Some area piling already done and excavation just completed...
Ascotte Boulevard, Service apartment in Semenyih
Jan 21 2015, 02:54 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jan 21 2015, 03:00 PM
Jan 21 2015, 03:07 PM
Jan 21 2015, 03:15 PM
Jan 25 2015, 10:14 PM
Lol... insider info or SKL info.... Thought is insider info konon, but actually so silly being SKL jor...
I also received insider info the issue already being rectified woh... |
Jan 25 2015, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 25 2015, 10:14 PM) Lol... insider info or SKL info.... Thought is insider info konon, but actually so silly being SKL jor... Your car park loan get 70% or 90%? Is car park loan, not your unit loan, don't confuse. I also received insider info the issue already being rectified woh... If 90% then no need to pay, if 70% then need to pay I presume.. |
Jan 25 2015, 11:31 PM
Feb 8 2015, 04:34 PM
Ascotte just uploaded some progress picture on the site... More or less about the same like I shared before...
http://www.ascotteboulevard.com.my/january-2015/ Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 8 2015, 09:53 PM
Feb 12 2015, 09:22 PM
Seems like all the piling machine already moved out from the site... perhaps piling almost/already finished...
Again prove that apa progress slow, apa LAD, apa insider info from Well South, all SKL one... Can see that they are busy putting in the concrete into formwork to build piling cap currently... This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 12 2015, 09:24 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 12 2015, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 12 2015, 10:28 PM) aiyoyo... WTH…. photos like this i have plenty la. just call the guy that i know. I can get plenty. do u Know that name of the supervisor in the photo? u know or not the crane indonesia operators ? or u know the name of the piling afrika nation guy? u know or not the chinese cantee couple name? or thier 6 years old son name? how i know? not teling you. but if you insist. I can ask my insider to post me certificate workdone, But on condition i show it here, you need to appology to me keep calling and attacking me "SKL". Knowing crane operator name and construction workers kid name got something related to piling faulty meh? Did I ever say there is no piling mistake? Check back my post, I say the issue is already rectified! I call you SKL is because you don’t know the severity of the incident, what kind of measures have been taken, to what extent it will impact the project, but already claim “progress so slow, hoping for LAD”… Do you know which section got the piling problem and the size? Do you know how many piles totally involved? Do you know the problem is due to blow count above or below the penetration requirement? Do you know problem is whether due to the lateral movement, out of alignment or partial horizontal crack during driving of new piles? Do you know how many extra efforts and how much overhead cost they have put in to rectify the issue? How I know, same.. don’t want to tell you mah… Can, if you able to show that the incident has caused the project schedule to delay for more than 3 months from the origin (so call “dxmn slow” that mostly can cause the LAD), I apologize to you loh.. Otherwise, you admit you are a true SKL lah, deal? |
Feb 12 2015, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 12 2015, 11:07 PM) the best strategy handling si beh auntie samkps is to buy Big. Lol... network so call... You maybe only know crane operator lah, but I maybe know a person that more than crane operator woh... scare the hell out of autie samkps keep attacking me SKL. indeep very very autie. very fan one. now you know Aram network leah. |
Feb 12 2015, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 12 2015, 11:13 PM) u said i don't have insider info wo. You know one piece of so call "insider info" already blow like know everything, already can expect progress so slow and hope for LAD... All the measures taken after that you don't know right? If you know, sure won't claim like this already.. if i don't have how i know their name and can show the certificate work done? why you so autie? keep attacking me SKL of insider info? So, for me still a SKL mah... |
Feb 12 2015, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 12 2015, 11:14 PM) Hahaha... you know nothing about the technical part of the project, you only know operator name and blow water SKL lah... Lol... see, now you can SKL till how I take the picture you also can know already... |
Feb 12 2015, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 12 2015, 11:29 PM) you more SKL. Why pollute the Ascotte thread with all your SKL troll.. curi masuk into site take a few photos. put some very general knowledge gain form other website and put as very technical into this project and claim u have insider info. you don't know any people there. just curi masuk and takes few photos. my suggestion, next time can go ask the indian security riding motorbike "who is the project manager" and post the name here. and continue to say i am SKL> by the ways. other reader. See? Samkps no ball to take my challenge. So too bad can't show the certificate work done here. Come to kopitiam, i accompany you to troll there... https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry72987546 |
Feb 13 2015, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 12 2015, 11:58 PM) walao wei. you keep attacking me and claim my insider info is "SKL" Lol... still want to troll in ascotte property thread... so tak malu meh... post a few curi masuk site photos and hope get away with it? when I try to defence and now saying i am troll? you si beh autie act leah. dont be so kiasu la. As usual, I reply troll in kopitiam thread... https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry72987844 |
Mar 12 2015, 11:53 AM
Passby Ascotte today, it seems like block B already started building the first floor structure.. Ground floor should be completed...
Heard the first billing will be in on April (SPA signed on early Dec 14)... Progress fairly fast... SKL still say want claim LAD woh, inside info from crane operator somemore.. This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 12 2015, 11:59 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 24 2015, 04:49 PM
Mar 24 2015, 04:55 PM
Mar 25 2015, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(szenyee @ Mar 25 2015, 12:43 PM) yes, they said the unit for both blocks will be handed over at the same time....i got an unit at Block A....first investment unit....finger crossed....the area will boom....LOL The progress looks great, I have just signed my SnP early December if not mistaken.. Only 3 months plus... |
| Change to: | 0.0393sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:52 AM |