post Sep 26 2006, 08:33 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Kenny,
stewards has a lot of pile of work to do tongue.gif
'kena hentam' some more tongue.gif

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 26 2006, 12:52 AM)
rly ..coz i plan to grab one la..but hav to test 1st sad.gif
the good thing about it is...you feel like really racing.
can join other racing games.
aids OFF a nightmare but in time will learn.

TSgkl83
post Sep 26 2006, 10:13 AM

8,377 posts

perhaps we can grabs MOMO in bulk?
Rm200-Rm250 still considerable to buy loh...
young_soul
post Sep 26 2006, 10:22 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 26 2006, 01:24 AM)
for monaco..better divide to 3groups...more safe
maybe...
I'm also worried about the overlapping problems in Monaco...
its not easy to give way especially with the 05 track. Oh ya...has everyone downloaded the Monaco 05 track? The race is next week.
TSgkl83
post Sep 26 2006, 11:29 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 26 2006, 10:22 AM)
maybe...
I'm also worried about the overlapping problems in Monaco...
its not easy to give way especially with the 05 track. Oh ya...has everyone downloaded the Monaco 05 track? The race is next week.

perhaps we decide several straight line which allow to overlap...
such as at starting grid, the straight line after 1st corner and the tunnel are allow to overlap...
ryugan
post Sep 26 2006, 11:59 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 26 2006, 11:29 AM)
such as at starting grid, the straight line after 1st corner and the tunnel are allow to overlap...
juz dled...man new track best lor...hahaha..
bigger,wider n better.. laugh.gif

young_soul
post Sep 26 2006, 12:21 PM

2,032 posts

actually the 05 track is narrower and has less grip. More realistic feel...it is after all a street used as a track. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 26 2006, 11:29 AM)
cannot...how can you tell at which point in the race will the front racers catch up with you? All I can say is....good luck cool.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 26 2006, 12:30 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 26 2006, 12:21 PM)
actually the 05 track is narrower and has less grip. More realistic feel...it is after all a street used as a track. rolleyes.gif
cannot...how can you tell at which point in the race will the front racers catch up with you? All I can say is....good luck cool.gif

i means the front racers lapping the racer tat slower loh for 1lap...

if the fastest racer get bang with slower driver... really speechless sweat.gif
ryugan
post Sep 26 2006, 12:43 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

pit stop strategy might help u ...its hard to overtake lo this track..plus lag...oso..sure bang each other...no space @ all..

This post has been edited by ryugan: Sep 26 2006, 12:44 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 26 2006, 01:19 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

if everything goes well...the pole sitter might win the Monaco GP.
young_soul
post Sep 26 2006, 01:26 PM

2,032 posts

there will be more than 1 pole sitter rolleyes.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 26 2006, 01:32 PM

3,913 posts

so..wat we gonna do wif the driver that get top 8 without finish the race?giv marks or dun giv?
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 26 2006, 01:35 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

yes there are two(2) pole sitter.
but the pole sitter in a Group that has NO accidents will get 10 points tongue.gif

guys, I've ask around at FIRST3...they said RH2004 can be played in there.
Then we will have all cars in one(1) group.
CASH..the name of the moderator there.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 26 2006, 01:38 PM
young_soul
post Sep 26 2006, 02:58 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 26 2006, 01:32 PM)
so..wat we gonna do wif the driver that get top 8 without finish the race?giv marks or dun giv?
ah...about this. Edison had decided earlier on to give points. Coz in FIA also points were given as someone earlier mentioned and we're not exactly sure about their rules. All I know is if you finished somewhere near the chequered flag...you won't be registered as DNF.

The breakdown on points/position given to DNF racers:
- the racers who covered the most distance/laps will be awarded the higher position (eg. 6/24, 15/24)
- for racers who DNF on the exact same lap...we will check the replay to see who completed the most distance and award respectively.
- same application might be used on those who finished with "+1 lap" time

This post has been edited by young_soul: Sep 26 2006, 03:03 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 26 2006, 03:06 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I tried Barcelona track.
Did 1:13:052.

Either I got my pace back by adjusting Logitech Software for my wheel,
or Adrian's help or I just love Barca tongue.gif

Just a test drive only...race don't know lah smile.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 26 2006, 03:10 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 26 2006, 03:06 PM)
I tried Barcelona track.

or Adrian's help or I just love Barca  tongue.gif

Just a test drive only...race don't know lah  smile.gif

Wah... u drank tongkat ali? 1:13:052 with MOMO? not like normal Raikkonen time... tongue.gif
perhaps this track will good for MOMO bcos a lot fast cornering, need accurate steering and proper petrol/brake level...
adrian0229
post Sep 26 2006, 03:11 PM

3,913 posts

yus..u use steering button or pedal to brake?

wat did i help u? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
young_soul
post Sep 26 2006, 03:17 PM

2,032 posts

I tried Barcelona track.
see...MOMO potential is starting to shine cool.gif
you just didn't do the proper settings before tongue.gif
its all about settings rolleyes.gif
ryugan
post Sep 26 2006, 03:21 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

I tried Barcelona track.

or Adrian's help or I just love Barca  tongue.gif

Just a test drive only...race don't know lah  smile.gif
wah u can do 1.13 shocking.gif wif momo...

tot u said can't beat keyboard user.. icon_idea.gif

but there u go thumbup.gif

young_soul
post Sep 26 2006, 03:29 PM

2,032 posts

I just noticed...we're almost reaching 2000 posts ady...so fast sweat.gif
this thread just started about 1 month ago laugh.gif

124 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top