124 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V2

SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 23 2006, 02:10 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Oo...ryugan trying to get back to the pits...once suspension gone cannot ya?
I see.

Nice explanation by the stewards.

San Marino really makes all of us push hard.

Now we know why Ayrton Senna died there...it's a pressure circuit.
Most of us hitted wall because of pushing too hard.

So sorry to Edison...I was weaving him tongue.gif
Surely a nightmare if I do that till the end of the race.
The best weaving I ever did laugh.gif
Surely be the last.
I did not know it was Edison.

Hey, how about when Edison pits...Kenny pit too to change rear wing.
Edison got push out of his pitstop tongue.gif
No wonder I saw a Ferrari smoking in the 1st lap.
Thought engine blow up but rear wing gone only.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 23 2006, 02:14 AM
young_soul
post Sep 23 2006, 02:30 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

I helped edison out of the pits mar laugh.gif
yep...I was smoking...tyre smoking I mean whistling.gif
no rear wing...brakes work a little different. I was doing doughnuts on the track whistling.gif

you...were clearly weaving there dry.gif
edison_84
post Sep 23 2006, 02:35 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

@raikkonen
cos u use wheel, then u can turn left and right easily. u try use keyboard and weaving like wat u did to me. thats a nightmare...

3rd retirement after 4 GP ..

young_soul
post Sep 23 2006, 02:38 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

yeah...how come you weave so much with MOMO wan? Please just drive in a straight line...let the person behind overtake if he is able to. If he still hit you at that time, its completely his fault. But now its yours...
adrian0229
post Sep 23 2006, 02:48 AM

3,913 posts

about kei...y giv 1point deduction?i c his car lag...so,that is not his fault...last race,menmissed oso lag bcoz of hitting edison....n that time..edison out of the race...but u juz giv him start at the back of the grid....seems lik not fair...

i kno he hit edison bcoz of lag...but in the same time..edison's car not damage n still able to continue ma....n i kno he hit raikkonen after that bcoz of late brake...n this is not intended la...some more..he let raikkonen 2 overtake him again.....

i dunno y u so harsh at all the decision in this track but not in last track...plz b fair kenny....we all jzu wanna hv fun wif this game...nto come 2 play this game n kena all the c2pid penalty...i ask u...when u gonna listen 2 our advice?u alwaz think u right..but do u ask other ppl opinion?

i kno u hv ur own view n of coz..we hv our own view too....so,i prefer majority than steward...at least...evryone satisfy wif the majority result rather than 1 ppl make decison on the penalty....
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 23 2006, 02:55 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

tongue.gif
Evil driving.

felt like Schumacher and Senna when doing that tongue.gif
Now I know what the consequences were.

The driver felt great but will be hated because of that.
evoHahn
post Sep 23 2006, 02:58 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 23 2006, 02:48 AM)
about kei...y giv 1point deduction?i c his car lag...so,that is not his fault...last race,menmissed oso lag bcoz of hitting edison....n that time..edison out of the race...but u juz giv him start at the back of the grid....seems lik not fair...

i kno he hit edison bcoz of lag...but in the same time..edison's car not damage n still able to continue ma....n i kno he hit raikkonen after that bcoz of late brake...n this is not intended la...some more..he let raikkonen 2 overtake him again.....

i dunno y u so harsh at all the decision in this track but not in last track...plz b fair kenny....we all jzu wanna hv fun wif this game...nto come 2 play this game n kena all the c2pid penalty...i ask u...when u gonna listen 2 our advice?u alwaz think u right..but do u ask other ppl opinion?

i kno u hv ur own view n of coz..we hv our own view too....so,i prefer majority than steward...at least...evryone satisfy wif the majority result rather than 1 ppl make decison on the penalty....
So that's why, i purposely write in the regulations; a group of 5 people to judge on any major incidents. Currently penalties are being dish out by our 2 league admin.
adrian0229
post Sep 23 2006, 03:00 AM

3,913 posts

bout edison n raikkonen....i think raikkonen is blocking him izit?i think raikkonen can block but not lik org mabuk smile.gif......haha....n that's not totally edison fault....i think no punishment shd b given 2 both of them.....

n ryugan...i c the replay...his suspension got prob.....i sure kenny face suspension prob b4 that rite?it is not ez to handle it....n he spun....after he spun...he juz wanna get back to the road ....anyone face this incident oso will try 2 go back 2 the road...i think it is normal as i sure most of the driver at here will do the same too....

raikkonen shd c yellow flag n slow down but he bang into ryu...for me...no punishment for raikkonen...n for ryu,juz drop 1 place for the spain qualy...then it shd b ok....he din mean wanna cause that accident rite?
adrian0229
post Sep 23 2006, 03:01 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 23 2006, 02:58 AM)
So that's why, i purposely write in the regulations; a group of 5 people to judge on any major incidents. Currently penalties are being dish out by our 2 league admin.
2league admin?hoho....i dun think so....
adrian0229
post Sep 23 2006, 03:02 AM

3,913 posts

i still prefer majority....ok....i need ppl suggestion...given penalty 2 the player as wat kenny mentioned or juz use my suggestion?
evoHahn
post Sep 23 2006, 03:02 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 23 2006, 03:01 AM)
2league admin?hoho....i dun think so....
Then who else? you?
adrian0229
post Sep 23 2006, 03:06 AM

3,913 posts

u mistaken my meaning le evo
ryugan
post Sep 23 2006, 03:26 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

i think dats da best way rite now...majority decision..everyone will satisfied..1 decision can't satisfied another...coz i'm not satified too...
dun hav a chance to explain myself...after dat crash..

coz... i din noe 'bout rulezz..what is required when do repair @ pits stop...coz wanna play serious this game...so i manage to go pit stop wif jus 3 tyre..coz i tot can fix @ pit stop...dats y i'm coming back @ track...

suddenly block him(raikonen) but i din mean to...
as u can c oso da lap time...me @ 9th ...n raikonen @ 8th lap..
so tell me how do hell i know 'the gap between me n raikkonen" ...coz da gap is 1 lap...too far izzit?

tot he far away from behind...n tot it was clear for to 'continue' to da pit...n suddenly i heard raikkonen's car coming.....oh no..my car block @da racing line..so i move to da left track la..n he bang me lor...

sori raikkonen..not ur fault @ all ...juz giving my 'ketidakpuashatian'...
no warning..all da way to penalty..juz one silly mistake n i dun know dat i was wrong to do dat..
no chance @ all..

>==>===BE FLEXIBLE |=|==>

felt wanna quit..la like this...
kenny.. i quit or u quit?

This post has been edited by ryugan: Sep 23 2006, 03:44 AM
tycheah_7
post Sep 23 2006, 03:31 AM

795 posts

This track is all about pressure... I was forced out of the track after pressured by gkl. Missed a chance to be on the podium sad.gif

Anyway, I totally agree with stewards giving on penalties. Drivers need to be more aware of the rules and should be more alert driving in races. If not, everyone will be banged from behind! Imagine its you driving defending your position and somehow being knocked form the back.

Adrian's suggestion about increasing the number of stewards is also a good idea. But i think adrian need to cool it down a lil.

ryugan
post Sep 23 2006, 03:35 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Sep 23 2006, 03:31 AM)
This track is all about pressure... I was forced out of the track after pressured by gkl. Missed a chance to be on the podium sad.gif

Anyway, I totally agree with stewards giving on penalties. Drivers need to be more aware of the rules and should be more alert driving in races. If not, everyone will be banged from behind! Imagine its you driving defending your position and somehow being knocked form the back.

Adrian's suggestion about increasing the number of stewards is also a good idea. But i think adrian need to cool it down a lil.
see my situation @post 1853 can u help me wif dat...

adrian0229
post Sep 23 2006, 03:40 AM

3,913 posts

spector...not increasing steward...we dun need steward...we need majority for evryone.....everyone has the right 2 voice out their opinion right?

the penalty only b given 2 unreasonable driver that caused the accident...lik i mentioned kei hit edison bcoz of lag....n he do hit raikkonen...but both of the cars din damage a lot n able to continue...some more..kei let raikkonen overtake him back...

kei..u can c the replay bout ryugan...he juz wan 2 get back 2 the track...n he is not wan 2 block raikkonen...i feel the decisions r too harsh
tycheah_7
post Sep 23 2006, 03:42 AM

795 posts

well, take it easy on the game... we all are here to have some fun right ? The penalties are there to stay to make sure we follow the rules and everything. If not, Im very sure there would be more accidents....! Juz take those penalties as a morale boost to do better the next race... Since this is a F1 game, we have to think like a F1 driver too. Do not tail the front car too near if you are not capable of doing so... I myself keep my distance form the front car. Apply pressure and it will do magic wink.gif

ryugan, look at staggy, he's pretty competative @ bahrain and this track. All ended with 1st lap retirement. Thats kindda suck rite after going through all those pratices whole week! But he didnt give up....

This post has been edited by tycheah_7: Sep 23 2006, 03:46 AM
ryugan
post Sep 23 2006, 03:46 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Sep 23 2006, 03:42 AM)
well, take it easy on the game... we all are here to have some fun right ? The penalties are there to stay to make sure we follow the rules and everything. If not, Im very sure there would be more accidents....! Juz take those penalties as a morale boost to do better the next race...

See staggy, he's pretty competative @ bahrain and this track. All ended with 1st lap retirement. Thats kindda suck rite after going through all those pratices whole week!
coz my situation different..co i dun know i was wrong...simply got penalty..not a chance

but u noe rite ur brother is talking in da game @ race rite..said some foul words i heard..no point deduct aa like dat... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Sep 23 2006, 03:48 AM
adrian0229
post Sep 23 2006, 03:47 AM

3,913 posts

i kno....but the penalties shd b reasonable...so,u means even thought the penalty is not reasonable...u still accept it?that is nonsense...

as i mentioned n u got mentioned tha twe need fun...ya...we need fun...but penalties will b given if the driver rly purposely did something wrong n of coz the decision shd b majority...not juz 1 ppl decision...
ryugan
post Sep 23 2006, 03:54 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 23 2006, 03:47 AM)
i kno....but the penalties shd b reasonable...so,u means even thought the penalty is not reasonable...u still accept it?that is nonsense...

as i mentioned n u got mentioned tha twe need fun...ya...we need fun...but penalties will b given if the driver rly purposely did something wrong n of coz the decision shd b majority...not juz 1 ppl decision...
no fun wif steward... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Sep 23 2006, 03:56 AM

124 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:15 PM