8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

ur dream physique, post ur dream physique photo here

bata
post Aug 26 2006, 02:46 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(FleshWound @ Aug 25 2006, 08:51 PM)
All Natural Tom Venuto, gotta love him
wuiyooo...this one natural ke.....impressive rclxms.gif
Donnie Yen quite good too...seen him in Highlander and Blade 2 smile.gif
but i tot he's skinny tongue.gif

Chow.
jones007
post Aug 28 2006, 03:27 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Aug 22 2006, 11:13 PM)
hey jerk
can you shut up with the negative comments?
fools like you have no idea the difficulties we have to go through to achieve something like that
Frank Zane is an ectomorph, and for him to achieve that, it's amazing. Put your bloody shoes where your damnned mouth is and shut up.

I hate it when fools like you, come and "EWW" a majestic body, sculpted to perfection like that. All you idiots like, are bodies like ambercrombie models, and bodybuilders don't even condemn those types. What makes you, think you have any f***ing right to say negative things about these bodybuilders!!
Stop condemming bodybuilders! Stop condemming powerlifters! Stop condemming if you don't involve yourself in such activities! Do you think lifting 500 pounds is something you can do!!?

Fool! Just spoils my damnned day.

Always been a fan or arnie. The way he trains, inspires
thats my man!!!!!!!!! ARNOLD ROCKS!!!!!!!
jones007
post Aug 28 2006, 03:28 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

i heard arnold's biceps+triceps size is around 24 inch lol.
SUSMalaysian
post Aug 28 2006, 03:37 AM

1,651 posts

i like this 2...

pizzaboy
post Aug 28 2006, 10:20 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Aug 28 2006, 03:28 AM)
i heard arnold's biceps+triceps size is around 24 inch lol.
I can believe that. Thought it does sound a bit far-fetched.

However, put arnold in a ring with brock lesnar......I'll put my cash on brock.
Put brock against bruce lee, i'll put my money on bruce. BRUCE! Weird biceps tho bruce lee.
SUSMalaysian
post Aug 28 2006, 02:50 PM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Aug 28 2006, 10:20 AM)
I can believe that. Thought it does sound a bit far-fetched.

However, put arnold in a ring with brock lesnar......I'll put my cash on brock.
Put brock against bruce lee, i'll put my money on bruce. BRUCE! Weird biceps tho bruce lee.
brock lesnar is a real wrestler..altho he is WWE...

Bruce lee got chance or not wor?..once kena hug from brock lesnar sure die liao....

Bruce VS UFC champion?
outsider
post Aug 28 2006, 02:57 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

i hope my gf can be like her

iDk
post Aug 28 2006, 08:13 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Aug 28 2006, 02:50 PM)

Bruce lee got chance or not wor?..once kena hug from brock lesnar sure die liao....

Bruce VS UFC champion?
ermmm... do you have any idea what is the amount of force that Bruce Lee's punch can be reach? Imagine his fist is not big, but with that amount of force bang to your stomach or face or the throat. What will happen? Normal physic:

P=F/A; (F= force that he created, A = area of his fist)

Or apply the momentum principle, his arm is fast enough until your flesh eyes cannot see, and with that kind of speed hit and object with low speed, not moving or moving against his direction.

Just some logic thought of mine.
pizzaboy
post Aug 28 2006, 09:00 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Aug 28 2006, 02:50 PM)

Bruce VS UFC champion?
Take this ito consideration, at 140lbs, bruce was able to hold a barbell, 140lbs,his bodyweight, his hand extended fully, for numerous seconds.
If brock was 260lbs, do you think he'd be able to lift 260lbs, barbell, stabilize it and hold it up?

Consider another fact, brock's not as fast as bruce. Bruce hands, move faster than what the eye can capture. For brock to catch bruce, would be an interesting challenge on itself.
Bruce has also got the ability to down 3 men, one holding a kicking bag, with his fist.
Bruce can also do a sidekick, till the punching bag goes up and hits the wall and explodes.
Chuck Norris once said, bruce could probably be the strongest man ever alive.
Chuck norris, is not weak either, and to regonise bruce as the strongest man alive, probabbly speaks much.

However, it's not worth debating as bruce's gone. He will however, forever be in my opinion, the strongest man ever.
LittleGhost
post Aug 28 2006, 09:57 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Aug 28 2006, 09:00 PM)
Take this ito consideration, at 140lbs, bruce was able to hold a barbell, 140lbs,his bodyweight, his hand extended fully, for numerous seconds.
If brock was 260lbs, do you think he'd be able to lift 260lbs, barbell, stabilize it and hold it up?

Consider another fact, brock's not as fast as bruce. Bruce hands, move faster than what the eye can capture. For brock to catch bruce, would be an interesting challenge on itself.
Bruce has also got the ability to down 3 men, one holding a kicking bag, with his fist.
Bruce can also do a sidekick, till the punching bag goes up and hits the wall and explodes.
Chuck norris, is not weak either, and to regonise bruce as the strongest man alive, probabbly speaks much.

However, it's not worth debating as bruce's gone. He will however, forever be in my opinion, the strongest man ever.
Offtopic: I cant believe you can "tahan" the lack of a leet graphic card. The X300 seems to be a torture...

Anyway, IMO, Jet Li is also another person who is strong and powerful. But there are also plenty of those "hidden" martial artists in china who do not show themselves sad.gif. That's a pity.
SUSMalaysian
post Aug 28 2006, 10:05 PM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Aug 28 2006, 09:00 PM)

i dont know who started the off topic brock lesnar Vs bruce lee lar...

i know bruce lee 3 inch fist..but how many pound of force...?is that equivalent with mike tyson or boxer force?

Do u know there was a japanese master that invented K1...not quite sure....1 punch can kill a bull...

So either one of them needed only one move....either one catch or few punch and kick..

Do u watch UFC?no matter how fast and powerful a fighter is...once he is brought down on the floor or locked and catched..that's it...

or Mike tyson vs bruce lee? UFC fighter vs bruce Lee?Or muay thai fighter vs bruce lee?

sometimes....There is a reason why there is lightweight,middleweight and heavyweight...

maybe we should start a spam topic ...Bruce lee vs other fighter
pizzaboy
post Aug 28 2006, 10:47 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Aug 28 2006, 09:57 PM)
Offtopic: I cant believe you can "tahan" the lack of a leet graphic card. The X300 seems to be a torture...

Anyway, IMO, Jet Li is also another person who is strong and powerful. But there are also plenty of those "hidden" martial artists in china who do not show themselves sad.gif. That's a pity.
hahaha, i can handle it
it's fine with me. no games anyway

yeah, there are. The ones in Shaolin, are terribly tough. Seen before a few of them, when they came to malaysia for a show. Then when I had a chat with them (with my super broken cina), it seems they train in the morning,1 hour, before breakfast, then they meditate, then they study, then they train again in the afternoon. Then meditate, and at night, train again.
Damn bloody freaking godamn strict right??!!!
malaysianPotato
post Aug 29 2006, 12:14 AM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Aug 28 2006, 10:05 PM)
Do u know there was a japanese master that invented K1...not quite sure....1 punch can kill a bull...

So either one of them needed only one move....either one catch or few punch and kick..

Do u watch UFC?no matter how fast and powerful a fighter is...once he is brought down on the floor or locked and catched..that's it...

or Mike tyson vs bruce lee? UFC fighter vs bruce Lee?Or muay thai fighter vs bruce lee?

maybe we should start a spam topic ...Bruce lee vs other fighter
Mas Oyama, founder of kyokushin karate, wikipedia it for more info.

grappling is different from stand up fighting, which is why stand up fighters usually dont go in the ring with wrestlers, for an obvious reason why watch genki sudo vs butterbean.

bruce lee would beat mike tyson easily, boxing is too limited and is an unatural sport and style of fighting, it limits you to upper body attacks and requires you to step into your opponents punches to counter.

ufc fighter vs bruce lee, hard to say, bruce lee would be considered an MMA fighter as he learned many different styles and absorbed them into his own personal style.

muay thai as brutal as it is, is only as good as the practitioner is, genki sudo beat ramon dekkar(sp?), during the early 50-60s a kyokushin practitioner beat what the thai's considered their best boxer at the time, after which they quickly cried foul blablabla.

you have to remember that most styles are limited in its own way, the ultimate limiter is the practitioner, after which is the limitations which are set by the style itself. schools that do no teach how to fight on the floor, or teach to attack non vital spots or fail to condition student's bodies and minds to pain.
style vs style/person arguments are flawed and a waste of time.

you can start a spam topic but not in the health and fitness section, first person to start a spam topic in the health and fitness section gets his thread closed, warned and if i have my way banned for a week.

get back on topic.

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Aug 29 2006, 12:19 AM
tongyam
post Aug 29 2006, 01:46 AM

perfect
686 posts

Jay Tavare,

i hope can become like this tongue.gif
iDk
post Aug 29 2006, 04:40 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Aug 29 2006, 01:46 AM)
Jay Tavare,

i hope can become like this tongue.gif
huh? This one very hard one ler.... you need to implant some real bear's skin and modify your jaw and nose and the teeth also, haiz... it is too complicated... it need to be done by plastic surgery, or brain transplant with a grizzly bear rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by iDk: Aug 29 2006, 04:43 AM
tongyam
post Aug 29 2006, 11:13 AM

perfect
686 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Aug 29 2006, 04:40 AM)
huh? This one very hard one ler.... you need to implant some real bear's skin and modify your jaw and nose and the teeth also, haiz... it is too complicated... it need to be done by plastic surgery, or brain transplant with a grizzly bear  rclxub.gif
WTF...... sweat.gif
iDk
post Aug 29 2006, 07:52 PM

1,124 posts

how about this? Good defination and well balanced.

This post has been edited by iDk: Aug 30 2006, 07:27 PM
jojoG
post Aug 30 2006, 03:03 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Aug 29 2006, 04:40 AM)
huh? This one very hard one ler.... you need to implant some real bear's skin and modify your jaw and nose and the teeth also, haiz... it is too complicated... it need to be done by plastic surgery, or brain transplant with a grizzly bear  rclxub.gif
lol... beh tahan.... good joke!!!
kanishen18
post Aug 31 2006, 07:31 PM

316 posts

which of these pics do you guys like.... i like the one in grey... maintaining the body is actually very hard if you want a tight abs....i don't know what these guys surivive on.... what would thier meal be in the afternoon and especially night..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
pizzaboy
post Sep 1 2006, 12:10 AM

9,495 posts

the rest are a lil too skiny........the guy on the maximum right's okay.
lotsa cardio man, these guys look like they go through lotsa lotsa cardio.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:50 PM