do u approach guy u like

yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 11:45 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:11 AM)
shocking.gif What if u can feel the same warmness from other guy? Have u tried to know
other guys?
tried...but no no no.....

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 11:52 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:45 AM)
tried...but no no no.....
hmm u must love him so much, dare to interject their relationship? brows.gif

If he only consider u as his fren that IMO, he will not take u as his gf [forever?]
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 11:58 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:52 AM)
hmm u must love him so much, dare to interject their relationship?  brows.gif

If he only consider u as his fren that IMO, he will not take u as his gf [forever?]
i dunno ley...
sien with it ady..
sick of it..

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 12:01 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:58 AM)
i dunno ley...
sien with it ady..
sick of it..
Some people said do other activities for u to forget him, but i think this is only a BS.
Its hard to forget someone u love whatmore if u meet him everyday. IMO this is a problem without specific solution, only the person who face it will know how to handle it. sweat.gif

Maybe praying to God will help u forgetting him? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ayie1984: Sep 8 2008, 12:02 PM
nadeary
post Sep 8 2008, 12:04 PM

73 posts

Yeelin...

If the guy that u love..got gf right? He treat you well...but not over the limit
like falling in love with you.. That mean please don't kacau that guy..Kesian gf dia.
be fren is enuff. Or u let him go..Ignore him.

But If the guy that u love...He treat u well till falling in love with u...but
dont want to break up with his gf... That mean please don't falling in love with that guy...cuz that guy dont appreciated woman. Once he dont appreciated his gf..
Is enuff for u to see.
Guys that know how to treat a girl is dangerous so careful..

And If the guy that you love..He do/not love you...but u know his gf sucks..
Maybe u can predict that their relationship is going to end soon
So wait for him....

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 12:07 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(nadeary @ Sep 8 2008, 12:04 PM)
Yeelin...

If the guy that u love..got gf right? He treat you well...but not over the limit
like falling in love with you.. That mean please don't kacau that guy..Kesian gf dia.
be fren is enuff. Or u let him go..Ignore him.

But If the guy that u love...He treat u well till falling in love with u...but
dont want to break up with his gf... That mean please don't falling in love with that guy...cuz that guy dont appreciated woman. Once he dont appreciated his gf..
Is enuff for u to see.
Guys that know how to treat a girl is dangerous so careful..

And If the guy that you love..He do/not love you...but u know his gf sucks..
Maybe u can predict that their relationship is going to end soon
So wait for him....
True enough, but what if already in love? How to forget him/her?
nadeary
post Sep 8 2008, 12:43 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 12:07 PM)
True enough, but what if already in love? How to forget him/her?
Well....I always use my imagination.
If u already in love with her/him. U have to psycho urselfla.
What happen if the third party love ur gf/bf? n Ur bf/gf seems dont love the third party.
But the third party dont want to give up. Its very annoying and normally people call the third party as dayus.
If youre really a good person once you know him/her got gf/bf and they love each other.
You wont kacau and forget about it. Giving up is the best way.

How to forget him/her. Find a new guy/girl! If ure single make sure u have alots of guy/girl friends.

For me
I cant live without a guy beside me..cuz I can be so scandalous and super lonely...
I need someone to take care of me and layan me 24/7.
so every time I felt like my bf is not the right guy or not good enough for me .
I will leave him but before that I will make sure I have a new guy 1 week before
we break up. So I wont be that naughty. And make sure theg guy taht you choose is better than the one u had.
Thats the way I solved my problem.

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 12:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(nadeary @ Sep 8 2008, 12:43 PM)
Well....I always use my imagination.
If u already in love with her/him. U have to psycho urselfla.
What happen if the third party love ur gf/bf? n Ur bf/gf seems dont love the third party.
But the third party dont want to give up. Its very annoying and normally people call the third party as dayus.
If youre really a good person once you know him/her got gf/bf and they love each other.
You wont kacau and forget about it. Giving up is the best way.

How to forget him/her. Find a new guy/girl! If ure single make sure u have alots of guy/girl friends.

For me
I cant live without a guy beside me..cuz I can be so scandalous and super lonely...
I need someone to take care of me and layan me 24/7.
so every time I felt like my bf is not the right guy or not good enough for me .
I will leave him but before that I will make sure I have a new guy 1 week before
we break up. So I wont be that naughty. And make sure theg guy taht you choose is better than the one u had.
Thats the way I solved my problem.
Hmmm i might not be able to do that since i cannot find a girl to replace another girl that easy sweat.gif About being lonely, it is not a problem for me but the problem is how to forget because i dont think by having another gf will make me forget her
nadeary
post Sep 8 2008, 12:58 PM

73 posts

hahahaha ure damn in love yah...
honestly i still love my ex we broke up 5years already...
Its hard to forget....but its okey...
ur problem same as mine and my eldest brother..
hehehe his exgf got married already and have a baby...
Its really hurt..ahahahaha..
Well we cant do anything if we cant forget them right.
Its okey to love them instead of forcing urself to stop loving them.
which is not healthy. But once u have a very good gf...who can treat
you better than the one you love...You will slowly forget about them.

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 01:26 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(nadeary @ Sep 8 2008, 12:58 PM)
hahahaha ure damn in love yah...
honestly i still love my ex we broke up 5years already...
Its hard to forget....but its okey...
ur problem same as mine and my eldest brother..
hehehe his exgf got married already and have a baby...
Its really hurt..ahahahaha..
Well we cant do anything if we cant forget them right.
Its okey to love them instead of forcing urself to stop loving them.
which is not healthy. But once u have a very good gf...who can treat
you better than the one you love...You will slowly forget about them.
Im not in love now but im pretending im in love so that the question and answer will be more realistic whistling.gif

This is my humble opinion - love cannot be forced and same as to forgetting it. It always said that first love will never die but live must go on - failure in a relationship does not mean it will stay that way forever - i believe that a failure in love is a sign that the person we love is not for us, and we are meant for better [hopefully] person icon_idea.gif rclxms.gif
AHCK
post Sep 8 2008, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 15 2006, 09:08 PM)
girls,

dunno whether this is the right place to talk about it, but just want to ask,

1. do you dare to approach the guy that u like?
  2. will you tell him that u like him and want to be friend with him? how? pls share and give me some ideas... tongue.gif
  3. do you ever think that you are not suitable for the guy? i mean u look down on yourself, think that the guy is so great that you are not the right one for him...

let's talk, ok...
i nw i shouldnt be here bt Tell u d truth . not to be mean . a normal / ham sap guy will look at the girls face n body to see if he wans to accept her anot but a nice guy would be frens wif u first . ( frm a guys prespective... im a nice guy !!!n haha

7r@<y
post Sep 10 2008, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(THEINSIDER @ Aug 26 2008, 06:35 PM)
you should give yourself cr for approaching a guy...it takes lotsa guts to do that...
who cares if he turns you down...most important is...you tried, you will regret later on if you didnt try

wei, try you still hav 50%, dont' try means kosong... why want to sit there and wonder...take away all the ??? and go for it
yes what u say can b true but how do u approach a complete stranger? jz go up 2 him n say '' hi, can we be frens?''

i like a guy in my class but i only see him once a day n i dont think he knows i exist cry.gif so how???
fujkenasai
post Sep 10 2008, 05:52 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(7r@<y @ Sep 10 2008, 04:54 PM)
yes what u say can b true but how do u approach a complete stranger? jz go up 2 him n say '' hi, can we be frens?''

i like a guy in my class but i only see him once a day n i dont think he knows i exist cry.gif so how???
Ask a friend to say hi.
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 09:04 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 12:50 PM)
Hmmm i might not be able to do that since i cannot find a girl to replace another girl that easy  sweat.gif About being lonely, it is not a problem for me but the problem is how to forget because i dont think by having another gf will make me forget her
i agree with you..
although got a new bf also wont forget 1..
coz the person love the most is the hardest to forget...

ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 09:43 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:04 AM)
i agree with you..
although got a new bf also wont forget 1..
coz the person love the most is the hardest to forget...
Yup i remembered a saying "When u love someone , love her 50% so that when u're not destined to be with her/him, u still have the other half to recover" icon_rolleyes.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 09:50 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:43 AM)
Yup i remembered a saying "When u love someone , love her 50% so that when u're not destined to be with her/him, u still have the other half to recover"  icon_rolleyes.gif
but i love him 100% ady..
its really hard to let go...
i almost eveytime crying onl now..
cry.gif
ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 09:53 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:50 AM)
but i love him 100% ady..
its really hard to let go...
i almost eveytime crying onl now..
cry.gif
And u will continue to cry everyday n nite bcoz u still in contact with him. U still ride home with him only make things worse and not for him but for urself. Does by crying will make him want u? Does by not letting him go will make him even want u?
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 09:56 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:53 AM)
And u will continue to cry everyday n nite bcoz u still in contact with him. U still ride home with him only make things worse and not for him but for urself. Does by crying will make him want u? Does by not letting him go will make him even want u?
coz i really very very cant tahan anymore...
i only sees him on tuesdays...sometime he come my house to take notes..
i cry, he wont know..i will hide it
although i am hurt but in front of him..i will have my happy go lucky face n my normal stuf i do..
i really cant afford to lose him...
cry.gif
ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 09:58 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:56 AM)
coz i really very very cant tahan anymore...
i only sees him on tuesdays...sometime he come my house to take notes..
i cry, he wont know..i will hide it
although i am hurt but in front of him..i will have my happy go lucky face n my normal stuf i do..
i really cant afford to lose him...
cry.gif
If u really want him to know bout ur feeling, just cry in front of him, make him realize that u really love him; of coz this will embarass urself but since u cant not let him go, just do it flex.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 10:05 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:58 AM)
If u really want him to know bout ur feeling, just cry in front of him, make him realize that u really love him; of coz this will embarass urself but since u cant not let him go, just do it  flex.gif
he dont like gals cry in front of him der..
so sometimes when i crying..he suddenly come..
then i faster go wash face..
when he ask y my eyes reds?
i onl will tell him coz of my lenses..

21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0381sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:00 PM