16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V2

SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 11 2006, 02:19 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 11 2006, 11:45 AM)
er, it has changes on the visual of the cars only..as for the engine i think its not real enough coz i tried few teams and the sound is the same, havent try race yet..gonna try soon then keep u guys updated..the driving is more or less like 05 but the lap time is longer for me to complete a lap in sepang
I know why, RH2006 has less speed than RH2005 and RH2004.
From V10 to V8 right?

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 11 2006, 01:14 PM)
RH05 is fun too..  more realistic.. anyone here started playing and practice earlier may dominate.. haha..
I normally play RH05 online.
Quite fun but too much lag sweat.gif
Also, a lot of cheaters out there.
RAM cheaters the worse...cannot detect shakehead.gif

rFactor better..no cheat tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 11 2006, 03:35 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 11 2006, 03:07 PM)
rfactor? where to dl?gameplay?

loh..no one go for practice today aaa?
buy online.
but some guys can help.
need a wheel to play smile.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 11 2006, 06:42 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 11 2006, 04:31 PM)
used to be RM299... damn logitech..

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Sep 11 2006, 05:00 PM)
lol...promoting rfactor at here..
tongue.gif

I guarantee, if you guys tried it...sure fall in love and forget F1C tongue.gif
But, no aids is a nightmare tongue.gif
Manual trans with a wheel makes you feel like a real F1 driver.
Wrestling the wheel like he77 shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 11 2006, 06:44 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 11 2006, 06:48 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 11 2006, 06:45 PM)
saw @ garage sale selling rm200. doh.gif

sold..oledi..damn.. sweat.gif
I prefer new tongue.gif

Edison, you haven't played rFactor yet?

SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 12 2006, 12:09 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Sep 11 2006, 08:32 PM)
@raikkonen,
you want sponsor a server for lyn f1c league?? biggrin.gif

U are not new member in lyn f1c, and should know the reason why we race in seperate group. smile.gif

sorry for offence...
adoiii...just quoting Redline.
don't have to mention it here lorrr... shakehead.gif

anyways, I know that.
Too bad huh?
If not, so cool...nearly 22 cars...all the best drivers.
1st and 2nd grid surely the big guns.
Let the best drivers in front battling each other.
Fair fight.
If pile up by them at the 1st corner...good news for small guns tongue.gif

Edison, you're best driver too what.
Leading in Aussie before the 1st corner.

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Sep 11 2006, 09:57 PM)
@young_soul,
there already rfactor thread at lyn, IMHO, raikkonen already mix it.. tongue.gif

no offence. smile.gif
Edison, hope to see you this dec 06 or jan 07 tongue.gif

guys, ever think for a gathering and race in a Go-Kart? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 12 2006, 02:00 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 12 2006, 01:42 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 12 2006, 08:19 AM)
ya... but how much ar to play Go-Kart? i heard ppl say 10mins RM30 leh.. damn mahal,
where we race F1 for 35mins = FREE!!  laugh.gif

yus, u play Go-Kart b4? How fast can it go? 300 km/h?  tongue.gif
never actually laugh.gif
but how hard could it be.
just like driving a car...anyone who drove a car won't have any problems I think.
Just brakes and gas...no side mirror, wiper or signals tongue.gif

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 12 2006, 10:53 AM)
lol, we r professional F1 driver... tongue.gif  do we need to do tat?
tongue.gif

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 12 2006, 12:46 PM)
hey kenny...i oso played b4 that n ppl play 4laps n i 5laps ...haha...same case wif u.....

but this kart not fun le...coz i lik bang ppl...but kart cannot bang ppl...

edwin org kaya shah alam....u treat all of us la...ehy..wanna find one day yam cha 2gete?
better play bumper cars...can see sparks of eletricity on the ceilling [cool.gif
kinda like Formula 1 too laugh.gif

That's where Montoya learn how to drive.
Then he taught our own Adrian laugh.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 12 2006, 08:17 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Sep 12 2006, 06:07 PM)
waa....
from F1C league thread to rfactor talk,
and now is psp mod. tongue.gif
nothing last forever tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 13 2006, 05:18 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 13 2006, 02:36 PM)
tomorrow is bahrain la? sigh.. never try the track before...
since you're using manual trans...should'nt be a problem.
Tried manual trans though tongue.gif 1:29:5xx..still slow tongue.gif
I bet you guys will do 1:26's or 1:27's.
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 14 2006, 01:26 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 14 2006, 12:21 AM)
i'm using ferrari..2nd driver
I think I'm the 2nd driver...you're the 1st.
Me too slow laugh.gif

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 14 2006, 10:12 AM)
Guys, just a suggestion : can the league admin just send a pm to all racers to confirm attendance for every race and qualifying? because your post here might be lost and its easy, no need to send to everyone, just CC it.  smile.gif

I think Penzman is still down because he hasnt joined us in rFactor as well. for Raikkonen and me, we are busy practising for Virtualmotorsport.net league. Its OWS championship using GP2 cars. the drivers in this league is from all corners of the world  smile.gif  you can read about it, just click me sig  smile.gif

Today, i'll be practising early because i have never driven the Bahrain circuit.ever.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Sakhir, Bahrain.
Just watch the 100 meter and 50 meter sign.
Brake at least when reaching the 100 meters sign...you guys will be alright.

I think most of us here were just using reverse psychology tongue.gif
Claimed not good at Bahrain...but in the end, flying tongue.gif

I remember last time Adrian and Edwin were in Bahrain.
Edwin won and Speedoom 2nd.

Yup...I'm still strugglin at rFactor.
Evo's quite fast.
Me? Kiss wall all the time or sliding shakehead.gif

1:40 at Barcelona where most of F1C drivers did 1:12 tongue.gif

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 14 2006, 12:29 PM)
me focus in one race oni..rFactor not ready yet...but oledi install rFactor biggrin.gif
welcome ro rFactor.
warning...a nightmare.
Need to pamper the throttle slowly...'terlebih sikit' slide and crash.
Even at 100mph...when on the gravel so fast, hit the wall...lost front or rear wing,
maybe both + tyres as well tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 14 2006, 01:32 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 14 2006, 10:38 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Sep 14 2006, 10:37 PM)
any one host for practise?
G1 already done.
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 14 2006, 10:47 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Sep 14 2006, 10:42 PM)
hye guys! im sorry bout the wait in G3... i got disconnected from the group and i didnt wanted to screw someones 'flying lap' if i join....
I managed to get hold on adrian in G1 and he agreed to let me join once they're done. I was doing my 'flying lap' when staggy called... thats why i didnt pick up but it did the damage. Lost it in turn 10 while my phone was ringing. hehe tongue.gif
sorry guys!
tongue.gif
got distracted hmm?
imagine the chatting thing in F1C...same as that phone ringing.
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 03:34 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Preview of our Bahrain GP smile.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 12:07 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 15 2006, 09:15 AM)
I think you guys are faster in the game because of the driving aids. IINM, in 2004 the pole position time is 1.30. xxx
Michael's pole in Bahrain 2004 was 1:30:252
Fastest lap 1:29:xxx.

I think it's the braking.
Keyboard braking was quicker than pedals.

Trying manual trans. tonight, see got any differ or not tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 02:38 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Incredible Hulk?
Will try that tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 03:12 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

come to think again...impossible even pushing the pedals full 100%
Range from 0% to 100% is approx. 4 inches.

Keyboards? 0.5 inch.
No can do lah sad.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 04:08 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

You guys by a MOMO or any wheel and try 1st lah.
Nanti bila mention about tv cockpit etc. marah pulak tongue.gif

Use a MOMO/wheel + Cockpit.
Talk is cheap.
Try 1st.

come to think again...how can I know whether you guys tried it or not?
Even if you guys did...how to clarify? tongue.gif
Humans lie laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 15 2006, 04:18 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 04:25 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 15 2006, 04:14 PM)
but this video proved tat keyboard = wheel leh sweat.gif
1:30.122 at sepang

I count his time...more like 1:40's.
Minus 4 seconds before he start the race.
Then reach the Start/Finish line at 1:50.

Watch his monitor.
I guess the post of the video at youtube got it wrong.
He reach the 1st apex at 1:30.
Then the last entry to the 2nd apex.
Look closely.

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 15 2006, 04:18 PM)
any other wheeler can aa?same good like MOMO?...
u noe i'm dying to find/buy da wheel..
vcool oso selling da wheel rm92..izzit good for this game or other game..

can use digital camera la...can use short video to clarify .. blush.gif
MOMO the best people say.
Ferrari uses MOMO wheel.

Using keyboard?
Buy a MOMO and then you'll know what I mean.
Will be 4 seconds slower than keyboard pole sitter.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 15 2006, 04:30 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 04:37 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

cockpit and wheel.
cockpit and keyboard does not count smile.gif

braking using pedals and keyboard very differ.
keyboard faster.

some race for fun.
Me, for fun and make it as real as possible.
Free choice.

I'm trying to make a positive and reasonable discussion, but instead got making fun of shakehead.gif

gkl,
count the guys lap time?
Not 1:30 but 1:40's right?

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 15 2006, 04:40 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 06:14 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

come to think of it, could it be that linkin and speedoom uses a new nick to
play F1C with us? tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 15 2006, 11:11 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Sep 15 2006, 11:10 PM)
A disaster for me  tongue.gif I disqualifed from the race because of going wrong way... laugh.gif
too late to go to toilet.
And host did not know it.

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0621sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:25 PM