35 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya

davkong
post Mar 17 2018, 02:30 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

I agree the LRT station is very very near. It's literally just at the CGC building next door.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 17 2018, 02:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Mar 17 2018, 02:30 PM)
I agree the LRT station is very very near. It's literally just at the CGC building next door.
Yes.....next to shoplots. Wonder how direct linked lrt station work from panorama?

Condo connect to shoplots connect to station?
davkong
post Mar 17 2018, 02:38 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 17 2018, 02:32 PM)
Yes.....next to shoplots. Wonder how direct linked lrt station work from panorama?

Condo connect to shoplots connect to station?

I'm guessing a covered walkway will be built along this stretch?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 17 2018, 02:41 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Mar 17 2018, 02:38 PM)

I'm guessing a covered walkway will be built along this stretch?
Thank you.

I dun think it will be fully covered bcos of ingress and enhress to commercial shop lots.
davkong
post Mar 17 2018, 02:57 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 17 2018, 02:41 PM)
Thank you.

I dun think it will be fully covered bcos of ingress and enhress to commercial shop lots.
That's most likely what's gonna happen.
bb68
post Mar 17 2018, 05:53 PM

718 posts

parking
zenwell
post Mar 18 2018, 01:37 AM

1,749 posts

So no one went to the sales gallery?
darr3n88
post Mar 19 2018, 11:46 AM

69 posts

I went to the Sales Gallery.
The location, environment, architect design and developer are quite ok.
The only concern is the price!!!
Average RM780 to 800 persqft at Kelan jaya

1030sqft almost cost you 850k to 900k
Installment 4k+ and maintenance fee RM400++
So totall commitment is RM4.5k

what is the market price for renting in Kelana Jaya?
Can rent for RM3k?
Surprising PJ property is so expensive!!!

BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 19 2018, 11:49 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(darr3n88 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:46 AM)

Can rent for RM3k?
both subang and ara already breached 1000psf.
consider your poorer cousin is priced accordingly.

but no small size units is the problem. not investor friendly. its either good or bad....depends on how you see it.
propertybbb
post Mar 19 2018, 12:56 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(darr3n88 @ Mar 19 2018, 12:46 PM)

Can rent for RM3k?
What do u think about kelana jaya compares to other part of PJ like Section 13 or SS 2 or Bandar Utama etc?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 19 2018, 01:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Mar 19 2018, 12:56 PM)
What do u think about kelana jaya compares to other part of PJ like Section 13 or SS 2 or Bandar Utama etc?
9utama also not during well....
darr3n88
post Mar 19 2018, 01:16 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 19 2018, 12:49 PM)
both subang and ara already breached 1000psf.
consider your poorer cousin is priced accordingly.

but no small size units is the problem. not investor friendly. its either good or bad....depends on how you see it.
PJ property price is insane and doesn't make sense.
Not reflected to actual renting and subsale market.
It's even much more expensive compare to Bangsar, Mont Kiara, Bangsar South and place near KLCC
gks
post Mar 19 2018, 01:17 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 19 2018, 01:01 PM)
SHC can try to launch 750-1000sqft at RM700-750psf see it will do well or not. thumbup.gif
A.B.D.
post Mar 20 2018, 10:43 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(darr3n88 @ Mar 19 2018, 01:16 PM)
PJ property price is insane and doesn't make sense.
Not reflected to actual renting and subsale market.
It's even much more expensive compare to Bangsar, Mont Kiara, Bangsar South and place near KLCC
"Bangsar, Mont Kiara, Bangsar South and place near KLCC"

These above mentioned names are famous landmarks of Malaysia, prime, iconic, got money, got class, got face, more angmoh lengchai lenglui etc etc

but some people just not into those things, they find comfort and happiness in PJ for themselves and their family, and they value that

until today you can find people buying very old houses in PJ to renovate, they pay 1m to knock it down, because they can't think of other place they want more to live

PJ also well liked by renters too. maybe the people insane and the demand doesn't make sense also LOL
A.B.D.
post Mar 20 2018, 10:44 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 19 2018, 01:01 PM)
any idea of 9 bkt utama occupancy rate?
gks
post Mar 20 2018, 10:44 AM

3,835 posts

This is called emotional factor. Many gurus out there will not cover this.

For own stayers.. not all about ringgit and cents and more for sense...
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 20 2018, 10:53 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Mar 20 2018, 10:44 AM)
This is called emotional factor. Many gurus out there will not cover this.

For own stayers.. not all about ringgit and cents and more for sense...
except for Bangsar, the rest of the mentioned enclave (MK BS KLCC) are all.......windows facing windows dwelling

Bangsar and PJ still have landed and park sandwiched in between.
A.B.D.
post Mar 20 2018, 11:00 AM

2,365 posts

PJ landed tamans have many sizeable, well maintained parks. god help them if it was under dbkl.
moonlove99
post Mar 21 2018, 07:34 PM

48 posts

Anyone purchased?
bellefire
post Mar 21 2018, 09:47 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(darr3n88 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:46 AM)

Can rent for RM3k?
how much is the maint. fee?

35 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:09 PM