23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 12:22 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jun 16 2014, 07:17 PM)
No, this is my first ... more to come in future? drool.gif  rclxms.gif where got so rich cry.gif
Marn marn lei...surely can make it.... rclxms.gif
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 12:26 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Jun 16 2014, 10:26 PM)
UOA informed their purchasers that they could not continue with 5% rebate for their Southbank and Sentul Point project because Housing Ministry found out. Hence they withdraw the rebate and adjusted the SnP price downward. The impact is buyers pay more upfront now.
This one must fast hand fast leg...otherwise, get choked... tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 12:33 AM

5,612 posts

Let's brainstorm abit...

What is your wishlist in the Lifestyle Clubhouse?

How much are you willing to pay for the monthly membership fee?
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 01:01 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Jun 17 2014, 12:57 AM)
my feeling just like..WTx ? one side say can one side say cant ??
of course for me , 0 % downpayment its better
At the end, did you pop one?

Lesser cash outlay is always better.... tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 01:30 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Jun 17 2014, 01:25 AM)
i am discussing with my wife ...but i did appreciate on one of the seri pajam culture..they did greet us, explain all things..from A to Z and always smile with us...

Some of the developer staff they didnt provide this kind of service..they just like,, u wan u come buy, u dun wan, door just beside. vmad.gif
I always manage to get good service from SA in most developer sales galleries or car showrooms etc. I always extend my hand out to shake their hand and greet them and show interest to know more about their products. By doing so, they will have guilt creeped into their mind or they appreciate your interest, then better service will come handy naturally ....

Maybe you can try my trick,it should work well....
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 08:45 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(johlou @ Jun 17 2014, 01:45 AM)
hi sir I am new hear...am interested on the 35x75 SD Cluster...any idea whether the new layout already out ?
Revised layout is already out. You may ask them to show you on iPad slide.
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 08:11 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Jun 17 2014, 03:02 PM)
cluster launch d?
Tentatively next month...
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 08:13 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jun 17 2014, 02:46 PM)
I DO FOR FREE!!!
tongue.gif
My car is pretty dusty. Can come help to wash for FREE... biggrin.gif
tengster
post Jun 17 2014, 08:39 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Jun 17 2014, 08:22 PM)
its true but some doesnt bother me at all..its make me feel like disrespect..
Deep thinking make SA think you need some space. One you show any body language or gesture, they will attend to you...

I did some body language study and micro facial expression study too...minimally...
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:37 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 17 2014, 12:33 AM)
Let's brainstorm abit...

What is your wishlist in the Lifestyle Clubhouse?

How much are you willing to pay for the monthly membership fee?
Anyone?
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:32 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Jun 18 2014, 03:01 PM)
If I'm not mistaken Diamond City includes the club house maintenance in their maintenance fee. You may say it's unfair to those who are not using the facilities, but the only way to have a well maintain facilities / landscape is when all the residents have the willing-to-pay mentality. With almost 4000 landed residents, I think it's just a very minimal fee i guess to maintain the club house? Anyhow, it's just my 2 cents. Perhaps, you might be right for difference conceptual of the clubhouse compare to Diamond City. I've yet to heard from EM bout their concept of the club house, which I'm quite curious to know too
Do you know what type of facilities are put in place in DC clubhouse?

Is there an olympic size swimming or any 30meter lap pool?
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:44 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jun 18 2014, 02:16 PM)
I think especially when we are dressed in jeans and round-neck T-shirt. Worse if you are unshaved. Plus not having very handsome features and short...it's human nature...they cant see the bank account beyond our skin tongue.gif
I dont think appearance is that critical. I tend to think it's just self perception. If one ask the question in open sincere manner, I am sure any SA of any sales office will attend to it.....

I always wear short...and I dont shave much nod.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:48 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 18 2014, 11:31 AM)
Pelangi Semenyih has their own club house already, no reason to come over unless they like new facilities.

I wonder if EW direction is to have future township or precincts without resident exclusive clubhouses. Even Eco Botanic has their own exclusive ones and it was a "mistake"? What would EW say in the future if their next project eg Eco Sanctuary would still have resident exclusive clubhouse? Eco Majestic ppl different class and presume not affordable to pay for their own exclusive clubhouse maintenance fee?

* sorry, not to offend anyone but to generate healthy discussion
For EM, the direction is pretty straightcut. The only clubhouse will be located in Silver Square. Further info is not available.

Yes...as pointed correctly by you, running a clubhouse in proper manner will need certain OPEX, thus this cost gotta be supported by fees, other form of income or subsidy from EW.

For Eco Sanc.... not sure and dont know. It may be totally different concept ......

I like such healthy discussion...Bring them on. nod.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 03:54 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 18 2014, 02:39 PM)
Lol, it's different concept I presume. One of the most crucial selling points for Diamond city is its clubhouse, as no significant infra is being built.

By the way, from your perception, to maintain the club house facilities in Diamond City, what's the appropriate maintenance fees should be collected?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Very good question..... what is the appropriate maintenance fee and what are the facilities available?
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 06:49 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Ewa Wa @ Jun 18 2014, 06:31 PM)
HELP!! I need to find a Maybank Banker that Station in Eco Majestic Sales office Urgently..

Pls PM
LeeWah-korkor : Mouh khaukhaucharn lah. You are doing Maybank Loan and you dont know who is MBB banker in EMSO..... How can?

Why? Your rate is higher than EMSO banker's rate issit? tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:11 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 18 2014, 06:57 PM)
maybe she has referrals to pass to the Officers stationed for EMSO

Does Maybank have turf, non-assigned cannot take the portfolio

I heard CIMB and Public does not have turf
I think she/he can do the case itself. She/He has been advertising in EM thread for his/her service.

My suspect...some assigned bankers in EMSO can give better rate than normal loan officers....even the RM officers cant match their rate..... tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:13 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Ewa Wa @ May 28 2014, 08:48 PM)
Then advertise here too!!

Need Mbb loan pls call me at 016 303 8820!

Tq
Her adverts appeared in EM thread many times. As good as spamming....luckily she does it sparingly.... tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:38 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 18 2014, 07:14 PM)
under cut but this one need HQ approval right.

For Banks like Citi, the top Sales Staff are authorised to give better than advertised rates for selected customers / high loan clients.

Perhaps maybank also practicing it.

good cos promotes completion even among own company
For some banks, their 'supported' project rate could be better for the assigned team.....SOme can do pre-approval to simplify the process... Banks can do wonders if they see the potential of the project and willing to render good support....

And then, some may sacrify a bit commission to improve the rate. rclxub.gif

Honestly, I always want the bankers to appeal good rate for me. I am a consumer. I want good rate. But I dont them to get their commission reduced for the sake of reducing the rate. They work hard as well just like everyone of us and need to put food on the table....
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 07:40 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Jun 18 2014, 07:33 PM)
Hmm, library, SPA centre, squash, basketball cum badminton court, snooker, ping pong, 4 lane bowling, mini cinema, golf club & swimming pool. Nope, no Olympic size pool though, so called infinity pool but it looks normal pool to me though.  smile.gif
I really want to find out the details of how they run the club....this club appear to be pretty well run...And non DPC residents/owners may not get the membership....
tengster
post Jun 18 2014, 08:02 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Jun 18 2014, 07:58 PM)
As what I know, they're strata title too, whereby the pay maintenance almost the same amount as Eco majestic if I'm not wrong.
I think DPC Club charge separately apart from the monthly maintenance. Can someone confirm?

You see....some parcels within DPC has swimming pool and gym.

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:48 AM