16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V63, such tered. so drama. many popkorn. wow

davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 11:43 AM

On the side note, fixed cabin clean air from being fume attacked whilst following black smoked lori icon_idea.gif Try to spray perfume on wiper arm area as per coolkwc suggestion, no smell go in cabin. Pending verification later drive out icon_idea.gif Stay tune in conjunction with Mahihi Quality Cabin Fume Elimination project. notworthy.gif
davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 11 2014, 11:49 AM)
David, I have an idea also about the cabin filter. I was thinking if we can buy some of those activated carbon for aquarium use and we just pack them intos smaller bags and place them on top of the cabin filter might can use also. Since activated carbon can remove odour. Why aquarium carbon because they are cheap....IINM RM10 you can get 1 big bag....which is more than for 1 car....
Doneded with waifu sexy lingerie stocking whistling.gif
davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Aug 11 2014, 11:59 AM)
Sorry misread your earlier post. So meet up lunch time?

Ok can be arranged. Just make some changes to my driving plan.

pm me your contact number pls
When lar? Caught in huge fight with you last year still dunno how your face look like sleep.gif
davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Aug 11 2014, 12:39 PM)
TitanRev davidke20 can we DIY clean fan blower? as filthy fan can also contributed to high wind blow & less cold. want to know how. later you guys can be white rat?
inb4 titanrev said funker always push pepel be white rat
Desbod mau kuar whistling.gif
davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(peet @ Aug 11 2014, 01:31 PM)
My Proton FLX is past its warranty period. I have always sent to SC at D'sara Perdana and endured their slow service. Now that warranty period is over, I would like to try a good service centre around KL/PJ area.

Any good car service centres to recommend? Thanks. smile.gif
If Plotong, PJ Satria plis. If bawah pokok, far far oso hab to go suppork Mahihi
davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 11 2014, 02:01 PM)
I kinda wondering, if my IAFM goreng lala problem could be associated with leaking vacuum... hmm.gif hmm.gif

Kent Goh davidke20
Jiu can setat kar, diskonek berak servo let the vakum hose expose geh. If indeed the tockok tockok sound came from there, ma kon9lan7fem there lo. If not, plonk it bak setat over trabelsoot agin laugh.gif
davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 07:54 PM

WTS rare BLM 1.3 with many ularcacing and 3max bars. Extremely fun to drive. Ady upgraded and retuned the entire DbW system by myself. Asking for 24k ONLY, still negotiable. Recently upgraded RIM and new tayar, use less than 2000km(rather than 20000km). No major accident. Only minor bump and scratches. See to believe. Plis, only serious buyer flex.gif
davidke20
post Aug 11 2014, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 11 2014, 08:34 PM)
oo... sudah migrate pergi sana oo... LOL !!
Dun butthurt brader. Wait till u open ur ownshop, then baru u start to care for your client base nod.gif
davidke20
post Aug 12 2014, 06:23 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 11 2014, 08:58 PM)
lols... i open my own workshop also i wont slaughter ppl lor... ppl who deal with me before know my style... im not that someone... hope that someone wont butthurt instead... anyhow... its iska's choice where he want to go... because there is nearer to his house... easier for him as he dont need to travel all the way to puchong to find me... smile.gif
No 1 said you're slaughtering friends. The truth is, as below:- NOT YOUR OWN SHOP

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Aug 11 2014, 10:42 PM)
Dun worry, bro.

I will sappork u once u open ur own workshop biggrin.gif
I know nestum not the cheapest in town. At times, I get better deal from Ah Hee. You and I went and pickup the n3w rims 3 years ago at Teoh Brothers, both of us know the kind of services Ah Hee and the 4eye Unker did was marvelous and extremely reasonable price. Yet again, it's not their own shop. Sincerely, I went to nestum is because of the way he handle my car, the way he deal with me, the way he do business. Is nestum himself alone I gave my business to, not because of KEAN LEE HIN. Not only the few cars of myself, my family, extended family, all I've sent to him and so far no complain YET(ofcourse I hope there never will be). This is the amount of credibility nestum planted in my head. I'm sorry to said, even if 1 day KEAN LEE HIN open a new branch just opposite of my house, and if nestum is not there I'll still travel all the way to Jln Ipoh. Reason being? It's HIS OWN, WHERE HE IS.

So, Ken Lew when you open your own shop, you'll start to experience the REALITY how people treat you, and where you stand when people talking about who is 有料到. Make yourself outstanding on something people always do, but you do it remarkably good. Like Mahihi's forehead got INSUFLEX logo, whenever people think about soundproof/headproofing, the 1st sohem they think of is Mahihi. I don't care what other services Mr.Razali - the associate of Mahihi has to offer, but what I know is Mahihi is good at INSUFLEX installation.
davidke20
post Aug 12 2014, 06:26 AM

QUOTE(Razsus @ Aug 12 2014, 02:54 AM)
Itu BARS ada jual seperately?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Mr.Chia, bai the whole kar, go back home sendiri cabutz. The rest of the kar jiu wang sell junk yard or what up to jiu whistling.gif

I can't believe someone actually posted to sell his BLM at 27k doh.gif
davidke20
post Aug 12 2014, 06:54 AM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Aug 11 2014, 11:19 PM)
davidke20 don't forget to share the trick, mine last time not working, failed coolkwc perfume test.
Partly thanks to you, who contributed to the idea of fixing it whistling.gif Later, I still need to compile a few more things
davidke20
post Aug 12 2014, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(nutella @ Aug 12 2014, 08:18 AM)
guys, where to buy the car door stopper (the black sponge/rubber thing)?
Tesco? blink.gif

davidke20
post Aug 12 2014, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 12 2014, 08:02 PM)
Lols. Never mind. Looks like you still don't understand me. smile.gif
It's ok la bro. I understand your situation. smile.gif
Okay. Next time mau barang don't ask me. whistling.gif
I understand that. I know what you meant. I already explained to you my concept. Anything just Whatsapp within both of us la. I lazy mau explain here. Later got sorhai butthurt.
So, are you gonna explain to me and Mr.Ti 1 by 1 over whatsapp rather than here? Or you don't even bother to correct me even if I misunderstood you? nod.gif No offense please. Mark my word, 1 day when you have your own shop, I will commit to test your "hand gesture" 手势
davidke20
post Aug 12 2014, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Aug 12 2014, 09:58 PM)
actually Mr.Ti already know what happened... i already told u before but u seem to push your own head into a deeper hole... with you currently tied up with your "best friend" i think im not gonna say anything more... even no matter how i explain you will still get brainwashed by someone else... till i have my own workshop only say lor... cause currently i got few plans on-going... will see how it worked out soon... smile.gif
Dun sei rike dat. Ayam friendly to ebibodi geh. And I justifai my worksiop by da wei dey handle mai kar.
davidke20
post Aug 12 2014, 11:11 PM

Mahihi doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

The foto look soooo familiar 1 shakehead.gif

http://www.mudah.my/4+Point+Front+Strut+Ba...LM-27026099.htm
davidke20
post Aug 13 2014, 06:50 AM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Aug 12 2014, 11:51 PM)
erk,it is 4 pt,but look carefully,macam very thin wor??

p/s:the 2nd pic,lol....ur ular oren is in there as well,wtf,lol..
My car lar sleep.gif , the same foto u use it on [WTS] as well sleep.gif the farker use it and blanco the 3MAX wording nia. CUSCO my ass
davidke20
post Aug 13 2014, 10:38 PM

Hey kenjilew, if you do not like the matter of someone that you're not agreed with, you don't have to. Please don't let a small barrier to stop the greatness of you. LYN is only a platform for people to communicate and possibly dealt business with. Hence, if this is not about nestum's shop, please make it clear as everybody is clearly misunderstanding that you're gun pointing on that. And if there's rock hard evidence on someone's ass you wish to kick, please post it and settle it once and for all. Don't let this small matter put you behind and miss the great party between the few of us who cares.

I sincerely hope you continue posting. Apology not needed because you weren't do wrong in the first place. I truly believe most if not all of us will put this behind and forget about what you've said earlier for given up posting on this forum anymore. So, welcome back. Anytime. cheers.gif
davidke20
post Aug 14 2014, 07:12 AM

QUOTE(uncleben @ Aug 14 2014, 02:25 AM)
chill bro.. haha.. felt the same way as u, vmad.gif
but im in a hurry coz got midterm exam so didnt make any fuss..
yup.. its position switch something la.. (i cant remember it too..lol) blush.gif
lucky its still under warranty.. if not really bad la need spend rm300-400.. doh.gif
Sell kar, bai vios

Bai kar, phree ciks. Eben if jiu dun get the phree ciks, jiu get to pikup ciks ezly kompare to using a rubbish chipjing GaGa

When unfortunates happened, jiu tink jiu wanna find a GaGa to salvage it

Jiu are dead wrong about it. Vios can do just about the same, if not moar!
davidke20
post Aug 14 2014, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Aug 14 2014, 11:10 AM)
edit: after further testin today, i notice it mainly occur when transmission from p to r and r to d...performance is unaffected and like normal ny, only the sound, any advices as nobody replied my first post? thank you
summoning davidke20 reapers V12Kompressor
From where the tok sound came from? Get 1 more person in the car to help you identify. There is so many moving part in 1 car can emit TOK sound, to name a few:

1) Strut mounting (full stop/start move)
2) Strut bearing (turning)
3) Spring seat (turning)
4) Engine mountin (full stop/start move)
5) Loose wiring (full stop/start move)
6) Lower arm bushing (all the time)
7) Anti roll bar bushing (uneven road)
8) Shift stick lock(switching from P to other position) - Most likely this 1

The list will go on if the above is not what you're looking for.
davidke20
post Aug 14 2014, 12:17 PM

CABIN RECYCLE AIR VENT FIXED

Things to prepared:
  • Sponge(preferably INSUFLEX 10mm)
  • Double sided tape(stickier the better)
  • Finger nail(or gafren/waifu finger nail)
  • Glue removal solvent(none corrosive is preferable, I use NEPTUNE cooking oil nia sad.gif now my car smells like frenchfries )
  • Scissor for sponge cutting
  • Quality perfume from grandma (*Grandma use POISON, very the strong the smell, use to jit on windscreen air intake area to test whether will leak smell into cabin)

Cara jalan:
  1. Open car passenger door
  2. Get inside the passenger seat
  3. Fix it
  4. Get out of the car

Mahgai, sendiri watch video lar. Do remember, you need paper filter to seat in place before you remove the old sponge, or else debris fall into the blower and you eat sponge the next time when you swtich on aircond.

Extra Coupon:

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:56 AM