R&F Princess Cove, Iskandar Zulkanain

hhho
post Aug 23 2014, 03:44 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 23 2014, 03:02 PM)
Medini ia starting from scratch n it will take long time just like our putrajaya after many years but still no there yet.

rf surrounding is run down but it is in jb city center so u dont need to reinvent the wheel. To me the risk is smaller. ..
Princess Cove is good location for sailing back Singapore shore by boat (in case of causeway jam)
Dont you think so?

can go for sailing anytime without the membership of any yacht club? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hhho: Aug 28 2014, 09:47 AM
hhho
post Aug 23 2014, 03:52 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 23 2014, 03:04 PM)
Kl area is not cheap either.  Lakeville launched at rm700psf for lh condo. Kota damandara oredi hit rm1000psf and that place is not great either. .. so rf is how much?  Average 800psf may be?
You could be wrong about the timing lah
Earlier this year, the reach@titiwangsa was selling 500+psf leh drool.gif
with klcc & lakeview somemore rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by hhho: Aug 23 2014, 03:56 PM
Rusby
post Aug 23 2014, 05:29 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 23 2014, 03:08 PM)
this danga bay country garden and rf almost same price per sq feet as well forgot to add..
Overall, I think RF is slightly cheaper than country garden Danga bay with arguably better location.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 23 2014, 06:32 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Aug 23 2014, 05:29 PM)
Overall, I think RF is slightly cheaper than country garden Danga bay with arguably better location.
Arguably slightly better location compare to medini at this current point of time is because medini is still very green, under development and not mature yet. So, its kinda deserted at this moment. RF surrounding is matured. But once developed, medini will have better environment with modern facilities and amenities.

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Aug 23 2014, 06:33 PM
Cocoon
post Aug 23 2014, 06:52 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 23 2014, 06:32 PM)
Arguably slightly better location compare to medini at this current point of time is because medini is still very green, under development and not mature yet. So, its kinda deserted at this moment. RF surrounding is matured. But once developed, medini will have better environment with modern facilities and amenities.
Based on malaysia past experience it could be 20 years later...hihi
CloudAtla$
post Aug 23 2014, 06:57 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 23 2014, 06:52 PM)
Based on malaysia past experience it could be 20 years later...hihi
Min 10years.
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 23 2014, 07:07 PM

13,761 posts

More than tat. Take a look at okr. Compare the ori proposed design vs the one v can c now.
Zelphon
post Aug 23 2014, 09:44 PM

110 posts

Medini is nice...

But this is only good for Singaporeans who drive to reach the place for weekend stay..
U need a car ...

If there is RTS to Medini, I will consider getting one for retirement stay because NEAR HOSPITAL..

Lol.
hhho
post Aug 23 2014, 10:29 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Zelphon @ Aug 23 2014, 09:44 PM)
Medini is nice...

But this is only good for Singaporeans who drive to reach the place for weekend stay..
U need a car ...

If there is RTS to Medini, I will consider getting one for retirement stay because NEAR HOSPITAL..

Lol.
Who said retirement staying NEAR HOSPITAL? cry.gif

This post has been edited by hhho: Aug 23 2014, 10:31 PM
Zelphon
post Aug 23 2014, 11:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 23 2014, 10:29 PM)
Who said retirement staying NEAR HOSPITAL?  cry.gif
Old liao..

Better stay near hospital mah..

In SG, all the studios for old people is located near hospitals...

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Cocoon
post Aug 24 2014, 06:40 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Zelphon @ Aug 23 2014, 09:44 PM)
Medini is nice...

U need a car ...

Lol.
I think medini may only have hsr but not rts.

I think the fare n frequency is very diff between the two. If u really target sg lang for ur investmen in iskandar rts is a better option.Hsr will give more positive impact on kl properties
hhho
post Aug 24 2014, 07:08 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 24 2014, 06:40 AM)
I think medini may only have hsr but not rts.

I think the fare n frequency is very diff between the two. If u really target sg lang for ur investmen in iskandar rts is  a better option.Hsr will give more positive impact on kl properties
rclxms.gif +1
hhho
post Aug 24 2014, 07:14 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Zelphon @ Aug 23 2014, 11:34 PM)
Old liao..

Better stay near hospital mah..

In SG, all the studios for old people is located near hospitals...

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
For investment, one should never buy any property near hospitals ..... brows.gif
Cocoon
post Aug 24 2014, 07:20 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 24 2014, 07:14 AM)
For investment, one should never buy any property near hospitals .....  brows.gif
In feng sui perspective hospital is neutral. Unlike places of worship or schools or cemetery either yang or ying is too strong.

I think make sense 4 older ppl to stay near to hospital. But hor be ware of those special quarantine hospital. Scare got special virus infected ppl turn into zombies n start running around kekekeke
hhho
post Aug 24 2014, 07:24 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 23 2014, 03:07 PM)
Ordinary boat ya but none of the local developers buy one for their prospects to ride lo
It is not new idea for developer to have boat ride lah ....... brows.gif
Hatten Group provides free hotel stay (including boat ride) for their investors rclxms.gif
hhho
post Aug 24 2014, 07:28 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 24 2014, 07:20 AM)
In feng sui perspective hospital is neutral. Unlike places of worship or schools or cemetery either yang or ying is too strong.

I think make sense 4 older ppl to stay near to hospital. But hor be ware of those special quarantine hospital. Scare got special virus infected ppl turn into zombies n start running around kekekeke
Ya, stay away from Singapore Tan Toh Seng hospital nod.gif ...........
Cocoon
post Aug 24 2014, 07:30 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 24 2014, 07:24 AM)
It is not new idea for developer to have boat ride lah .......  brows.gif
Hatten Group provides free hotel stay (including boat ride) for their investors  rclxms.gif
Ya ka

Can I enjoy the free stay n boat ride BUT not buying? Hihi
hhho
post Aug 24 2014, 07:42 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 24 2014, 07:30 AM)
Ya ka

Can I enjoy the free stay n boat ride BUT not buying? Hihi
Why take advantage of them?
No free rice in this part of world ....
The same thing apply to rf buyers ....... brows.gif
got free ride or not if not buying? hmm.gif
Cocoon
post Aug 24 2014, 07:47 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 24 2014, 07:42 AM)
Why take advantage of them?
No free rice in this part of world ....
The same thing apply to rf buyers .......  brows.gif
got free ride or not if not buying?  hmm.gif
I let u know when I visit their show room... I never been there...
CloudAtla$
post Aug 24 2014, 08:02 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 24 2014, 07:20 AM)

Hospital is neutral in feng sui? I dont think so. People will avoid hospital. Is not good place to visit. Sha xi too big.

59 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0800sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:55 PM