22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.

Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 12:27 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 2 2014, 04:26 AM)
High income nation when SGD 1=myr8, usd1=myr 10.
Many of over stretched flippers units have yet to VP and will take 18 to 36 months from VP to npl to auction. Hence, you ain't see nothing yet.
How many people fall into these group? According to gini index, mys has the worst number in ASEAN, means very few.
Flippers are definitely not stupid but they are known as herd for reasons.
Mr. Student, I have decided to go London one trip to look see look see what property to buy over there. May be mid August. Can u list down where are the place or location n what project or sub sale to go look into? Your professional inputs a
re very appreciated. Thanks.
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 03:12 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 2 2014, 03:06 PM)
Suggest you to visit south Kensington, belgrave square, battersea park, Chelsea, etc.
What is the entry price there now?
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 04:39 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Aug 2 2014, 04:30 PM)
Very little new launch. Most goreng goreng old cerita. Better hv a cup of kopi here.  ;-)
Let's go UK. The market is there....hooray....our professor said will never lose one....rclxms.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 04:44 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 2 2014, 04:20 PM)
Demote? We all serious discussion. Thats why come to serious kopitiam. Dont you think prop tread now is very boring? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
I am serious.....seriously speaking....laugh.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 05:13 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 2 2014, 04:46 PM)
Lu cukup ยฃbulletยฃ boh ? don't naik budget air go there look see 2 makan fish & chips only, later end of August u no show proof of owning UK propert we will booo..u kao2, one woh...lol
Lu think we brainless like u ah..go UK must buy one ah. If price is not right u also want to jump in n become water fish ah...no wonder your think that flippers are stupid but actually your never know how we invest....
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 05:15 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 2 2014, 05:10 PM)
Wa lao....can tumpang buy 1 for me ah? London le...high class lo.
If key chain no problem. brows.gif

Flight ticket not yet booked yet. Heard is 18 hours flight...
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 07:50 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Aug 2 2014, 05:12 PM)
Knn...lu london pun tak tao...tell u u also don know la...
He more expert in indonesia property....
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 10:38 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 2 2014, 08:09 PM)
Cakap kosong loh like this, I can say I next month go Antatic sapu property, later take photo of penguin to prove it...lol
Ok lor. U wanna follow me go UK walk one round or not? Buy property not like buy sayur at pasar. Must research first or just walk in and ask berapa n nah ini deposit n please prepare s&p. That's why your people easy kena trap lor.

Let's come out yum cha n we discuss itinery at UK...

Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 10:44 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 2 2014, 09:31 PM)
With his spare change, he will flip one hype park.
Since you are going there, can walkin to any re agent on high street to ask. Don't forget to bring proof of funds.
U first day walk in any show room in kl u already bring casjlh there? That's why u have no experience n think buying property like go in Popular book store buy text book. Anyway, where is prove of collateral from your side? I have never been to UK n because u said so, I just try go there walk one round n see with myself what's the property there. Not just hear n read. But walk yourself there to do a real research too. Not sure it is worth it or not. If cant find anything suit me. Just treat it as a holiday trip lor. Plus I can take opportunity to do n look see other business opportunities too.

Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 11:01 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 2 2014, 08:09 PM)
Cakap kosong loh like this, I can say I next month go Antatic sapu property, later take photo of penguin to prove it...lol
Ah pek....please keep your promise. I ll show u my passport once I return from UK. But u hor, please promise to show us your passport on the stamps you went to Antatic hor. Dont milo kosong bing hor....if u feel the igloo in the eskimo is too expensive. U dont need to buy as we are not water fish...but just need u to show proof u been there enough....
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2014, 11:04 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 2 2014, 09:31 PM)
With his spare change, he will flip one hype park.
Since you are going there, can walkin to any re agent on high street to ask. Don't forget to bring proof of funds.
Since u r familiar n expert. I want to gather some info before I go mah....hmm.gif u also milo kosong bing? No detail no info n just taruh said UK n US property only?? Hope u dont dissappoint me leh...
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 01:15 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 12:00 AM)
18 hours flight to LHR, which airline have you booked? UL, SV, IR?
Probably negative net worth so unable to produce proof of funds. tin kosong talk, trying to find escape route, doubt you will buy in london or actually could afford to visit london.
Pm me your phone number. I ll whatsapp u the ticket after I book. After that please come here n apologize for the above statement which is not true n feel like u look down on me...
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 01:15 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 3 2014, 12:34 AM)
yawn.gif

Seriously tis is serious kopitiam hor
Yes.....I am serious....laugh.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 01:36 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(party @ Aug 3 2014, 01:25 AM)
Don't..calm down. Later show liao ppl change name to Firemanxxx new acc debate here.

They are just a bunch of people who butthurt can't get rich during property rise era and now keep saying DDD.
They just dont know there are other people out there which are more capable than them n can do things as wish which they cant do it. They look down on others n ask them to show up but they hide behind key board pula.

go UK. Need a ticket n need to do some arrangement on hotels n plan the date I can be away from office. Cost how much I also not sure yet but it is not what we cant afford but may to them will cost a bomb. Budget max 10k should be enough kuah...
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 01:38 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 01:30 AM)
What you have and own is inconsistent with what you claimed. More likely you need to apologize to readers here.

Since you have booked your ticket, which flight have you booked?
I have not booked the flight yet. Which statement u see I said that. I am planning a trip there as I said. But if u dare. Pm me your phone n I ll whatsapp u once I done. If u want.I can yum cha with u after I come back n let u see the used ticket n passport lor. U dare to accept this challenge?
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 01:51 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 01:43 AM)
Guess you forgot to look at mirror.

Another proof that you are not what you claimed. Sure rm10k is enough for return J class ticket, 5 star hotel, restaurants and shopping at knightbridge?
U can continue to hide behind key board to say what u want. I already offer to come our show u but not sure what is the reason u chicken out till now cannot answer whether can accept or not. Afterall I ll not going to eat u. I have met other members from this lowyat forum n they know who am I. I never hide n it is up to u. U asked me walk the talk a week ago....I walking it now....but where r u....still want to hide...till when???
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 01:54 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 01:49 AM)
Tin kosong talk only, after you returned from london first then you ask. Still doubt you can afford to go.
Just tell u accept the challenge or not first. Like this also dare not meh. After u accept then it ll be my turn lor to show u after I come back....but u must agreed on a public apology after I proof to u....dont doubt on other people before u go proof it. It is not that u r not offer the opportunity to proof it but u r the one not answering. Or u dont understand what I talking actually?
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 02:14 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 02:04 AM)
There is nothing worthy to share or learn from tin kosong/loser.

I am waiting for you to walk your talk, to return from london with a few of leaflets from re agents.
Just state your acceptance here. If this cannot be done. Once I return. U ll have 1000 other excuses too. Is it so scare to state your acceptance of challenge? Afterall if I cant afford, I ll fail....what u scare??
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 02:28 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 02:23 AM)
Basically, you are not a worthy person to make deal with. Tin kosong only.
Scare say scare lor.....afterall I never ask u to pay for it...
Tigerr
post Aug 3 2014, 02:29 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 3 2014, 02:27 AM)
If you travel cheap, stay cheap, eat cheap, buy cheap then budget would be low. But for people who are rich and successful, how could they punish themselves by not travel in the front, stay in 5 star hotel, eat in 3 micheline star restaurant and shop in harrods?
Lim Guan Eng punish himself by flying air asia economy seat....ohmy.gif

22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0513sec    1.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:16 AM