lethalyellow
Nov 27 2014, 03:05 PM

Hi guys,
I submitted a loan application for Suprima S Premium last week and the loan was approved after three days. Now they want me to sign the loan agreement but SA said my car has not arrived yet, probably next week. Should I be worried as there is no sign of the car but i was asked to sign the doc. Last time i bought my car brand new, its a ready stock and i dont worry much about it.
Just asking for an opinion.
lethalyellow
Nov 27 2014, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Nov 27 2014, 05:51 PM) no problem as long as you did not pay anything (unless u are apply full loan / zero downpayment ) just make sure they give u chasis number b4 u do pay full down payment . as i know that whole market dont have suprima premium stock , my customer has waiting for 1 month ++ for premium blue color . still have outstanding 3 cases waiting car . wow that sucks, whole market doesnt have car? adui..i want the silver colour. wonder how long i have to wait for it. i havent paid anything and the SA didnt ask me for money yet.
lethalyellow
Nov 28 2014, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Nov 28 2014, 04:59 PM) i am not sure, on hand also have 3 customer waiting car . the longest waiting already 3 weeks no stock . remember to get chasis number b4 u pay anything to SA I spoke to my SA just now, he said the delay is because proton wont release so many cars end of the year because they do not want what happen last year when there are lots of 2013 stock leftovers in 2014. i was thinking, is it better to wait for 2015 stocks? will it be possible? my loan was approved last week and i will sign the loan agreement next monday. I am not desperate for the car because i have another car but its a month to new year and its better if i get 2015 stock instead.
lethalyellow
Dec 1 2014, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(samjb @ Dec 1 2014, 04:25 PM) Finally Guys can Look forward to my SS, Loan approved. hope there will be black SS premium for this year without having to wait. Good luck bro, I am already waiting for two weeks, no news. SS Premium?
lethalyellow
Dec 2 2014, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(samjb @ Dec 1 2014, 07:13 PM) SA just informed there is limited supply in market. but my booking already in system so should be no worries .  fingers crossed. Thats what my SA told me too. The dealers went to Shah Alam yesterday for presentation of the Suprima S standard. I wanted silver, but he said be prepared as the colour options are open as the stock is limited. Hmm.
lethalyellow
Dec 3 2014, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(samjb @ Dec 3 2014, 02:11 PM) If my loan is approved last month, my SA sure has placed my booking rite? hurm. called him up just now didnt pick up. A bit slow la this fella.
lethalyellow
Dec 4 2014, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Dec 3 2014, 09:45 PM) just sold to a member from LYN also  My SA called me up and inform that my car has been allocated. And he is adamant that i will get genetic silver as promised. Now he is waiting for the shipment list with the chassis number. The earliest would be tomorrow. Cant wait to vroom vroom.
lethalyellow
Dec 4 2014, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Dec 4 2014, 10:08 AM) CONGRATULATION , btw you are from SABAH / SARAWAK ? Nah..I am from Nilai.
lethalyellow
Dec 4 2014, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Dec 4 2014, 11:27 AM) I just started working with new company. Impossible to book new SS this month.  Can. A good SA will be able to help. Kekeke.
lethalyellow
Dec 4 2014, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(samjb @ Dec 4 2014, 12:00 PM) look him up. he also on LYN Status update: number booked. BNA *****. Hehe. So excited.
lethalyellow
Dec 6 2014, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Dec 6 2014, 10:41 AM) Just pm u a good deal , but ... There's not ready stock for this moment , need to wait Guys i wanna check, can i change my dealer even if i have signed the loan agreement?
lethalyellow
Dec 9 2014, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(samjb @ Dec 8 2014, 06:54 PM) hi, you booked but is there stock available? Yeah, i booked. Still no car. My SA is bloody rubbish. first he said that the number that i want is available but after paying the booking for the number he said his runner cant get the number. No car, no number. Haih.
lethalyellow
Dec 9 2014, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Dec 9 2014, 01:59 PM) bro you looking for premium or Executive ? premium no stock already , i am not able to find stock  no stock for premium. been waiting for mine since 20th Nov.
lethalyellow
Dec 10 2014, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Dec 10 2014, 11:34 AM) ya , i got a customer already waiting 1 month still no car . Exec got limited unit also  SA said proton edar is delaying the cars. he said i can get the car by this week. after i said i want to cancel if i cant get the car.
lethalyellow
Dec 10 2014, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 10 2014, 02:35 PM) Only purchased from recommended seller lah boss next time. I wish the very best for you! hurmm..i went there because its close to my house. I am contacting proton now to check whether its the supply problem or a dealer problem.
lethalyellow
Dec 12 2014, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 12 2014, 09:27 AM) sorry to hear that man. wow. 2 months is a very long time. the SA must be incompetent one. I guess I am not the only one. My SA told me yesterday but its already Friday and he is insistent that the car will arrive this week. I lost my appetite already. Thinking whether i should cancel or not as I am not desperate for a car. Can i cancel?
lethalyellow
Dec 12 2014, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 12 2014, 03:46 PM) Congrats bro  I reported my delay to Proton via Facebook on Wednesday and today the branch manager called me up to inform that the car will be arriving in two days.
lethalyellow
Dec 15 2014, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(RustyCircuit @ Dec 13 2014, 11:54 PM) My SA has been telling me that for like ages now. 1st it was within 7 working days, then the next week and week after and the week after that. Even his apologies sounded so cheap nowadays... Last I was told that I will get the chassis no. by the 8th and then they told me its going to be the week after which was last week. Up till now, yilek! Zilch, Nil, nothing... To so called soften me up, they offered cash rebate for my tinting upgrades worth RM600 after discount + another RM400... I just want my gawd damn car. Its not like I didnt pay for it. Sheeshh... I whatsapp my SA, no reply yet. I am thinking to cancel the car if i dont get it by end of year. Or else i would ask for bigger rebate.
lethalyellow
Dec 17 2014, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Dec 17 2014, 12:34 PM) Hmm.. Seem like your SA not honest like me lor  , I already told all my customer I can't find any new stock for this .my customer that book car from last month 1week still waiting ... I heard some dealers have confirmation that they will get the stocks today. Managed to speak to one of them this morning but cant reach my SA to confirm that he got the stock as well or not. Update: My SA waiting for turn to get stock. Hurm. This post has been edited by lethalyellow: Dec 17 2014, 12:52 PM
lethalyellow
Dec 17 2014, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(samjb @ Dec 17 2014, 05:04 PM) i guess dealers are holding back stock. They just got the confirmation that they will get the stock only today. Now they are waiting for the cars to be delivered.