post Aug 22 2006, 11:13 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(siowgirl @ Aug 22 2006, 10:44 PM)
1 word: ew
hey jerk
can you shut up with the negative comments?
fools like you have no idea the difficulties we have to go through to achieve something like that
Frank Zane is an ectomorph, and for him to achieve that, it's amazing. Put your bloody shoes where your damnned mouth is and shut up.

I hate it when fools like you, come and "EWW" a majestic body, sculpted to perfection like that. All you idiots like, are bodies like ambercrombie models, and bodybuilders don't even condemn those types. What makes you, think you have any f***ing right to say negative things about these bodybuilders!!
Stop condemming bodybuilders! Stop condemming powerlifters! Stop condemming if you don't involve yourself in such activities! Do you think lifting 500 pounds is something you can do!!?

Fool! Just spoils my damnned day.

Always been a fan or arnie. The way he trains, inspires

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Aug 22 2006, 11:21 PM
pizzaboy
post Aug 23 2006, 06:36 PM

9,495 posts

I rielly got pissed off by that "Eww" comment because after hearing it so many times, you just blow up. Do they know the amount of time, dedication, money spent and potential injuries these pros subject themselves when lifting those weights?
And they just spit out a "Eww" comment.

Anyway, it's cool. I was spittin mad cuz of exam stress I guess. Chill now.
pizzaboy
post Aug 28 2006, 10:20 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Aug 28 2006, 03:28 AM)
i heard arnold's biceps+triceps size is around 24 inch lol.
I can believe that. Thought it does sound a bit far-fetched.

However, put arnold in a ring with brock lesnar......I'll put my cash on brock.
Put brock against bruce lee, i'll put my money on bruce. BRUCE! Weird biceps tho bruce lee.
pizzaboy
post Aug 28 2006, 09:00 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Aug 28 2006, 02:50 PM)
brock lesnar is a real wrestler..altho he is WWE...

Bruce lee got chance or not wor?..once kena hug from brock lesnar sure die liao....

Bruce VS UFC champion?
Take this ito consideration, at 140lbs, bruce was able to hold a barbell, 140lbs,his bodyweight, his hand extended fully, for numerous seconds.
If brock was 260lbs, do you think he'd be able to lift 260lbs, barbell, stabilize it and hold it up?

Consider another fact, brock's not as fast as bruce. Bruce hands, move faster than what the eye can capture. For brock to catch bruce, would be an interesting challenge on itself.
Bruce has also got the ability to down 3 men, one holding a kicking bag, with his fist.
Bruce can also do a sidekick, till the punching bag goes up and hits the wall and explodes.
Chuck Norris once said, bruce could probably be the strongest man ever alive.
Chuck norris, is not weak either, and to regonise bruce as the strongest man alive, probabbly speaks much.

However, it's not worth debating as bruce's gone. He will however, forever be in my opinion, the strongest man ever.
pizzaboy
post Aug 28 2006, 10:47 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Aug 28 2006, 09:57 PM)
Offtopic: I cant believe you can "tahan" the lack of a leet graphic card. The X300 seems to be a torture...

Anyway, IMO, Jet Li is also another person who is strong and powerful. But there are also plenty of those "hidden" martial artists in china who do not show themselves sad.gif. That's a pity.
hahaha, i can handle it
it's fine with me. no games anyway

yeah, there are. The ones in Shaolin, are terribly tough. Seen before a few of them, when they came to malaysia for a show. Then when I had a chat with them (with my super broken cina), it seems they train in the morning,1 hour, before breakfast, then they meditate, then they study, then they train again in the afternoon. Then meditate, and at night, train again.
Damn bloody freaking godamn strict right??!!!
pizzaboy
post Sep 1 2006, 12:10 AM

9,495 posts

the rest are a lil too skiny........the guy on the maximum right's okay.
lotsa cardio man, these guys look like they go through lotsa lotsa cardio.
pizzaboy
post Sep 3 2006, 10:57 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 2 2006, 05:59 PM)
v r asian ma..but i will run away if my bf haf too big(/bulky?) muscle..
looking toned,right&fine instead of 2skinny/muscular wilb just great:)
those WWE wrestler de body...i takut 2even look @'em..

just a view fr gal:)
trust me, if i cared about girls' opinions, i'd stopped at 65KG's.
pizzaboy
post Sep 4 2006, 07:53 PM

9,495 posts

The thing is with women, is that they assume the man's physique will constantly be that big.
It doesn't, not many people can keep looking vascular and huge all the time. If it's that easy, you'd see KL crawling with men, the size of Arnie already.
pizzaboy
post Sep 4 2006, 09:24 PM

9,495 posts

A lot of us have said these words to a female, in life.
And I'm damnned sure darklight79 is one of them, i'm definitely one of them.
pizzaboy
post Sep 6 2006, 08:25 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(carlsuen @ Sep 6 2006, 03:52 PM)
ya man.. we take alot of pride from our hard work and will not let a girls opinion deter us from our main objectives.. go bros in iron!
can i b part of this?
hehehe, i'm small tho buut heck!
pizzaboy
post Sep 7 2006, 12:41 AM

9,495 posts

I'm really baffled by the silliness some people have come to potray in this section.........

a gf who accept you for the way you are<--dude seriosuly....get a brain check.. everybody does that.

it's almost like you're making girls sound like bozos who'd rather get a 50%BF 300lbs fatso, than a 250lbs, 7% BF bb boyfriend....
pizzaboy
post Sep 7 2006, 05:29 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 02:09 PM)
ehem...yeha just my piece of views...not on bhalf of all gals for sure
thats y d forum is here for us..
n again gals n guys' body dun develop the same way wif each other...so...no comparison need to b done.
respect is there if it works both ways...i dun hafta respect his view/goal when he dun do d same whistling.gif
"You get what you give, in two"

This is what we're all giving you. Tremendous balls of flames, cuz you gave such negative and foolish comments that lack maturity, earlier. SO don't blame the people when they disrespect you. Who started it doesn't matter.

0.0213sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:54 PM