ... make me slow down many sec...
edison_84
post Sep 2 2006, 12:19 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

@young_soul,
since woe.com ( edwin) design the table, then i hope let edwin do it, cos he got the ori copy of that table. smile.gif

woe.com
post Sep 2 2006, 12:23 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 1 2006, 11:46 PM)
i think woe should update the table lah....  tongue.gif

GUYS, IF YOU WANT TO LODGE A COMPLAINT, PLS PM YOUNG_SOUL OR EDISON> TQ

and race report will be up by mid nite  smile.gif

yup... will try to update the points as soon as i can...
mayb next league we'll b using Web base system to do our league championship, more easier to manage and maintain...

Now is under planning stage with my friend regarding this matter...
Hope u guys giv some ideas wat content or features u want in the web, there will be a F1 league section for us... biggrin.gif
Penzman
post Sep 2 2006, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 1 2006, 11:16 PM)
Started using brake pedals instead of brake buttons on my MOMO.
So slow now.

Normally in San Marino can do 1:17.
Now...1:22.

It is so difficult to brake when reaching a corner with a MOMO.
But got 1st hand experience in racing.

Penz, this answered you question on why keyboard players are faster.
Driving with MOMO was very...very difficult.
Get used to manual shifting also.
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 2 2006, 12:31 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ Sep 2 2006, 12:23 AM)
Get used to manual shifting also.
I think with all aids off...Clutch Asst. OFF too.
Still blur about manual shifting tongue.gif
The part where slowing down when reaching a corner.
Brakes?
Downshift?

If brakes, what to do to accelerate since we're still in 5th, 6th or 7th gear.
If downshift...makes our lap time slower. because needs to downshift before
reaching the 100 meter sign.
With brakes..50 meter sign.

for the record, I'm NOT talking about LYN F1C league.
Just a driving style discussion icon_idea.gif

young_soul
post Sep 2 2006, 12:41 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 2 2006, 12:23 AM)
yup... will try to update the points as soon as i can...
mayb next league we'll b using Web base system to do our league championship, more easier to manage and maintain...

Now is under planning stage with my friend regarding this matter...
Hope u guys giv some ideas wat content or features u want in the web, there will be a F1 league section for us...  biggrin.gif
how about using a blog? Last time the Initial D gang made a Initial D blog and posted all their times, drivers & teams...etc smile.gif
you can PM "shinchan^^" for it. Coz he didn't post the link on V2 thread...
TSgkl83
post Sep 2 2006, 12:43 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 1 2006, 11:46 PM)

final race result have 12 racers only mah... it not included who missed the race...
PRINZE
post Sep 2 2006, 12:44 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 1 2006, 11:15 PM)
oh thats why you DC...
suddenly DC.. not did in purpose.. i have my race pace..

QUOTE(staggy @ Sep 1 2006, 11:17 PM)
sorry dude, i did brake and you really did not leave room for me to pass the corner.
pls check the replay.. its not the matter of room for u to overtake, its how desperate you bang into the corner..
edison_84
post Sep 2 2006, 12:48 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

FILING A COMPLAINT

Driver who wishes to file a complaint against another driver must send a PM or e-mail to the league administrators with details and game replay. All complaints must be submitted before 11pm Saturday after the race day. Complaints submitted after the deadline will not be entertained. Other methods of complaint will not be entertained.

TSgkl83
post Sep 2 2006, 12:52 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 2 2006, 12:44 AM)
suddenly DC.. not did in purpose.. i have my race pace..
pls check the replay.. its not the matter of room for u to overtake, its how desperate you bang into the corner..

u have race jz now?need to include ur name into race's result?

NOTE: i used post#2 for race result
PRINZE
post Sep 2 2006, 12:55 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 2 2006, 12:52 AM)
u have race jz now?need to include ur name into race's result?

NOTE: i used post#2 for race result
i played.. i pit at lap 6, then disconnected(bloody streamyx)... so no result from me..
PRINZE
post Sep 2 2006, 12:56 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Sep 2 2006, 12:48 AM)
FILING A COMPLAINT

Driver who wishes to file a complaint against another driver must send a PM or e-mail to the league administrators with details and game replay. All complaints must be submitted before 11pm Saturday after the race day. Complaints submitted after the deadline will not be entertained. Other methods of complaint will not be entertained.
who are the league admin?
TSgkl83
post Sep 2 2006, 12:57 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 2 2006, 12:56 AM)

edison and kenny
edison_84
post Sep 2 2006, 12:58 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 2 2006, 12:56 AM)
me n kenny..
download and read 3 guidelines at 1st post. there are got infor that yout need. smile.gif

124 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:13 AM