1,124 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ Sep 4 2006, 11:26 PM)
i sincerely respect ur honesty  rolleyes.gif
Thank you very much whistling.gif
kanishen18
post Sep 6 2006, 01:22 AM

316 posts

Please refrain from posting in a manner which disrespects women.

-malaysianpotato

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Sep 6 2006, 02:38 AM
tongyam
post Sep 6 2006, 02:09 AM

perfect
686 posts

QUOTE(kanishen18 @ Sep 6 2006, 01:22 AM)
which of these guys would gals wilingly let them into thier pants... hehe
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif wa.....

i wish 1 day..i wish ....

i really wish can reach it....1 day sad.gif
darklight79
post Sep 6 2006, 03:41 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(snorlax @ Sep 4 2006, 09:07 PM)
Lol...all the macho talk. I wonder how many of the guys here would actually say these things in front of the ladies tongue.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

Actually my ideal physique would be more on the lean side. For some reason, fast and lithe appeals to me more than large and bulky.
Yes, i would say it in front of the ladies. You don't believe me? I'm very capable of it. wink.gif

darklight79
post Sep 6 2006, 03:50 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 4 2006, 02:40 PM)
haha T+1 good choice for ya

i think guys wan gal just the same way we want our guys to b like...
they dun wan they gal to b too skinny or too muscular(macam lelaki edi)

u built up d muscle over d acceptable standard where most gal might b too scared to even take a glance...n u think it is cool...by all means go ahead:) no1 stops ya...
You're speaking for all women or just yourself? Hmm? Funny, cos my girlfriend thinks otherwise. She doesn't mind my 17 plus inch arms. She squats ATG more than her bodyweight and she's anything but muscular. Firm, solid but not muscular.

Because even though you may deny you don't speak for most women, your first paragraph seems a bit presumptuous.

This is an old pic, by the way, she's squatting a lot more than what she was here, and what she was already squatting was her bodyweight.

And no, there are a lot of women who don't mind muscular men:-

http://www.friendster.com/6323938

Guys, seriously, like i said in my quote, you wanna bodybuild, do it for yourselves, not for approval of some women who go,"Yerr.... too big, too scary". These are just a minority of women.

carlsuen
post Sep 6 2006, 03:52 PM

838 posts

ya man.. we take alot of pride from our hard work and will not let a girls opinion deter us from our main objectives.. go bros in iron!
darklight79
post Sep 6 2006, 03:54 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(carlsuen @ Sep 6 2006, 03:52 PM)
ya man.. we take alot of pride from our hard work and will not let a girls opinion deter us from our main objectives.. go bros in iron!
Word!
pizzaboy
post Sep 6 2006, 08:25 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(carlsuen @ Sep 6 2006, 03:52 PM)
can i b part of this?
hehehe, i'm small tho buut heck!
sintian
post Sep 7 2006, 12:36 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 6 2006, 03:50 PM)
You're speaking for all women or just yourself? Hmm? Funny, cos my girlfriend thinks otherwise. She doesn't mind my 17 plus inch arms. She squats ATG more than her bodyweight and she's anything but muscular. Firm, solid but not muscular.

Because even though you may deny you don't speak for most women, your first paragraph seems a bit presumptuous.

This is an old pic, by the way, she's squatting a lot more than what she was here, and what she was already squatting was her bodyweight.

And no, there are a lot of women who don't mind muscular men:-

http://www.friendster.com/6323938

Guys, seriously, like i said in my quote, you wanna bodybuild, do it for yourselves, not for approval of some women who go,"Yerr.... too big, too scary". These are just a minority of women.
minority??i dun think so...
ur gf hapen to b sum1 who r capable of doin that n she accept d way u r
so what if she ken lift weight over her body weight?
that doesn haf anythg to do wif whether guys bulky muscle is in anywya attractive or watsoever..
gals dun develop muscle like guy do...our body develop diferen way..it takes alot if gal wana b muscular
nt all muscular guys r scary..those who overdo it,YES!
I do find my dancing instructors haf real good body shape...they r muscular but in superb proportion..that makes them look great n i respect+admire them for that rclxms.gif
but i do find sum guys who r trying to show off their body wic is like a bola takraw size kinda head joint wif an elephant body...yuackkssss whistling.gif

pizzaboy
post Sep 7 2006, 12:41 AM

9,495 posts

I'm really baffled by the silliness some people have come to potray in this section.........

a gf who accept you for the way you are<--dude seriosuly....get a brain check.. everybody does that.

it's almost like you're making girls sound like bozos who'd rather get a 50%BF 300lbs fatso, than a 250lbs, 7% BF bb boyfriend....
darklight79
post Sep 7 2006, 12:43 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 12:36 AM)
that doesn haf anythg to do wif whether guys bulky muscle is in anywya attractive or watsoever..
gals dun develop muscle like guy do...our body develop diferen way..it takes alot if gal wana b muscular
I do find my dancing instructors haf real good body shape...they r muscular but in superb proportion..that makes them look great n i respect+admire them for that rclxms.gif
but i do find sum guys who r trying to show off their body wic is like a bola takraw size kinda head joint wif an elephant body...yuackkssss whistling.gif
rolleyes.gif

Yes, i SUPPOSE you also happen to have a figure like Miss Fitness Competitor Monica Brant. That's really amazing how you broadly classify guys. whistling.gif

darklight79
post Sep 7 2006, 12:48 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Sep 7 2006, 12:41 AM)
I'm really baffled by the silliness some people have come to potray in this section.........

a gf who accept you for the way you are<--dude seriosuly....get a brain check.. everybody does that.

it's almost like you're making girls sound like bozos who'd rather get a 50%BF 300lbs fatso, than a 250lbs, 7% BF bb boyfriend....
Bro, she's a female, not a dude. Lol. But apart from that, I guess just ignore her. Women like that who're so easily judgmental to the point of classifying guys in extremes make a poor representative of the female species. Not all girls are like that. wink.gif

Yeah sintian, my gf can squat bodyweight, i guess, she can squat you? Btw, her pic is already there. If you can make earlier posts with such confidence, your turn to post a physique of yourself. No need to be shy. whistling.gif
TST+1
post Sep 7 2006, 11:58 AM

1,368 posts

i think no matter huge or tiny, what's most important is to achieve symmetry. The perfectly symmetrical physique is often described as the "X" shape. big shoulder + wide upper back, narrowing into a small waist and hip; long legs with flowing outer quad sweep. thumbup.gif

Symmetry: how to develop a classical body shape

in the article, it mentioned that "heavy squats increase hip and waist size". Dunno how true is it... for guys, it does not matter, but for gals, shakehead.gif
TST+1
post Sep 7 2006, 12:08 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 12:36 AM)
that's the importance of symmetry.
sintian
post Sep 7 2006, 12:21 PM

781 posts

symmetry?hmm...they dun haf that big shoulder but wide n firm enuf...the thing that amazes me is...they r muscular yet flexible...
bend, twist, turn, jump, sommersault evrythg looks so eazy on them...
i do feel that dancers has d best body in d universe.
alot of 'muscular' guy comes in2 d fitbal ,etc class n dun show even 5% of flexibility in d clas..
so in my view, all dancer ROXXX n they body---->my dream physique
carlsuen
post Sep 7 2006, 12:38 PM

838 posts

ok ok guys.. that's what she thinks.. and sintian pls only speak for yourself.. if u think u speak for women generally then u're being naive..

in my experience, dancers are not mascular.. they are far from it.. there a difference between muscular and lean.. lean means he has low body fat and can see abs and visible muscle shape which gives the illusion that he is actually very muscular.. but a muscular guy does not have to have low body fat but he can look huge!!

so get your facts and muscular men right..

p.s. a 170cm 60-70 kg guys is NOT.. i repeat.. IS NOT MUSCULAR!!
malaysianPotato
post Sep 7 2006, 12:59 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 12:21 PM)
symmetry?hmm...they dun haf that big shoulder but wide n firm enuf...the thing that amazes me is...they r muscular yet flexible...
bend, twist, turn, jump, sommersault evrythg looks so eazy on them...
i do feel that dancers has d best body in d universe.
alot of 'muscular' guy comes in2 d fitbal ,etc class n dun show even 5% of flexibility in d clas..
so in my view, all dancer ROXXX n they body---->my dream physique
so, thats your opinion. everyone has their idea of a dream physique, everyone has a purpose for achieving their physique, whether it be vanity or necessity everyone has their idea of what the best physique should be.

don't go dissing other's ideas of what a perfect physique is, you are not the opinion or the voice of all women, you are yourself and your opinion is that of one.

i certainly dont view arnold's body as what i would consider perfect, but i do respect that others do and i respect the work that goes into achieving that, so why dont you do the same and respect their goals 'cause lets be honest here, you wouldnt be able to achieve what some members on the board like darklight and carl have even if you wanted to.

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Sep 7 2006, 01:02 PM
carlsuen
post Sep 7 2006, 01:57 PM

838 posts

now now.. its not fair comparing girls and guys physique is it? hehe.. but darklight's comparison is great tho.. monica brandt is hot!!

and yes pl srespect other ppl goals and hardwork.. failing to do so is pure ignorance..
sintian
post Sep 7 2006, 02:09 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Sep 7 2006, 12:59 PM)
so, thats your opinion. everyone has their idea of a dream physique, everyone has a purpose for achieving their physique, whether it be vanity or necessity everyone has their idea of what the best physique should be.

don't go dissing other's ideas of what a perfect physique is, you are not the opinion or the voice of all women, you are yourself and your opinion is that of one.

i certainly dont view arnold's body as what i would consider perfect, but i do respect that others do and i respect the work that goes into achieving that, so why dont you do the same and respect their goals 'cause lets be honest here, you wouldnt be able to achieve what some members on the board like darklight and carl have even if you wanted to.
ehem...yeha just my piece of views...not on bhalf of all gals for sure
thats y d forum is here for us..
n again gals n guys' body dun develop the same way wif each other...so...no comparison need to b done.
respect is there if it works both ways...i dun hafta respect his view/goal when he dun do d same whistling.gif
pizzaboy
post Sep 7 2006, 05:29 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 02:09 PM)
ehem...yeha just my piece of views...not on bhalf of all gals for sure
thats y d forum is here for us..
n again gals n guys' body dun develop the same way wif each other...so...no comparison need to b done.
respect is there if it works both ways...i dun hafta respect his view/goal when he dun do d same whistling.gif
"You get what you give, in two"

This is what we're all giving you. Tremendous balls of flames, cuz you gave such negative and foolish comments that lack maturity, earlier. SO don't blame the people when they disrespect you. Who started it doesn't matter.

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0222sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:28 PM