9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V6, Zoom Zoom w/ Kodo!

derravile
post Jan 26 2015, 07:02 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jan 26 2015, 05:17 PM)
oh online

i did purchase few stuff myself from china/hk mostly , cheap n good

btw wat group is that? this forum?
fb group
derravile
post Jan 27 2015, 12:07 AM

1,958 posts

if anyone interested to compare china made spoilers & ori, here's the following

soul red spoiler as compare my car, i would say 90-95% color accuracy, since soul red is 3 layered patented paint.

rest of the colors that i just ordered recently

realized that for snowflake white pearl, there is no pearl look in it

This post has been edited by derravile: Jan 27 2015, 12:09 AM
derravile
post Jan 27 2015, 03:26 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 27 2015, 08:33 AM)
any photo of it attach on the rear, i saw some online but the width seems a bit off, if this is really great and fit nicely, i wanna get it too, do u sell it by any chance in meteor grey mica?  biggrin.gif
i only have my own gloss black unit installed on soul red

those are already pre-order for members
derravile
post Jan 27 2015, 06:32 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Jan 27 2015, 05:35 PM)
Again.. The twin rear tail piping is  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
haha thts just the tips for cosmetic purpose

here's my car

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 27 2015, 05:39 PM)
how how u repaint the logo into black
plastidip it
derravile
post Jan 29 2015, 11:03 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jan 28 2015, 02:13 AM)
ill play with plastidip too. but not now. too soon i guess.

btw there plenty type of duck tail some thick some thin some even wont cover the wide lenght. now im confuse which 1 to go for.
Oem won't cover boot length, thickness actually more or less same

If u want full cover boot length and over, opt for autoexe spoiler, not cheap tho
derravile
post Feb 7 2015, 11:00 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(TravisLee @ Feb 5 2015, 10:47 PM)
Hi all, newbies here. Just get my titanium flash mica two weeks ago. 😊😊😊. Please accept me on FB ya
hi there, pm me ur details

derravile
post Feb 10 2015, 09:49 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(crasher @ Feb 8 2015, 06:16 AM)
Hi kylie, I'm looking for a key cover for m3. Can you pls pm me the pic of it. Tq.
Btw can add me to fb m3 group? Gotten my ride a week ago which is snowflake pearl.
Tq.
pm me icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(jutamind @ Feb 9 2015, 08:32 PM)
any news on ckd mazda3? what's the estimated price?
news has been delayed, was told 1st quarter of 2015, but no firm news till now, but as mention on top, last batch of CBU, so probably CKD real soon, estimate price probably 10-15k less? think they will be HB version too
derravile
post Feb 11 2015, 10:32 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(zDestinyx @ Feb 11 2015, 10:18 AM)
My car was bugged with front suspension sound when crossing bumps and abnormal vibration when idling at air cond off. The idling RpM roughly around 600 only.  sweat.gif

Sent to SC at Juru Auto City, Penang just now. Was informed that front lower arm bushing need to be replaced (famous among new Mazda 3) and also cam sensor got problem. The SC told me so far got 2 other Mazda 3 encountered such issue. Does anyone else here have this issue?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
95% of us having this problem
derravile
post Feb 11 2015, 11:01 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(zDestinyx @ Feb 11 2015, 10:46 AM)
95% are having bushing issue that's what I know. How about cam sensor issue?
rear cam sensor? i dont have tht problem
derravile
post Feb 16 2015, 11:51 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(apitzhnu @ Feb 16 2015, 10:55 PM)
Hi plan to get beaut prob is:
1) the price quite steep, with 10-20k more can get Mazda 6, is it worth it?
2) hows their service, is it good or bad? Currently driving My brother Almera, Nissan SC So far good
3) hows their service and spare part cost? Is it costly?
4) shud i wait CKD version? As it is confirmed will be cheaper, but Im concerning abt the quality and certain CBU specs will be remove

Sorry for so many question, relly wish to get myself into Mazda Family soon!
1. different segment bro, non- facelift mazda 6 have more discount now i guess
2. depends which SC
3. normal service estimate 400-600, spare parts more exp than T/H lor~
4. there is no right n wrong, depends on your luck too, however, yet to know the detail specs, should wait awhile unless u planning to get the HB version
derravile
post Mar 2 2015, 10:12 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 2 2015, 09:36 PM)
I realised my real live traffic or weather not working (more like been disabled), is this normal?
u need to connect to wifi/mobile data, and u get like 2 months subscription only
derravile
post Mar 2 2015, 10:34 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 2 2015, 10:14 PM)
after that? how to subscribe to it? buy through https://mazda-row.naviextras.com/shop/porta...g?selectedTab=1?
yes, not sure how to buy, can ask SA do for u
derravile
post Mar 3 2015, 03:57 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(swk_2112 @ Mar 3 2015, 03:34 PM)
Hey guys, planning to buy a m3. Is there any owner here willing to share their maintenance schedule for the car? What is the interval 5k, 10k or 15k? Approx how much is per service? Thanks for the share. =D
1k, 10k, 18k, 26k, 34k, 42k, 50k, 55k, 60k,

its FOC~ complaint if they don't allow
derravile
post Mar 3 2015, 04:21 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(swk_2112 @ Mar 3 2015, 04:08 PM)
Thanks. Hope to join the mazda m3 group soon
hi, do pm mi your details~

apply thru my siggy~ notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

derravile
post Mar 3 2015, 04:37 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(skywoon @ Mar 3 2015, 04:32 PM)
bro, really? i though is increamental of 10k.  whistling.gif
need to check back my service manual...

complain can get free upgrade to fully synthetic oil? which SC you go? i tag along with you next time.  thumbup.gif
yes, svc book wrote every 10k svc, but i don't follow, i went at 8k last service, they say ok also, i told them next service also 8k, also no prob

i tried fully sync from 1k to 10k, no different, so change bak free semi sync

tried Sg.Besi branch, no comment on this
then Setia Alam branch, alot of empty space, friendly SC, but abit far
trying balakong on coming service cause near my place, if bad SC, will go bak setia alam
derravile
post Mar 4 2015, 09:25 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(fuelsave @ Mar 4 2015, 08:56 AM)
i planning to get this car and was offered rm133k for this cbu, gooding price? what other things should i nego for? should i ask them for tinting, smarttag, obd for auto lock, etc? need some pointers
edit: additionally, anyone considered for cx-5 2.0 ckd vs m3 2.0 cbu?
full tank, security tint, leather seats, auto fold mirror, rear spoiler, thts bout it u can ask for, more rebates ofcourse~

between the cx5 or m3, different priorities,
choose m3 if u usually drive alone and enjoying driving experience and u don't the rear seats is more cramp
choose cx-5 if u wan a SUV, higher seats, more of family style

derravile
post Mar 4 2015, 11:22 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(fuelsave @ Mar 4 2015, 11:08 AM)
ooo okie thanks bro, I am kelvin requesting access in facebook group smile.gif

btw, does this m3 comes with front and reverse sensor/camera?
do pm mi ur details

rear sensor yes, front sensor only some branch provide, some members got it, no rev camera
derravile
post Mar 5 2015, 11:16 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Neimad @ Mar 5 2015, 11:11 PM)
I just booked a cbu, I hope I won't regret it when ckd comes out.
should have waited if not urgent or unless u wan the soul red color

but can always refund booking fees
derravile
post Mar 8 2015, 06:03 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Mar 8 2015, 03:16 PM)
Yea, no red.. as of now, but not sure would it be available in future or not.. Anyway M3 CKD also have Hatchback.
any specs leak for CKD version? tongue.gif
derravile
post Mar 13 2015, 08:33 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(black_Zer0 @ Mar 13 2015, 06:36 PM)
Hi all,

Want to ask about your Mazda 3s. The CKD leak got my attention.

I watched paultan's comparison video and they mentioned about the sluggish response? Gearbox related?

How is it for you current owners? Does it feel underpowered? Have to say the Mazda 3 looks real good. Always catches my eyes when I see one.
they do provide an explanation for the abit sluggish response, to help save FC, can refer to autobuzz video review
but u can also use paddle shifters if u feel sluggish

u won't feel underpower unless u are comparing with a golf GTI, got smoked after toll~

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:40 AM