QUOTE(yinchet @ Sep 1 2014, 09:33 PM)
Richards would be a decent purchase for them. Can play as RCB since he play both RB and CB.
Shawcross is boss. Even without the defensive tactics of Tony Pulis, his displays are still great.
English Clubs Chelsea FC V28, BPL - Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City
Sep 1 2014, 09:53 PM
469 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(yinchet @ Sep 1 2014, 09:33 PM) Richards would be a decent purchase for them. Can play as RCB since he play both RB and CB. Shawcross is boss. Even without the defensive tactics of Tony Pulis, his displays are still great. |
Sep 1 2014, 10:25 PM
1,564 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
i remember last year summer transfer window i was following the last day transfer window until very end.. and this year i gonna have a good nice sleep.. thx JM and co for the early transfer for this window
Sep 1 2014, 10:27 PM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Sep 1 2014, 10:53 PM) Richards would be a decent purchase for them. Can play as RCB since he play both RB and CB. yes Shawcross is a good defender but can he adapt to Van Gaal 3-5-2 formation, that's the question... Shawcross is boss. Even without the defensive tactics of Tony Pulis, his displays are still great. |
Sep 1 2014, 10:29 PM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Sep 1 2014, 09:53 PM) Richards would be a decent purchase for them. Can play as RCB since he play both RB and CB. Yup, shawcross is so gooding. Shawcross is boss. Even without the defensive tactics of Tony Pulis, his displays are still great. I wish we sign him up but with the youth we have not sure it is a good idea. but it is great to build up our england contingent in the squad. Cahill - shawcross. Would be solid backline for us if terry say goodbye to chelsea. |
Sep 1 2014, 10:57 PM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Chalobah has joined Burnley on a season-long loan...
http://www.chelseafc.com/news/latest-news/...r-chalobah.html |
Sep 1 2014, 11:43 PM
448 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(yinchet @ Sep 1 2014, 09:33 PM) Talking abt this...cahill to chelsea for 8 million👍 Englishman..8 million. What a great investment that was. Surely he is not a world class cb like terry last time but he is one of the best in the league |
Sep 2 2014, 12:00 AM
Salah to palace on loan?
Sep 2 2014, 12:07 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Sep 2 2014, 12:08 AM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(syazwan @ Sep 2 2014, 12:00 AM) Dunno but according to theseSalah not leaving Chelsea today, according to reports http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/che...ding-to-reports --------- |
Sep 2 2014, 12:22 AM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Well. I'm pretty sure Salah won't go on loan. If he does, we'll only have 5 player for the trident position. Mou would want 2 player for each position. With Salah, we'll have 6 players for trident. Oscar, Hazard, Schurrle, Willian, Salah, Fab. If Salah leaves, we'll only have like 3 pure wingers in Hazard, Schurrle and Willian.
On Chalobah being sent on loan. Wouldn't that minus our home grown quota? |
Sep 2 2014, 01:08 AM
interesting news
Falcao set new record best paid player in EPL » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 2 2014, 01:44 AM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Sep 2 2014, 01:52 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 2 2014, 01:44 AM) and he is on loan. damn LEL. on loan oso get such high pay. And also I think Rooney will use this excuse to ask for pay rise again. have to check rooney contract, if rooney contract have a clause like terry automatically become/equal paid same to the team highest paid... den rooney got free pay raise |
Sep 2 2014, 07:05 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 2 2014, 12:22 AM) Well. I'm pretty sure Salah won't go on loan. If he does, we'll only have 5 player for the trident position. Mou would want 2 player for each position. With Salah, we'll have 6 players for trident. Oscar, Hazard, Schurrle, Willian, Salah, Fab. If Salah leaves, we'll only have like 3 pure wingers in Hazard, Schurrle and Willian. Chalobah not counted as hgOn Chalobah being sent on loan. Wouldn't that minus our home grown quota? He is u21...we can either register him or not he can still play basically (correct me if im wrong) Hg terry cahill cesc Ake baker christensen..all part of first team too So basically no worries |
Sep 2 2014, 07:06 AM
Last post from thjs thread 5hrs ago.
Others busy betul kikikikiki |
Sep 2 2014, 08:30 AM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Falcao loan to Manchester is really big news.... Man Utd seems to be the biggest spender now. With Falcao + Di Maria + Rojo + Blind, who else did I missed? they left out some real great players... Kagawa and Chicarito...
oh the side note, we have Remy to back up Costa... and Drogba the King on the sideline... I think we have the depth to win the BPL now... not just a small pony... |
Sep 2 2014, 09:27 AM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Sep 2 2014, 09:33 AM
299 posts Joined: May 2007 |
welbeck to arsenal??
this by far the most unbelievable transfer news, wenger have all the times in the world since world cup to find the hidden gems. and yet his last minute buy end up with welbeck with 16 mill. Remy is cheaper than that. |
Sep 2 2014, 09:35 AM
638 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Sep 2 2014, 08:30 AM) Falcao loan to Manchester is really big news.... Man Utd seems to be the biggest spender now. With Falcao + Di Maria + Rojo + Blind, who else did I missed? they left out some real great players... Kagawa and Chicarito... luke shawoh the side note, we have Remy to back up Costa... and Drogba the King on the sideline... I think we have the depth to win the BPL now... not just a small pony... |
Sep 2 2014, 09:45 AM
182 posts Joined: Nov 2013 From: Subang Jaya |
I still think our team is wayy stronger than theirs even with falcao in their disposal. They did get a quality forward, but they didnt address some of their other positions such as CB
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:44 PM |