125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Reload TnG with Credit Cards v2, 6% GST on Reload Fee, NOT Reload Amount

mletee
post Nov 26 2014, 05:56 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

any1 know where can i buy u mobile prepaid reload using credit card?
eddievh
post Nov 26 2014, 06:00 PM

3,219 posts

QUOTE(mletee @ Nov 26 2014, 05:56 PM)
Tesco and aeon big.
victorywp
post Nov 26 2014, 06:24 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

at first i thought you are asking about tng reload with cc. how come you end up asking phone reload in tng thread? lol...
pisanq
post Nov 26 2014, 07:12 PM

612 posts

sorry for ot, normally i purchase at petron
mletee
post Nov 26 2014, 08:12 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 26 2014, 06:24 PM)
at first i thought you are asking about tng reload with cc. how come you end up asking phone reload in tng thread? lol...
paiseh..because I can't find a thread regarding reload phone with cc..haha..
mletee
post Nov 26 2014, 08:13 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Nov 26 2014, 06:00 PM)
Tesco and aeon big.
thx for the answer!
fruitie
post Nov 26 2014, 10:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,865 posts

Nu Sentral has one SAM's Groceria. rclxm9.gif

I will need to check it out the exact counter to perform this reload. tongue.gif

Sad thing is I just reloaded RM 200 last month in TnG Hub and it is going to last me for 2 1/2 months... sad.gif

It seems HLB Wise is a good choice for TnG reload assuming if SAM's accepts it? hmm.gif I will look into HLB thread then.
ronnie
post Nov 27 2014, 12:35 AM

Not enough stars
21,318 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 26 2014, 10:33 PM)

I will need to check it out the exact counter to perform this reload. tongue.gif

Sad thing is I just reloaded RM 200 last month in TnG Hub and it is going to last me for 2 1/2 months... sad.gif

It seems HLB Wise is a good choice for TnG reload assuming if SAM's accepts it? hmm.gif I will look into HLB thread then.
Supposedly any cashier counter can reload TnG (when I asked)
fruitie
post Nov 27 2014, 12:54 AM

Rise and Shine
72,865 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 27 2014, 12:35 AM)
Supposedly any cashier counter can reload TnG (when I asked)
Have you tried before in this outlet? unsure.gif
TScybpsych
post Nov 27 2014, 06:33 AM

---------------------
65,348 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 27 2014, 12:54 AM)
Have you tried before in this outlet? unsure.gif
reported by both users below

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Nov 9 2014, 02:25 PM)
Update 8 Nov 2014 :

They accept Amex card for reload , 50sen charge.
QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Nov 23 2014, 10:49 AM)
Just top up my touch n go card with the value of RM200 at Sam's Groceries by using Amex. Service charge of RM0.50 applied.
edison1437
post Nov 27 2014, 08:11 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 26 2014, 10:33 PM)

do give update are they still accept CC reload for TnG since there are people report that they dont allow any more....
My TnG RM200 only last me for about 1 month / 20 days sweat.gif
fruitie
post Nov 27 2014, 01:23 PM

Rise and Shine
72,865 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 27 2014, 06:33 AM)
reported by both users below
Oh... But it should be the same for all SAM's right? tongue.gif
As in not sure if anyone tried the one at Nu Sentral. tongue.gif

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Nov 27 2014, 08:11 AM)
do give update are they still accept CC reload for TnG since there are people report that they dont allow any more....
My TnG RM200 only last me for about 1 month / 20 days sweat.gif
OK, I will try but I still have RM 130. sweat.gif
I use it for LRT, one month RM 80 only. laugh.gif
kinabalu
post Nov 27 2014, 01:59 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 27 2014, 01:23 PM)
I also use Rm100 per mth for toll. cry.gif
kelvinlzy
post Nov 27 2014, 02:07 PM

2,493 posts

You can also buy from Victor tongue.gif

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 26 2014, 06:24 PM)
TScybpsych
post Nov 27 2014, 02:15 PM

---------------------
65,348 posts

if you click the linkback from the quote, both of them actually reloaded at Sam's Groceria @ Nu Sentral sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Nov 27 2014, 02:17 PM
fruitie
post Nov 27 2014, 02:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,865 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 27 2014, 02:15 PM)
if you click the linkback from the quote, both of them actually reloaded at Sam's Groceria @ Nu Sentral  sweat.gif
laugh.gif My bad, please pardon my ignorance. notworthy.gif
I will probably try out soon but if minimum RM 200... I will wait. sweat.gif
victorywp
post Nov 27 2014, 03:02 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Nov 27 2014, 02:07 PM)
You can also buy from Victor tongue.gif
sign0006.gif
buy from tesco or buy at aeon big better. aeon big shah alam give mystery gift for any reload rm30 and above. brows.gif
kelvinlzy
post Nov 27 2014, 03:08 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 27 2014, 03:02 PM)
sign0006.gif
buy from tesco or buy at aeon big better. aeon big shah alam give mystery gift for any reload rm30 and above. brows.gif
Not bad, at least you're honest enough. But sometimes, I am looking for RM5 reload only, does AEON Big or Tesco sell RM5 top up? Normally I top up from UOB online.
victorywp
post Nov 27 2014, 03:34 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Nov 27 2014, 03:08 PM)
Not bad, at least you're honest enough. But sometimes, I am looking for RM5 reload only, does AEON Big or Tesco sell RM5 top up? Normally I top up from UOB online.
yes, they do. only i don't. lol... biggrin.gif
edison1437
post Nov 27 2014, 04:38 PM

819 posts

you also allow to reload more even you have credits inside ma laugh.gif

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 27 2014, 01:59 PM)