35 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya

R o Y
post Mar 13 2018, 09:36 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(guank @ Mar 13 2018, 09:22 PM)
interested too. Please PM me.
What is the completed date?
The Developer is applying for 48month construction period. So estimated completion is Q3 2022
Alpha_Gamer
post Mar 14 2018, 08:28 AM

14 posts

Interested. Parking first

A.B.D.
post Mar 14 2018, 09:19 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Mar 13 2018, 07:11 PM)
Had a productive session at developer's office today

Thank you to all those who have sent me their inquiries via PM. I have replied all as best I can.

Hope you understand that some information can't be shared for now as still pending presentation to the developer's Board of Directors.

I have had many years experience selling various projects, and I find that this developer has put in alot of effort to provide a well designed condo with practical and well laid-out units. At the same time, they have positioned both blocks to maximize as much as possible the surrounding Golf Course/Park/Lake view.

Facilities are also quite impressive, such as:
- 50 meter swimming pool
- 2,800sf Gym
- Indoor Badminton Court
- Jogging Track
- Tennis Court
- Half Basket Ball Court

Facilities such as Badminton, Tennis, Basket Ball courts are rarer nowadays because land is expensive and these take up more space and are quite expensive to built.

For those who still have questions about this development, please PM to me and I will try to answer as best I can.

TQ
for facilities, any shops? are the shops for sale? thank you.
bellefire
post Mar 14 2018, 11:04 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(moonlove99 @ Feb 21 2018, 04:07 PM)
How is LLC Berhad reputation ?  Anyone experience?
Yes would like to know this too... any one can share experience about this developer?
Just wondering why it took so long to launch this project? any issues or they're just taking their time?
kochin
post Mar 14 2018, 11:20 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Mar 13 2018, 07:11 PM)
Had a productive session at developer's office today

Thank you to all those who have sent me their inquiries via PM. I have replied all as best I can.

Hope you understand that some information can't be shared for now as still pending presentation to the developer's Board of Directors.

I have had many years experience selling various projects, and I find that this developer has put in alot of effort to provide a well designed condo with practical and well laid-out units. At the same time, they have positioned both blocks to maximize as much as possible the surrounding Golf Course/Park/Lake view.

Facilities are also quite impressive, such as:
- 50 meter swimming pool
- 2,800sf Gym
- Indoor Badminton Court
- Jogging Track
- Tennis Court
- Half Basket Ball Court

Facilities such as Badminton, Tennis, Basket Ball courts are rarer nowadays because land is expensive and these take up more space and are quite expensive to built.

For those who still have questions about this development, please PM to me and I will try to answer as best I can.

TQ
residential or commercial titled
free or leasehold
number of units
indicative pricing range and maintenance fees
expected launching timeline?
smallest unit - biggest unit sizing and no of rooms?
CP allocation?

R o Y
post Mar 14 2018, 12:03 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 14 2018, 11:20 AM)
residential or commercial titled
free or leasehold
number of units
indicative pricing range and maintenance fees
expected launching timeline?
smallest unit - biggest unit sizing and no of rooms?
CP allocation?
- Commercial Zoned land. Developed as Residential under HDA

- Freehold with consent

- 473 units (236 + 237)

- Indicative Maintenance Fees is RM0.38psf inclusive sinking fund

- Indicative Pricing is very close to what has been mentioned previously in the discussion

- Official Launch will be after APDL expected end of April

- Smallest unit is 749sf for 2room1bath

- Minimum 2 cp per unit
SUSempatTan
post Mar 14 2018, 12:06 PM

1,678 posts

Freehold with consent...

Ha ha
kochin
post Mar 14 2018, 12:23 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

dont really like the layouts. the type A 2br1bath is a bit inconvenient.
type B better but unit size and pricing gets heavier.
dissapointed with the type C.

the towers looks imposing and rigid. with relatively low number of absolute units, thought the design could be better.

anyway, good luck!

gks
post Mar 14 2018, 12:49 PM

3,835 posts

The Aircon ledge is quite big. Almost 5% of gross Built Up.... For a more accurate PSF... Better use nett Built Up...
bryan_x00
post Mar 14 2018, 01:08 PM

1,228 posts

Will end up like the north kiara project or not? Abandoned.
confusedway
post Mar 14 2018, 03:19 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Mar 12 2018, 04:48 PM)
I'll be attending Agent Briefing tomorrow with developer

Please feel free to PM me any inquiries you have and I'll do my best to get details from the developer

TQ
PM me the details better than i PM u right??? smile.gif
ywk12345
post Mar 14 2018, 04:10 PM

41 posts

PARKING~~~ wait for latest news
bellefire
post Mar 15 2018, 04:43 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(goh.jianjiet @ Mar 15 2018, 04:09 PM)
LLC berhad more/formerly known as Loh & Loh Corporation Berhad.

Won several awards - Best Residential Development in Asia Pacific for 2015/16 for their project The Airie , Sri Damansara.

To ensure their quality,they implement CONQUAS 21 ( audited by Building Construction Authority of Singapore )
Their developments scored an average of 78.3 out of 100 which proves their good workmanship.
Thanks @goh.jianjiet rclxms.gif
melody417
post Mar 15 2018, 05:05 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(goh.jianjiet @ Mar 15 2018, 04:09 PM)
LLC berhad more/formerly known as Loh & Loh Corporation Berhad.

Won several awards - Best Residential Development in Asia Pacific for 2015/16 for their project The Airie , Sri Damansara.

To ensure their quality,they implement CONQUAS 21 ( audited by Building Construction Authority of Singapore )
Their developments scored an average of 78.3 out of 100 which proves their good workmanship.
Thanks Jianjiet
darrenyeow92
post Mar 15 2018, 09:16 PM

i did ask them about the conquas but is already no more, so they are not following CONQUAS due contract is already expired or something else i forgot but i knew that is definitely not implementing this , and also this is the first time they are building high rise, previously all landed houses. any advise for LOH & LOH although they already have long history? i did search for Bursa last time and they delisted from Bursa stocks during 2010. can they really be trusted with this project? and i saw they already announced of this project since long time ago 2014 but now only launch? why? one thing i have the most concerned is that what they built isnt what they promised since subject to government approval, maybe some havent got any approval just like showroom they need approval from government. need some sifus for advise as i am first time buyer
propertybbb
post Mar 15 2018, 10:12 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Charles21 @ Mar 14 2018, 06:44 PM)
BBB nowhere else in this area you can find a walkable condo to lrt with a covered walkway .
Very far .. not opposite of the road? Mind to illustrate more?
gReen aXe
post Mar 16 2018, 02:26 PM

31 posts

Anyone plan to come to their sales gallery? Saw on their fb page it is opening this weekend.
bellefire
post Mar 17 2018, 11:41 AM

54 posts

Anyone heading to the sales gallery this weekend do share some news here for us out of town people ok! biggrin.gif cheers guys, happy weekend!
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 17 2018, 12:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Charles21 @ Mar 15 2018, 10:19 PM)
250m. 3 minute casual walk .
250mtr 3 mins casual walk my foot.

your 'casual' walking speed is 12kms/hour ah?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 17 2018, 02:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(goh.jianjiet @ Mar 17 2018, 01:44 PM)
Arguement invalid. It’s actually 5km / hour.
Okok.....u r rite. Brain not working in the morning

35 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:04 AM