126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Hobbies The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V21

mchw08
post Jul 9 2014, 06:33 PM

Awesome.. 1 COPY for me if ordering. am at PJ area.
tiensheng
post Jul 9 2014, 07:06 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jul 9 2014, 05:43 PM)
QUOTE(elementz @ Jul 9 2014, 06:11 PM)
That's a great idea.. Can count me in if the bulk order works out.. biggrin.gif
maybe Lego_Jason can do the list for the next round ?
hehe tongue.gif
Lego_Jason
post Jul 9 2014, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 9 2014, 06:33 PM)
Awesome.. 1 COPY for me if ordering. am at PJ area.
If you are referring to the first issue then someone has to organise a mini group purchase. Looking at the rates now it is cheaper buying now then when I paid for mine... sad.gif

QUOTE(tiensheng @ Jul 9 2014, 07:06 PM)
maybe Lego_Jason can do the list for the next round ?
hehe tongue.gif
Aiks! Was hoping someone can organise, I want to tumpang. tongue.gif

Anyway, here is some updates fresh from the horses mouth. Next issue is most probably expected in October this year and they hope to make it a monthly thingy. So it is not firm yet if this is going to be a monthly release or not, they are probably gathering consumer feedback at the moment....
TSilfort
post Jul 9 2014, 07:36 PM

Anyone gonna take PO for Exo-suits? Hehehe
capm
post Jul 9 2014, 08:38 PM

what is the PO price for Exo-suits?
yhlee12
post Jul 10 2014, 04:56 AM

Range of 165-170, similar to BTTF? Half expecting that
501-Elite
post Jul 10 2014, 10:02 AM

Good Morning ! All

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 9 2014, 07:36 PM)
PO for EXO-suits drool.gif
i am interested ! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(capm @ Jul 9 2014, 08:38 PM)
Yeah ! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jul 10 2014, 04:56 AM)
This price is interesting thumbup.gif
Hades76
post Jul 10 2014, 10:06 AM

680 posts

Exo suit is gonna be hot cakes...who got cables to bulk order ?

Furthermore, sure for a one of production price will be 160 or 170 ?...hmmm... interesting leh....POISSSOOONNNN.....arrgghhh
faish888
post Jul 10 2014, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 9 2014, 07:36 PM)
I doubt if easy to do PO due to limited supply. I read somewhere that a single production run si 10k. That's only 1/2 the quantity of the limited edition 41999. So you can expect many AFOLs will be online ready to click order on 1st Aug!

QUOTE(capm @ Jul 9 2014, 08:38 PM)
If order directly from S@H, then ard USD35++
If get from reseller, probably rm200 or higher? rclxub.gif
If wait until sold out, then... cry.gif

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jul 10 2014, 04:56 AM)
BTTF price was rm250+ when it first came out. Then AFOLs were worried that Lego would do limited production run too. But then Lego produced more and flooded the market, so price starting dropping. Hopefully Lego decides to do more production runs for Exo-Suit.

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jul 10 2014, 10:06 AM)
Exo suit is gonna be hot cakes...who got cables to bulk order ?

Furthermore, sure for a one of production price will be 160 or 170 ?...hmmm... interesting leh....POISSSOOONNNN.....arrgghhh
When it comes to hot cakes Lego, motto is Buy Now or Regret Later! biggrin.gif

steveysl
post Jul 10 2014, 04:26 PM

300 posts

well there is already a PO for Exo Suit in FB. but the price is like Rm215.
501-Elite
post Jul 10 2014, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(steveysl @ Jul 10 2014, 04:26 PM)
well there is already a PO for Exo Suit in FB. but the price is like Rm215.
Interesting pricing thumbup.gif
can share the link ? brows.gif
tiensheng
post Jul 10 2014, 07:32 PM

250 posts

no one seeking for mini cooper ka ?
kakakaka tongue.gif
nickygin
post Jul 10 2014, 09:18 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(tiensheng @ Jul 10 2014, 07:32 PM)
no one seeking for mini cooper ka ?
kakakaka tongue.gif
Heh I got so many sets that I would like... But unfortunately can't buy all now... So I'm trying to clear all my older wishlist before they go EOL.... Except for exosuit cause they are only doing 1 run so grab before they run out of stock....
kelvinlym
post Jul 10 2014, 09:37 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

Some German details and price on the Exo Suit.

The measurements are weird though. 80cm?
sunnyboy
post Jul 10 2014, 10:55 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Jul 10 2014, 09:37 PM)
Some German details and price on the Exo Suit.

The measurements are weird though.  80cm?
With the word limited really kills ppl.
TSilfort
post Jul 11 2014, 07:56 AM

if the female minifigures set is one run, i do not mind skipping them. Lol
tiensheng
post Jul 11 2014, 09:51 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jul 10 2014, 09:18 PM)
Heh I got so many sets that I would like... But unfortunately can't buy all now... So I'm trying to clear all my older wishlist before they go EOL.... Except for exosuit cause they are only doing 1 run so grab before they run out of stock....
mini cooper could be one run too ?
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

anyway the BLOCKS magazine doing subscrition for 12 / 24 months
12 issue subscription REST OF WORLD £98.88
24 issue subscription REST OF WORLD £192.77
mchw08
post Jul 11 2014, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(tiensheng @ Jul 11 2014, 10:51 AM)
mini cooper could be one run too ?
icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
anyway the BLOCKS magazine doing subscrition for 12 / 24 months
12 issue subscription REST OF WORLD £98.88
24 issue subscription REST OF WORLD £192.77
i saw amazon got sub at usd30 per 4 issue.. with free shipping.. dunno free shipping is for US or int..
tiensheng
post Jul 11 2014, 10:37 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 11 2014, 10:22 AM)
i saw amazon got sub at usd30 per 4 issue.. with free shipping.. dunno free shipping is for US or int..
u can try add to cart and put in malaysia address ? tongue.gif
mchw08
post Jul 11 2014, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(tiensheng @ Jul 11 2014, 11:37 AM)
u can try add to cart and put in malaysia address ? tongue.gif
lol.. i takde amazon acc.. blush.gif blush.gif

i just recheck.. seem its not the Lego Magazine.... there no pic and stated 4 issue / 12 month. guess this is not it. Sorri for the wrong info.

This post has been edited by mchw08: Jul 11 2014, 11:15 AM

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:53 AM