22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings Nana Mizuki Live Flight 2014+ in Singapore, Looking for comrades

SUSnm7
post Oct 17 2014, 07:05 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 17 2014, 06:26 PM)
I assume that you're only 165cm tall.. brows.gif
i am taller than that lar... which is why i say if she dun wear some 10 inch heels, then i would definitely be taller than her...

You seem to prefer her newer songs than her older songs. hmm.gif
powergate is old and it's one of my favourites... infact, it's the first song i listened to of hers...

another first i remember was Super Generation, first song she did the lyrics and composition if i am not wrong... she never did arrangements still though... i think that is the next step for her to be a more complete artiste...

Nah, only kindan no resistance has a PV, the rest don't.. the one I mentioned just now was from the "leaks"..
you scared the living crap outta me... i thought i missed something and went googled the hell out of those missing PVs...

Your rig looks great..
not really...

Most of the time I would be listening through my PC speakers or IEMs..
people are willing to shell out for IEMs nowadays compared to back then... having a pair of sub 500 IEMs or cans i noticed is kinda of a trend nowadays...
yellowpika
post Oct 17 2014, 08:35 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 17 2014, 07:05 PM)
i am taller than that lar... which is why i say if she dun wear some 10 inch heels, then i would definitely be taller than her...
I heard that she only wears 10cm heels at most.. which would mean she would be around 162cm with heels on. hmm.gif

So I guess you should be around 170cm..

powergate is old and it's one of my favourites... infact, it's the first song i listened to of hers...

another first i remember was Super Generation, first song she did the lyrics and composition if i am not wrong... she never did arrangements still though... i think that is the next step for her to be a more complete artiste...
How did you get to know power gate? smile.gif
I had fun singing those parts in her SG concert.. she even asked the males, females and live viewing audience to sing along those parts thumbup.gif

I've also wondered why she never did any arrangements before.. unless arranging and composing are two different tasks. hmm.gif

you scared the living crap outta me... i thought i missed something and went googled the hell out of those missing PVs...
Sorry, I was talking about the rest of the songs on the single..

not really...
people are willing to shell out for IEMs nowadays compared to back then... having a pair of sub 500 IEMs or cans i noticed is kinda of a trend nowadays...
There are also custom IEMs too.. which are used by artists on stage.. but that's under another league. brows.gif

I'm eyeing on getting one of those, but my wallet is not ready yet as I'm still a student.. sweat.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 17 2014, 10:51 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 17 2014, 08:35 PM)
I heard that she only wears 10cm heels at most.. which would mean she would be around 162cm with heels on. hmm.gif
i dunno much about women's fashion... so i cincai cakap aje la... 10inch is 25cm leh... that's like a couple of steps on the staircase already...

How did you get to know power gate?  smile.gif
as i mentioned before... i listened to the same song for a very long time without knowing the name of the song or the singer... maybe i was able to guess the name of the song but i didn't tried to go search it...

i just got it randomly off the net back then when MP3 ID3 tagging was still kinda shitty back then as CDDB databases wasn't as well established and people had to manually key in everything when they encode it...so, i guess they just got lazy with my file i guess...

I had fun singing those parts in her SG concert.. she even asked the males, females and live viewing audience to sing along those parts thumbup.gif
yup... that part is fun, it's a bit of a good trick to get audiences to participate...and it also takes care of the people who cannot buy or get good seatings by visiting all the fans whether they are at the back or far up...

in live circus, she went to make the rounds using super generation instead...the nicest one i think has to be given to Live Union where she did power gate again...they put fireworks while that song was sang....

There are also custom IEMs too.. which are used by artists on stage.. but that's under another league. brows.gif

I'm eyeing on getting one of those, but my wallet is not ready yet as I'm still a student.. sweat.gif
yup... artistes had to use those to block out sound and ensure that it fits snugly.. it doesn't loosen as easily as as it is shaped to fit their ears... it helps that most of this units also sound very neutral and has such good separation that the artiste can here clearly her band playing as thought they are the only ones there...

i went as far a quad drivers and had to back of as it started to cost too much... did considered UE 18 Pro and Westone ES5 before but backed off at the end...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 17 2014, 11:00 PM
yellowpika
post Oct 18 2014, 10:27 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 17 2014, 10:51 PM)
i dunno much about women's fashion... so i cincai cakap aje la... 10inch is 25cm leh... that's like a couple of steps on the staircase already...
I am only familiar with metric units... tongue.gif

as i mentioned before... i listened to the same song for a very long time without knowing the name of the song or the singer... maybe i was able to guess the name of the song but i didn't tried to go search it...

i just got it randomly off the net back then when MP3 ID3 tagging was still kinda shitty back then as CDDB databases wasn't as well established and people had to manually key in everything when they encode it...so, i guess they just got lazy with my file i guess...
So you just discovered her by accident.. hmm.gif

yup... artistes had to use those to block out sound and ensure that it fits snugly.. it doesn't loosen as easily as as it is shaped to fit their ears... it helps that most of this units also sound very neutral and has such good separation that the artiste can here clearly her band playing as thought they are the only ones there...

i went as far a quad drivers and had to back of as it started to cost too much... did considered UE 18 Pro and Westone ES5 before but backed off at the end...
What quad driver IEM did you went for? Can't think of famous quad drivers customs for now(unless you're talking about ...

Mind sharing what custom IEMs have you heard of? hmm.gif

For me, the best custom IEM I've heard is the JH13.. and I've realized anything that costs more than that doesn't necessarily sound better.. sweat.gif

Did you back off because it was getting too expensive? unsure.gif

SUSnm7
post Oct 19 2014, 02:41 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 18 2014, 10:27 PM)
I am only familiar with metric units... tongue.gif
boss... this is the age of the internet lar...

So you just discovered her by accident.. hmm.gif
isn't that how anyone discover anything at all???

takkan you mean that you know Norah Jones is just going to be a great jazz singer since your birth and you set out from day 1 out of your mummy's uterus to discover her some 20 odd years down the road knowing what she would become all the time even before she got famous...

i doubt so...

What quad driver IEM did you went for? Can't think of famous quad drivers customs for now(unless you're talking about ...
i had a pair of universal quad driver westone w4r and before that a pair of triple driver shure 535...didn't have any customs... the thought only crossed my mind before only and it did not materialize...

Mind sharing what custom IEMs have you heard of? hmm.gif
not a lot... among my list of better impressions in either demo units of customs in universal form or those already custom molded for someone (which is not the really the most ideal way to try anything)... UE 18 Pro, ES5, V6 (1964 ears), 2 of the JH Audio models (can't remember exactly)....

with customs, it's not about the sound signature of the units, there is also the comfort of the unit itself as some of them might have vinyl tips which is softer for long hours of listening and some other factors that affects decision making...and decision making is crucial especially because this things practically have no second hand value in market because re-shelling them is a pain and most manufacturers do not encourage transfer of ownership (warranty voids, no free re-shelling and blah blah blah making it hard to let go if you realize a wrong decision have been made)

and I've realized anything that costs more than that doesn't necessarily sound better.. sweat.gif
it sounds better, it is just that whether if you are trained to pickup the subtle audible differences...

and when you are that deep into that far end of the spectrum of audiophiles comes the question of "are you still enjoying music listening or are you just enjoying analyzing sonic signatures?"...

this is why short term demos and tests are useless as everything in my opinion will feel "good" at initial try because it is for

1) partly a new sensatory experience

2) your mind is tricked into thinking that maybe the items being tested is better because
2a) it is priced higher than what you own or have experience with
2b) what people says about it in reviews or conversations (which is what any new age internet enabled person would do as part of research before buying anything)... in other words, power of suggestion

so, the only way to know that your mind is not playing tricks on your short trial tests is to really perform a double blind testing in order to confirm that you know for sure out of your own conclusion that a certain item is better because you really can identify it is the superior one rather than being influenced by the power of suggestion..

Did you back off because it was getting too expensive? unsure.gif
partly... as before that i already realized it's quite a bit of money being thrown into it (we are not talking about IEM's alone here, you have to deal with player, DAC, amplification, interconnects if you go nuts in it)

the same can be said for larger sized audio systems where normal people would just concentrate on getting the amplification and speakers right...some might go further and get the correct cables to correct or improve the sound signature... crazy ones might look into power filtering, investing in rhodium plated fuses and faceplates... even crazier ones would then go all the way out of the setup itself and hack their own house to even change the power lines to make them less resistive and get shielded from whatever EMI roaming around us and swapping out the ELCB and MCB at main electrical junctions, separating out all the other house hold items electrical circuit grid from the audio system ones...

so, i can only say it is a case of how extreme or perfectionist an audiophile you can be and how much $$$ you have at your disposal...

Quazacolt
post Oct 19 2014, 03:42 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 17 2014, 05:21 PM)
now... i jus have to go gain mahself some RESPECT!!!

i'll start with Quazacolt first as that b@stard has been disrespecting me all along...
good luck
SUSnm7
post Oct 19 2014, 03:50 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 19 2014, 03:42 AM)
good luck
Tats it... Won't take anymore of this shit!!!
yellowpika
post Oct 19 2014, 04:41 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 19 2014, 02:41 AM)
boss... this is the age of the internet lar...
Sorry, I was lazy to google up the units, but I already know that 10 inch definitely doesn't sound right for a high heel shoe(I know an inch is roughly about 2cm..).. brows.gif

isn't that how anyone discover anything at all???

takkan you mean that you know Norah Jones is just going to be a great jazz singer since your birth and you set out from day 1 out of your mummy's uterus to discover her some 20 odd years down the road knowing what she would become all the time even before she got famous...

i doubt so...
Chill bro... Don't scold me. blush.gif

i had a pair of universal quad driver westone w4r and before that a pair of triple driver shure 535...didn't have any customs... the thought only crossed my mind before only and it did not materialize...
Hmm, for that amount of money spent I think I'd rather go for customs.. sweat.gif

not a lot... among my list of better impressions in either demo units of customs in universal form or those already custom molded for someone (which is not the really the most ideal way to try anything)... UE 18 Pro, ES5, V6 (1964 ears), 2 of the JH Audio models (can't remember exactly)....

with customs, it's not about the sound signature of the units, there is also the comfort of the unit itself as some of them might have vinyl tips which is softer for long hours of listening and some other factors that affects decision making...and decision making is crucial especially because this things practically have no second hand value in market because re-shelling them is a pain and most manufacturers do not encourage transfer of ownership (warranty voids, no free re-shelling and blah blah blah making it hard to let go if you realize a wrong decision have been made)
I haven't heard of any of UE, westone or 1964's custom demos yet..

I thought sound sig is the most important factor for customs..
As for comfort, I heard that a well-fitted custom IEM would be comfortable regardless of whether it's made of silicone or acrylic..

it sounds better, it is just that whether if you are trained to pickup the subtle audible differences...

and when you are that deep into that far end of the spectrum of audiophiles comes the question of "are you still enjoying music listening or are you just enjoying analyzing sonic signatures?"...

this is why short term demos and tests are useless as everything in my opinion will feel "good" at initial try because it is for

1) partly a new sensatory experience

2) your mind is tricked into thinking that maybe the items being tested is better because
    2a) it is priced higher than what you own or have experience with
    2b) what people says about it in reviews or conversations (which is what any new age internet enabled person would do as part of research before buying anything)... in other words, power of suggestion

so, the only way to know that your mind is not playing tricks on your short trial tests is to really perform a double blind testing in order to confirm that you know for sure out of your own conclusion that a certain item is better because you really can identify it is the superior one rather than being influenced by the power of suggestion..
Perhaps you should give those more expensive custom IEMs a try(JH Roxanne and the FitEar MH335DW for example) and compare it to the JH13 which is more reasonably priced, then come back and tell me whether is there a difference in sound quality(not sound signature of course). smile.gif

And to be honest, I wasn't poisioned so much by those high end customs despite the higher price, as I felt that there wasn't much differences in sound quality when you go up the price range..
For factor 2b), I realized that what the reviewers say may differ very much from mine.. as they might hear things differently from me.

I guess I'm not really influenced by factor 2b) that much..

So in the end, we should just buy what we like. icon_rolleyes.gif

partly... as before that i already realized it's quite a bit of money being thrown into it (we are not talking about IEM's alone here, you have to deal with player, DAC, amplification, interconnects if you go nuts in it)

the same can be said for larger sized audio systems where normal people would just concentrate on getting the amplification and speakers right...some might go further and get the correct cables to correct or improve the sound signature... crazy ones might look into power filtering, investing in rhodium plated fuses and faceplates... even crazier ones would then go all the way out of the setup itself and hack their own house to even change the power lines to make them less resistive and get shielded from whatever EMI roaming around us and swapping out the ELCB and MCB at main electrical junctions, separating out all the other house hold items electrical circuit grid from the audio system ones...

so, i can only say it is a case of how extreme or perfectionist an audiophile you can be and how much $$$ you have at your disposal...
I thought custom IEMs don't have to be driven by an amp, since most of them are already pretty sensitive?
Some customs already sound extremely loud when driven directly by my smartphone.. Unless I'm missing out on something.

But you have a point there. It all boils down to how much money one has. nod.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 19 2014, 03:50 PM)
Tats it... Won't take anymore of this shit!!!
Chill.. no need to take what he said so seriously. nod.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Oct 19 2014, 04:57 PM
SUSnm7
post Oct 19 2014, 07:47 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 19 2014, 04:41 PM)
Chill bro... Don't scold me. blush.gif
i am not scolding you... i am just saying no one ever knows what they like without every finding it out one way or the other... it could be listening to a radio, a song from a TV commercial... no one knows...

Hmm, for that amount of money spent I think I'd rather go for customs.. sweat.gif
customs would require even more... seriously... it's a road with no u-turn...

I thought sound sig is the most important factor for customs..
As for comfort, I heard that a well-fitted custom IEM would be comfortable regardless of whether it's made of silicone or acrylic..
with customs... some sort of tuning can be done to owner preference assuming they can accurately describe what they are looking for ... that is why UE did this (Personal Reference Monitors)...

in theory, the sound is the priority of any IEM... but as you know IEMs deal with sticking a canal into your outer ear for it to work.. and it might be a bit uncomfortable to wear something that is hard for long hours of listening which is why vinyl canal tips was introduced by makers like 1964 ears... the soft canal does have it's problem as it discolors over time and stuff like that... + & - for each but as it is IEM... it is up to owners to custom it to what they feel is best for them...

Perhaps you should give those more expensive custom IEMs a try(JH Roxanne and the FitEar MH335DW for example) and compare it to the JH13 which is more reasonably priced, then come back and tell me whether is there a difference in sound quality(not sound signature of course). smile.gif
fitear is bonkers... i wouldn't go anywhere near it due to it's priced... it's way too premium a kind of product in my opinion... look at it's universal TG334 and you understand why...

So in the end, we should just buy what we like. icon_rolleyes.gif

there is no right or wrong.. as long as you know what you want and don't regret it...

I thought custom IEMs don't have to be driven by an amp, since most of them are already pretty sensitive?
Some customs already sound extremely loud when driven directly by my smartphone.. Unless I'm missing out on something.
IEM's might need amplication in some cases.. but IEMs with balanced armature drivers are typically more efficient making them able to run with most devices... how it sounds is totally another different matter...

there are several reasons why amps are involved... but the basics still revolve around your choice of listening equipment and then matching them in terms of the IEM's impedance and your listening device output impedance...it's all about a mesh of matched up components...

then amplification comes in because some people do not like or trust the amplification circuit on their output devices...so, they decide to bypass it by using the line level output and feed the cleaner signal to a better external amp... and then there are some people who goes nuts and decides that the player is only good for decoding media files and even wants to rip the digital analogue conversion responsibility away from their player (assuming it allows that to happen in the first place) and stream the digital signals direct to an external DAC and from the DAC to feed the external amp via the DAC's line out...

it's crazy once you get there and you are very likely neck deep in shit once you realized it...

being loud is not what is important about any speakers or earphones... it's about being able to reproduce sounds as they were meant to be without first distortion and second adding colorization to it...so, what sounds loud is not usually good... and listening levels should never exceed ear deafening levels...

Chill.. no need to take what he said so seriously. nod.gif
he knows i am jus messin with him...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 19 2014, 11:35 PM
yellowpika
post Oct 19 2014, 11:38 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 19 2014, 07:47 PM)
i am not scolding you... i am just saying no one ever knows what they like without every finding it out one way or the other... it could be listening to a radio, a song from a TV commercial... no one knows...
customs would require even more... seriously... it's a road with no u-turn...
with customs... some sort of tuning can be done to owner preference assuming they can accurately describe what they are looking for ... that is why UE did this (Personal Reference Monitors)...
Heard that this tuning box will be available in SG soon..

in theory, the sound is the priority of any IEM... but as you know IEMs deal with sticking a canal into your outer ear for it to work.. and it might be a bit uncomfortable to wear something that is hard for long hours of listening which is why vinyl canal tips was introduced by makers like 1964 ears... the soft canal does have it's problem as it discolors over time and stuff like that... + & - for each but as it is IEM... it is up to owners to custom it to what they feel is best for them...
It seems like you're interested in getting a 1964 ears custom... unsure.gif

I must find some time to hear it then(there's a dealer here).. maybe the V8 might pique my interest. hmm.gif

fitear is bonkers... i wouldn't go anywhere near it due to it's priced... it's way to premium a kind of product in my opinion... look at it's universal TG334 and you understand why...
The price is mostly due to markup(by about RM2k, which is ridiculous! shocking.gif ) by their authorized dealer here..
If there's another dealer in this region, then I guess the price would be brought down..

I've also read that one has to wait 6 months for their customs, and one can no longer order the TG334 as they're focusing on making them for the China market.. shocking.gif

I've heard of the TG334 before.. but I still prefer the JH13 more. blush.gif

there is no right or wrong.. as long as you know what you want and don't regret it...
IEM's might need amplication in some cases.. but IEMs with balanced armature drivers are typically more efficient making them able to run with most devices... how it sounds is totally another different matter...

there are several reasons why amps are involved... but the basics still revolve around your choice of listening equipment and then matching them in terms of the IEM's impedance and your listening device output impedance...it's all about a mesh of matched up components...

then an amplification comes in because some people do not like or trust the amplification circuit on their output devices...so, they decide to bypass it by using the line level output and feed the cleaner signal to a better external amp... and then there are some people who goes nuts and decides that the player is only good for decoding media files and even wants to rip the digital analogue conversion responsibility away from their player (assuming it allows that to happen in the first place) and stream the digital signals direct to an external DAC and from the DAC to feed the external amp via the DAC's line out...

it's crazy once you get here and you are very likely neck deep in shit once you realized it...

being loud is not what is important about any speakers or earphones... it's about being able to reproduce sounds as they were meant to be without first distortion and second adding colorization to it...so, what sounds loud is not usually good... and listening levels should never exceed ear deafening levels...

I wonder how does one know his or her device output impedance(seen that phrase somewhere before).. unsure.gif

I realized that only certain customs sound loud on my smartphone.. only the unique melody and vision ears customs don't sound loud on my smartphone.
My ipad 2 also outputs volume differently than my smartphone(my SE215 sounds louder on my smartphone, when both devices are set to the lowest volume level).

I wonder why.. and is there anyway to solve this "loudness" problem? Maybe changing the player would help. hmm.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 20 2014, 12:07 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 19 2014, 11:38 PM)
It seems like you're interested in getting a 1964 ears custom... unsure.gif
not really... it's just that it offers something a little different and i actually do feel like having something poking my ear canal when wearing others... it could be possible that it wasn't customized to fit me...

even if that is not the case... still no... dang expensive...

Heard that this tuning box will be available in SG soon..
other than Jaben... SG do have another one retail head-fi outlet... and it's quite big which i have visited before in ion orchard...

that box means ka-ching on your wallet... not good news....

I must find some time to hear it then(there's a dealer here).. maybe the V8 might pique my interest. hmm.gif
V6 would be enough already... there is one guy by the name of JoshuaChew (and a couple of other custom IEMs) in LYN who has the V6 and he did a review on it if you are interested...

The price is mostly due to markup(by about RM2k, which is ridiculous! shocking.gif ) by their authorized dealer here..
If there's another dealer in this region, then I guess the price would be brought down..

I've also read that one has to wait 6 months for their customs, and one can no longer order the TG334 as they're focusing on making them for the China market.. shocking.gif
however much cheaper it gets... it's still a bit crazy... it's like the shure 846 that i will never consider buying...

fitear might be good, but it's not yet worth drooling over yet... something a bit more practical might be better..

I wonder how does one know his or her device output impedance(seen that phrase somewhere before).. unsure.gif
you can't... it's never listed because it's complicated to measure... in the end it's about knowing the characteristics of your chain of components and mix and match them to fit your listening experience..

I wonder why.. and is there anyway to solve this "loudness" problem?
why is it a problem to begin with? the volume dials are there for this purpose isn't it?

yellowpika
post Oct 20 2014, 12:55 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 12:07 PM)
not really... it's just that it offers something a little different and i actually do feel like having something poking my ear canal when wearing others... it could be possible that it wasn't customized to fit me...

even if that is not the case... still no... dang expensive...
You mean 1964 is expensive..? But it is already considered "reasonable" among all the other customs.. blush.gif

other than Jaben... SG do have another one retail head-fi outlet... and it's quite big which i have visited before in ion orchard...

that box means ka-ching on your wallet... not good news....
You meant Stereo? hmm.gif

V6 would be enough already... there is one guy by the name of JoshuaChew (and a couple of other custom IEMs) in LYN who has the V6 and he did a review on it if you are interested...
however much cheaper it gets... it's still a bit crazy... it's like the shure 846 that i will never consider buying...

fitear might be good, but it's not yet worth drooling over yet... something a bit more practical might be better..
I have read his review quite some time ago..
I also read reviews on head-fi as well. blush.gif

But I prefer to trust my own ears than reading reviews wor.. unsure.gif

Will give the V6 a try when I have the chance to..

"not yet"? hmm.gif

why is it a problem to begin with? the volume dials are there for this purpose isn't it?
What I mean is, the earphone sounded extremely loud even on my smartphone's minimum volume(when I turn it down it would be "mute" already).. sweat.gif

Anyway, since we're already off-topic, here's some interesting videos to watch:
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x281zcp_%...0-16_shortfilms
http://www.kkbox.com/tw/tc/column/interviews-46-529-1.html
SUSnm7
post Oct 20 2014, 01:22 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 20 2014, 12:55 PM)
You mean 1964 is expensive..? But it is already considered "reasonable" among all the other customs.. blush.gif
i mean too expensive for me... i have already pulled out of head-fi and focus back on a normal hi-fi setup only...

You meant Stereo? hmm.gif
no, i meant head-fi as in earphones and headphones...

"not yet"? hmm.gif
it feels a bit like they are trying to sell to an exclusive crowd rather than placing their products in the tried and tested crowd... you don't see it being used by many artiste except the ones outside of japan... so, there is always the big ? over your head when you decide to consider it...

not to say they are no good... but, whether it makes any sense buying it or not is really another thing.. it's just a simple case of why would i not go with the more reputable UE, JH, Westone direction ...

What I mean is, the earphone sounded extremely loud even on my smartphone's minimum volume(when I turn it down it would be "mute" already).. sweat.gif
waat!!! minimum volume on anything i have is like no sound at all... your definition of loud might be a bit askew'ed...that or my ears are damaged beyond repair...

Anyway, since we're already off-topic, here's some interesting videos to watch:
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x281zcp_%...0-16_shortfilms
http://www.kkbox.com/tw/tc/column/interviews-46-529-1.html
小女心 after she passes the big 4-0 might be a bit over...

Quazacolt
post Oct 20 2014, 01:29 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

aduh there's the audiophile sub-forum for a reason
SUSnm7
post Oct 20 2014, 01:31 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 20 2014, 01:29 PM)
aduh there's the audiophile sub-forum for a reason
HOI!!! dun be a buzzkill la.. buzz off and go hump your dakimakura...
Quazacolt
post Oct 20 2014, 01:33 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 01:31 PM)
HOI!!! dun be a buzzkill la.. buzz off and go hump your dakimakura...
i hump hug it every day since 2009, what's so special about it?
SUSnm7
post Oct 20 2014, 01:41 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 20 2014, 01:33 PM)
i hump hug hug it with a lot of hip action it every day since 2009, what's so special about it?
i dunno... you tell me... why would you need to hug a pillow so big for? it's not like you are a pregnant lady in her third trimester or something like that...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 20 2014, 01:42 PM
Quazacolt
post Oct 20 2014, 01:42 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 01:41 PM)
i dunno... you tell me... why would you need to hug a pillow so big for? it's not like you are a pregnant lady in her third trimester or something like that...
because waifu
SUSnm7
post Oct 20 2014, 01:43 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 20 2014, 01:42 PM)
because waifu
i heard of wifi...what is waifu? some new kinda pants? Y pants?
Quazacolt
post Oct 20 2014, 01:46 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 20 2014, 01:43 PM)
i heard of wifi...what is waifu? some new kinda pants? Y pants?
google it

22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:08 AM