post Sep 7 2006, 06:47 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 02:09 PM)
ehem...yeha just my piece of views...not on bhalf of all gals for sure
thats y d forum is here for us..
n again gals n guys' body dun develop the same way wif each other...so...no comparison need to b done.
respect is there if it works both ways...i dun hafta respect his view/goal when he dun do d same whistling.gif
And why should i respect you when you act like a dumb presumptuous bimbo? Note that i am NOT CALLING you a dumb presumptuous bimbo, you just seem to ACT like one from the half assed comments you've made in this thread.

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 12:36 AM)
minority??i dun think so...
ur gf hapen to b sum1 who r capable of doin that n she accept d way u r
so what if she ken lift weight over her body weight?

but i do find sum guys who r trying to show off their body wic is like a bola takraw size kinda head joint wif an elephant body...yuackkssss whistling.gif
So... tell me, what's this supposed to mean? Hmmm....? Who're you targetting? At least i got the guts to post my friendster url here and show some of my pics. You want to act like you're Monica Brant, prove it, post YOUR pics to prove to us how aesthetic and symmetrical you are.

I'm sorry, but just because you're a female member doesn't mean i have to reply you with sunbeams and pixie feet in my posts. Everyone is equal here. If you want to offend bodybuilders in this section, then you deserve to be flamed. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by darklight79: Sep 7 2006, 06:52 PM
sintian
post Sep 7 2006, 06:56 PM

781 posts

haa...wat a brainles no EQ bodybuilder...exactly like d one i describe n tok about....
big show off ,wif body, without brains!
darklight79
post Sep 7 2006, 07:09 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 06:56 PM)
haa...wat a brainles no EQ bodybuilder...exactly like d one i describe n tok about....
There we go. It takes one to start. wink.gif
I've seen your Friendster profile, but i'm not so low to post it publicly here. You ain't Monica Brant Fitness Figure International y'know?

Btw, i ain't super huge like Dorian Yates or Ronnie Coleman, but given the fact that I'm in final year of medical school and i still progress in my workouts despite all the stress, I guess i'm doing pretty fine.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Sep 7 2006, 07:31 PM
windows_sux
post Sep 7 2006, 07:11 PM

75 posts

My fav is Frank Zane..damn..damn..nice bod... notworthy.gif
sintian
post Sep 7 2006, 07:30 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 7 2006, 07:09 PM)
There we go. It takes one to start. wink.gif
I've seen your Friendster profile, but i'm not so low to post it publicly here. You ain't Monica Brant Fitness Figure International y'know?

Btw, i ain't super huge like Dorian Yates or Ronnie Coleman, but given the fact that I'm in final year of medical school and i still progress in my workouts despite all the stress, I guess i'm doing pretty fine.

mind u im not saying i hav d best physique
and i dun think u haf d best too
but i respect n admire how my instrucotrs progress to develop their body to 2wards how they are now..
what big shame doing ur final in medic school n stil incapable of having a good EQ..
proves me right again for ur big show show off no EQ(mayb IQ too) attitude whistling.gif
darklight79
post Sep 7 2006, 07:32 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 07:30 PM)
but i respect n admire how my instrucotrs progress to develop their body to 2wards how they are now..
what big shame doing ur final in medic school n stil incapable of having a good EQ..
proves me right again for ur big show show off no EQ(mayb IQ too) attitude whistling.gif
Oh my, did i hit a nerve there with you? Awww... little crybaby. Here's an e-tissue to wipe your e-tears. WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

I'm seriously disappointed in you. sad.gif Is that all you can do to insult me? Try harder. The way you try to flame me is seriously pathetic. shakehead.gif

I mean, c'mon... is that all the things you could pick about me to flame? If that's it, you're seriously, seriously in need of help. You ain't worth my time, sorry. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by darklight79: Sep 7 2006, 07:33 PM
sintian
post Sep 7 2006, 07:45 PM

781 posts

haaa....disapointed??coz how sucky u r is being 2obvious here isit?we dun noe each other,so u dun hafta feel disapointed bum
i dun hafta waste time insulting u here..just mind u ur stupidity
understand sum stubborn mind just wont listen to others...
this is how some donkeys behave
life goes on:p
darklight79
post Sep 7 2006, 07:49 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 07:45 PM)
haaa....disapointed??coz how sucky u r is being 2obvious here isit?we dun noe each other,so u dun hafta feel disapointed bum
this is how some donkeys  behave
Right.... let me help you. First, when you want to start a flame with me, these things are important. GRAMMAR, vocabulary, how you phrase your sentences, etc. Please, please type coherently alright? I had to go through your post twice before i could understand anything. Then i realized it wasn't worth responding to. What a waste of my time. sad.gif Have pity on me alright sweetie? Muaxx!! wink.gif

And no! Stop pm'ing about me about asking me to "do" it with you. The answer is NO! You didn't elucidate what "do" means, so i guess no is a safer answer.
malaysianPotato
post Sep 7 2006, 08:56 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

@sintian:
haha T+1 good choice for ya

i think guys wan gal just the same way we want our guys to b like...
they dun wan they gal to b too skinny or too muscular(macam lelaki edi)

u built up d muscle over d acceptable standard where most gal might b too scared to even take a glance...n u think it is cool...by all means go ahead:) no1 stops ya...

remember you started the whole flame fest with that post, which imo showed a complete lack of maturity on your end, not only did you insult every wrestler and bodybuilder with that post, you insulted all women by assuming yourself to be the end all be all opinion maker of women.

the ensueing flamefest could all have been avoided had you just apologized after you recieved your first negative post from other forumers.

"And as ye would that men should do to you, do ye also to them likewise"- Luke 6:31.
Joey-kun
post Sep 7 2006, 09:13 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

u dun even tok in ploper engrish...wanna say ppl no brain LOL
Joey-kun
post Sep 7 2006, 09:15 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

NO EQ punya ppl is you because you dont bloody RESPECT the feelings of bodybuilders here. YOU GO TO BODYBUILDERS SECTION AND YOU SAY SUCH THINGS? YOU NEED SOMEONE TO SLAP YOU STUPID SHITMOUTH

you want to talk about EQ? did u even CARE about the feelings of bodybuilders here when u said those things? And u expect what, the guys to go "oh you're so right, my princess?"

pffft. girls like you are the main reason why ppl look down on girls.

and this is a forum that is why I can tell u my opinion. U teach 1 smile.gif

This post has been edited by Joey-kun: Sep 7 2006, 09:24 PM
otherwise
post Sep 7 2006, 10:32 PM

496 posts

pity darklight79...everywhere he go ( i mean in forum) sure got people want to fight with him...
carlsuen
post Sep 7 2006, 10:40 PM

838 posts

lol.. otherwise.. u same guy from maxtalk right? lol.. migiht as well transfer the whole maxtalk over to LYN.. haha!!
darklight79
post Sep 7 2006, 10:48 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(otherwise @ Sep 7 2006, 10:32 PM)
pity darklight79...everywhere he go ( i mean in forum) sure got people want to fight with him...
Yeah. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Yeah, carl, otherwise's nick is familiar. Maxtalk kaki.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Sep 7 2006, 10:49 PM
TST+1
post Sep 7 2006, 11:48 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(windows_sux @ Sep 7 2006, 07:11 PM)
My fav is Frank Zane..damn..damn..nice bod... notworthy.gif
yeah, same as me tongue.gif
check the first page!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=330571
TST+1
post Sep 8 2006, 12:15 AM

1,368 posts

i think ppl have the right to voice out their opinion freely. we can either agree or disagree.
it is very destructive in flaming each other with personal attack sad.gif

now let's stop the fight for peace of world icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by T+1: Sep 8 2006, 12:16 AM
sintian
post Sep 8 2006, 01:32 AM

781 posts

care about bodybuilders' feeling?then what about dancers' feeling?non-workout groups' feeling?

u wan respect?show respect and u wil gain respect!

its just like like having a meal.Some people choose pork, some chicken,a couple few might be vegetarian..Chicken goers might has special preference in d wing,some love the drumstick.
so,
THIS IS A FORUM WHERE EVERY1 IS FREE TO VOICE THEIR VIEWS.
else why a need for forum

SUSPanadol
post Sep 8 2006, 01:41 AM

211 posts

u built up d muscle over d acceptable standard where most gal might b too scared to even take a glance...n u think it is cool...by all means go ahead:) no1 stops ya...

tell me you aren't being condescending with your smiley and that cute little phrase "n u think it is cool". maybe there's something you're trying to get at. I'll say you come clean and tell us what you mean by that. It is okay to voice your opinion but many things are better left unsaid or if you chose to say it, do it nicer, nobody wants a piece of your prejudice, ok?

but then again, if you disagree with me for whatever reason do let me know why it is wrong for someone to defend himself with the very same words he was being offended with. darklight isn't an s-hole, just someone who reacts when his tail is being stepped on. he doesn't even indulge in oh that chick is ugly this chick has flat breast idle talk like every dumb jerks out there.
darklight79
post Sep 8 2006, 01:43 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 2 2006, 05:59 PM)
v r asian ma..but i will run away if my bf haf too big(/bulky?) muscle..

those WWE wrestler de body...i takut 2even look @'em..

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 4 2006, 02:40 PM)
u built up d muscle over d acceptable standard where most gal might b too scared to even take a glance...
QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 12:36 AM)
minority??i dun think so...

nt all muscular guys r scary..those who overdo it,YES!

but i do find sum guys who r trying to show off their body wic is like a bola takraw size kinda head joint wif an elephant body...yuackkssss whistling.gif
QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 12:21 PM)
i do feel that dancers has d best body in d universe.
alot of 'muscular' guy comes in2 d fitbal ,etc class n dun show even 5% of flexibility in d clas..

QUOTE(sintian @ Sep 7 2006, 07:45 PM)
this is how some donkeys  behave
Yeah, from stating your opinions to directly insulting bodybuilding groups then directly attacking a member.
Now stfu and stop pm'ing me to "do" it with you. The answer is still NO. You can pretend to hate me, but i know you love me in secret. blush.gif

You're obviously hungry for more owning. Apart from your BAD English, you're really immature. NOT ONCE have i resorted calling you names directly.

You want to get along and play nice, i'll be nice. You continue acting like an immature lil' girl, I don't mind playing along, but after a while, it gets boring. You hear me? Boring. This will be my last reply to you, i refuse to play this with you anymore. And please stop that self righteous indignant holier than thou posturing about wanting respect and deserving respect shit. You're the one which obviously started it. You didn't just offend me, you offended other people off with your retarded comments.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Sep 8 2006, 02:06 AM
bata
post Sep 8 2006, 02:07 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ Sep 7 2006, 11:48 PM)
yeah, same as me  tongue.gif
check the first page!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=330571
me also....i think we have to post pics back to calm down this thread whistling.gif
what a pity a good thread like this turn into flame wars sad.gif

CALM DOWN EVERYONE blush.gif

CHow.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0231sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:09 PM