191 posts

Anyone having safari problem today???
ang3llonz
post Aug 17 2015, 07:25 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Aug 16 2015, 09:49 PM)
U r on what ios? Did u try another port and another lightning cable? What is ur iTunes version?
iOS 8.4 . I try another port already. But I didn't try another lighting cable as my lightning cable is original so I think it should be works?? My iTunes version is the latest just updated ytd. I try to back up the whole day from yesterday till now also cannot. The msg is still the same saying my iPhone disconnected. I just realized that I had not back up my iPhone before since I bought it be coz of this msg. Is it because my iPhone use too much memory ? I'm using 128gb but now only approximately 50gb left.
SirRieq
post Aug 17 2015, 08:03 PM

Junior Baby
1,633 posts

QUOTE(ang3llonz @ Aug 17 2015, 07:25 AM)
iOS 8.4 . I try another port already. But I didn't try another lighting cable as my lightning cable is original so I think it should be works?? My iTunes version is the latest just updated ytd. I try to back up the whole day from yesterday till now also cannot. The msg is still the same saying my iPhone disconnected. I just realized that I had not back up my iPhone before since I bought it be coz of this msg. Is it because my iPhone use too much memory ? I'm using 128gb but now only approximately 50gb left.
That is not an issue.. Did u authorized ur iphone with ur pc?
ang3llonz
post Aug 17 2015, 08:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Aug 17 2015, 08:03 PM)
That is not an issue.. Did u authorized ur iphone with ur pc?
Authorized already.
Townshend
post Aug 17 2015, 09:15 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(ang3llonz @ Aug 17 2015, 08:19 PM)
Authorized already.
Try putting your iPhone in Airplane mode and try doing backup again.
Cute.Mute
post Aug 17 2015, 11:23 PM

48 posts

is it any problem with 8.4.1 version?
jin_akira
post Aug 18 2015, 05:56 PM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

QUOTE(Cute.Mute @ Aug 17 2015, 11:23 PM)
Don't feel no difference. Came from iOS 8.2. Battery life roughly the same but i've been experiencing random stuttering when i swipe/tap too fast
SUSweretiger
post Aug 19 2015, 09:55 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(Cute.Mute @ Aug 17 2015, 11:23 PM)
you cant jailbreak...... or yet.... sweat.gif
ang3llonz
post Aug 22 2015, 01:21 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Townshend @ Aug 17 2015, 09:15 PM)
Try putting your iPhone in Airplane mode and try doing backup again.
Hi, I had try and it is also didn't work. I try to use another laptop it still the same cannot back up but this time instead of disconnected it say a session cannot be start with the iPhone.
Townshend
post Aug 22 2015, 11:05 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(ang3llonz @ Aug 22 2015, 01:21 PM)
Hi, I had try and it is also didn't work. I try to use another laptop it still the same cannot back up but this time instead of disconnected it say a session cannot be start with the iPhone.
https://support.apple.com/en-my/HT203271

Have you tried no 4?
ang3llonz
post Aug 23 2015, 10:38 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Townshend @ Aug 22 2015, 11:05 PM)
nope i cant find the apple folder

ang3llonz
post Aug 23 2015, 10:40 AM

118 posts

i had successfully made a backup to a new pc but when i restore,from backup the estimating time remaining keep on running for about half an hour already,is this normal?

86 Pages « < 84 85 86Top

0.0170sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:31 PM