22 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings Nana Mizuki Live Flight 2014+ in Singapore, Looking for comrades

yellowpika
post Oct 13 2014, 10:27 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 12 2014, 02:58 AM)
Most likely with reasons that they are dressed inappropriately and having them so close to the national mosque is a big no-no....hell, avril lavigned is being called dressing inappropriately when she was planning a concert here...

a chicken with feathers is a lot more sexier than this... doh.gif
hey, don't nitpick la...

but i doubt she wrote it herself since so many comes shooting out... she would have to spend the whole night writing those stuff... and she arrived only on friday night leh... her cherry boys (sounds so wrong) on wednesday i heard...
Which reminds me, I should go and see avril lavigne's concert one day..

But it looks like her handwriting wor.. blush.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 13 2014, 10:45 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 13 2014, 10:20 PM)
Doubt that it can happen.. shakehead.gif
what, you look down on people won't be able to become a millionaire? laugh.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 13 2014, 11:09 PM

192 posts

I wonder why she doesn't use that kind of voice often in her music.. blush.gif
cos it doesn't project the image of cuteness...

Speaking about marriage, some fans speculated that she may be announcing her marriage soon(about time..). biggrin.gif
doubt so... if so, with who? TMR? that dude is like 44 years old and looks no older than justin bieber... even Gackt loses out to this fella...

The venue is pretty small so I guess that's why they didn't project it on the screen..
it's a matter of preference

Doubt that it can happen.. shakehead.gif
let's see quazacolt make it happen...

SUSnm7
post Oct 13 2014, 11:11 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 13 2014, 10:45 PM)
millionaire? WTH... wat can tat get you nowadays... at least start with billionaire lar dude... you still stuck in monopoly era la...

if you are a gazillionaire... maybe the chances grow to 50%...
SUSnm7
post Oct 13 2014, 11:12 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 13 2014, 10:27 PM)
But it looks like her handwriting wor.. blush.gif
like you've seen her handwriting before... any japanese writings just looks like a bunch of scribbles written by a doctor...
Quazacolt
post Oct 13 2014, 11:12 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:11 PM)
millionaire? WTH... wat can tat get you nowadays... at least start with billionaire lar dude... you still stuck in monopoly era la...

if you are a gazillionaire... maybe the chances grow to 50%...
shows your potential! millionaire definitely not enough. must look further - billionaire, gazillionaire!
SUSnm7
post Oct 13 2014, 11:14 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 13 2014, 11:12 PM)
shows your potential! millionaire definitely not enough. must look further - billionaire, gazillionaire!
if she accepts my money for that purpose... i might as well go kill myself...
Quazacolt
post Oct 13 2014, 11:15 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:14 PM)
if she accepts my money for that purpose... i might as well go kill myself...
sad.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 13 2014, 11:17 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 13 2014, 11:15 PM)
sad.gif
face the reality...
SUSnm7
post Oct 15 2014, 04:06 PM

192 posts

The Live Flight x Live Flight+ disc will be out on January 14th 2015

http://www.mizukinana.jp/news/index.html#news554

looks like it's a recording of the last AIR14 @ Yokohama stadium and Resorts world Singapore for Live Flight+... wonder why they choose Singapore this time over Taiwan?

Anyways, start saving your 7.7k yen come January...
yellowpika
post Oct 16 2014, 10:37 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 13 2014, 10:45 PM)
No lah, just that I feel that it's not right to be doing such a thing in the first place... hmm.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:09 PM)
cos it doesn't project the image of cuteness...
sad.gif . But she sounds better singing that way.. I don't really like her "cute" songs that much..

doubt so... if so, with who? TMR? that dude is like 44 years old and looks no older than justin bieber...  even Gackt loses out to this fella...
In an interview when she was in Taiwan, she did talk about what she prefers her partner to be like. nod.gif

let's see quazacolt make it happen...
nod.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:12 PM)
like you've seen her handwriting before... any japanese writings just looks like a bunch of scribbles written by a doctor...
Here is the evidence:

If that isn't, I don't know what is her handwriting like then..

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 15 2014, 04:06 PM)
The Live Flight x Live Flight+ disc will be out on January 14th 2015

http://www.mizukinana.jp/news/index.html#news554

looks like it's a recording of the last AIR14 @ Yokohama stadium and Resorts world Singapore for Live Flight+... wonder why they choose Singapore this time over Taiwan?

Anyways, start saving your 7.7k yen come January...
And there will be a new single out on that date..

Anyway, what did you think about her recent single? Since this is already becoming a Nana Mizuki thread.. hmm.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 16 2014, 11:07 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 16 2014, 10:37 PM)
No lah, just that I feel that it's not right to be doing such a thing in the first place... hmm.gif
apparently not quazacolt.. he is totally un-ethical....

sad.gif  . But she sounds better singing that way.. I don't really like her "cute" songs that much..
as hard as it is to accept.. she has to cater to the majority and un-fortunately... you are not the majority...

In an interview when she was in Taiwan, she did talk about what she prefers her partner to be like. nod.gif
nod.gif
is there? i haven't seen any.. but i seldom surf chinese forums anyways...got link?

Here is the evidence:

If that isn't, I don't know what is her handwriting like then..
i am not sure... but it just doesn't seem like she can find the time to write so many when she only arrived the night before... you yourself seen it with your own eyes that how much is blown out right? she might have lend her hand in writing a few but i am not sure she done all of it...

SUSnm7
post Oct 16 2014, 11:09 PM

192 posts

Anyway, what did you think about her recent single?
i haven't really listen to it yet... my disc from cdjapan just arrived today but i won't be opening it up... will just wait for someone to upload some FLAC files of the actual single instead...

not really my taste to be exact from watching the PV...

Since this is already becoming a Nana Mizuki thread.. hmm.gif
with only the 3 of us? far from it...
Quazacolt
post Oct 17 2014, 01:34 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 16 2014, 11:09 PM)
3?
SUSnm7
post Oct 17 2014, 01:41 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 17 2014, 01:34 PM)
3?
as of the last couple of pages.. only 3 of us present... so, unless you are seeing something else that our eyes can't see... Yes, 3...

Auspiciously, if you can find another 4 and make it 7 then it would be great...
yellowpika
post Oct 17 2014, 05:04 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 16 2014, 11:07 PM)
as hard as it is to accept.. she has to cater to the majority and un-fortunately... you are not the majority...
Do you like her cute songs then? hmm.gif

Perhaps she's already contented with her current fanbase... blush.gif

is there? i haven't seen any.. but i seldom surf chinese forums anyways...got link?
If you can read chinese, here you go:
http://www.ettoday.net/news/20141005/409723.htm

But then "respect" is something that is subjective.. and it's so easy to find a guy taller than her. biggrin.gif
i am not sure... but it just doesn't seem like she can find the time to write so many when she only arrived the night before... you yourself seen it with your own eyes that how much is blown out right? she might have lend her hand in writing a few but i am not sure she done all of it...
Wait for the making of the concert to be out next year.. then we'll know. brows.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 16 2014, 11:09 PM)
i haven't really listen to it yet... my disc from cdjapan just arrived today but i won't be opening it up... will just wait for someone to upload some FLAC files of the actual single instead...

not really my taste to be exact from watching the PV...
You mean the PV is not really to your taste, or the song is not to your taste? hmm.gif

The PV is pretty typical for Nana.. nothing too special about it(too similar to her previous music videos). sweat.gif

Dream rider was a pleasant surprise as it sounded pretty J-pop-esque.. But kindan no resistance is a decent track(been tired of listening to element gardens' music all this while..). smile.gif

What audio rig are you using(since you listen to lossless)? hmm.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 17 2014, 01:41 PM)
Auspiciously, if you can find another 4 and make it 7 then it would be great...
lolz.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Oct 17 2014, 05:07 PM
SUSnm7
post Oct 17 2014, 05:21 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 17 2014, 05:04 PM)
If you can read chinese, here you go:
http://www.ettoday.net/news/20141005/409723.htm

But then "respect" is something that is subjective.. and it's so easy to find a guy taller than her. biggrin.gif
WOW!!! just WOW...

但如果吃東西的口味相近就更加分
i like japanese curry too

且就算年紀比較小也OK
i am just slightly younger, in fact i can celebrate birthday together with her as i am just 1 day apart...

只要身高比她高就夠了!
if she dun wear 10inch high heels... i should be taller than her

YAY!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

now... i jus have to go gain mahself some RESPECT!!!

i'll start with Quazacolt first as that b@stard has been disrespecting me all along...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 17 2014, 05:22 PM
SUSnm7
post Oct 17 2014, 05:42 PM

192 posts

Do you like her cute songs then? hmm.gif
unfortunately yes... my top favourite songs is nevertheless still powergate, super generation, pop master, love brick, dramatic love and discotheque... something along the line of that... actually, come to think of it... none of that is considered cutey except for dramatic love, lovely fruit and discotheque...

i have some slow songs that i like too like the more recent ai no hoshi but majority of it is still the slightly faster songs.. 7月7日 with mika agematsu is not bad too... (i wonder if mika is a KR tie or really Nana's personal friend since she started with KR anyways)

You mean the PV is not really to your taste, or the song is not to your taste? hmm.gif

The PV is pretty typical for Nana.. nothing too special about it(too similar to her previous music videos). sweat.gif

Dream rider was a pleasant surprise as it sounded pretty J-pop-esque.. But kindan no resistance is a decent track(been tired of listening to element gardens' music all this while..).  smile.gif
i mean i listened to the song through the PV since the actual track is not out yet... anything that is floating on the internet out there is most likely ripped from the PV anyways... actually i only blush.gif heard kindan no resistance... i didn't know the rest had a PV...

actually... i kinda hated some of her more recent PVs.. it's like it has some gothic feel to it... those like lovely fruit is actually not bad...

What audio rig are you using(since you listen to lossless)? hmm.gif
lolz.. laugh.gif
i don't always have lossless files of hers... only when i can find it on places like jpddl or jpfiles...

i do have a stereo set at home powered by a marantz ki pearl lite (not really the setup to listen to this type of songs)... but, i do most of the listening in my car anyways... when i am not in my car, then it would be my phone or mp3 player through my IEMs...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 17 2014, 06:10 PM
SUSnm7
post Oct 17 2014, 06:14 PM

192 posts

taiwanese is still taiwanese... dunno how to photochop the teeth nicely

in Japan, sure the picture would look perfect adi... i bet they have a special post in japan called "teeth retoucher"
yellowpika
post Oct 17 2014, 06:26 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:21 PM)
WOW!!! just WOW...

但如果吃東西的口味相近就更加分
i like japanese curry too

且就算年紀比較小也OK
i am just slightly younger, in fact i can celebrate birthday together with her as i am just 1 day apart...

只要身高比她高就夠了!
if she dun wear 10inch high heels... i should be taller than her

YAY!!!! rclxms.gif

now... i jus have to go gain mahself some RESPECT!!!

i'll start with Quazacolt first as that b@stard has been disrespecting me all along...
lolz... good for you then. biggrin.gif

I assume that you're only 165cm tall.. brows.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:42 PM)
unfortunately yes... my top favourite songs is nevertheless still powergate, super generation, pop master,  love brick, dramatic love and discotheque... something along the line of that... actually, come to think of it... none of that is considered cutey except for dramatic love and discotheque...

i have some slow songs that i like too like the more recent ai no hoshi but majority of it is still the slightly faster songs..
I prefer her upbeat songs than her ballads, mostly because her vocals sound "better" in her upbeat songs.. sweat.gif

You seem to prefer her newer songs than her older songs. hmm.gif

i mean i listened to the song through the PV since the actual track is not out yet... anything that is floating on the internet out there is most likely ripped from the PV anyways... actually i only  blush.gif heard kindan no resistance... i didn't know the rest had a PV...

actually... i kinda hated some of her more recent PVs.. it's like it has some gothic feel to it... those like lovely fruit is actually not bad...
Nah, only kindan no resistance has a PV, the rest don't.. the one I mentioned just now was from the "leaks"..

I think that silent bible is one of her best PVs(I like the fire effect on her arms).
i don't always have lossless files of hers... only when i can find it on places like jpddl or jpfiles...

i do have a stereo set at home powered by a marantz ki pearl lite (not really the setup to listen to this type of songs)... but, i do most of the listening in my car anyways... when i am not in my car, then it would be my phone or mp3 player through my IEMs...
Your rig looks great..

Most of the time I would be listening through my PC speakers or IEMs..

22 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:58 PM