The land in front of the Lmarq has been hoarded up for construction of Econsave supermarket at the moment..
Ascotte Boulevard, Service apartment in Semenyih
May 1 2017, 09:32 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jan 22 2018, 01:38 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(kiryu88 @ Jan 11 2018, 08:31 PM) dabao already la sam gor , AB are not using clay brick and without so much of ficilities even rooftop is empty without anythings on it . TH using all the cheap lousy materials which is easy to get spoiled . not worth of paying 286k for this shit developmentĀ Alamak, how can I miss your reply... Who told you it is sand brick? It is red clay brick since during the construction, I hope I am not color blind lah.. Facilities wise not too bad lah, just average for medium cost apartment loh.. Can have non-obstructed full view on the Broga hill, not bad liao lah.. What I really don't like is those wiring/piping are not covered, really eyesore.. Also, the gym equipment and sun bed chair also not in yet... The developer said want to avoid the workers to have vandalism in this early stage woh... This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 22 2018, 01:53 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:47 AM |