126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Huawei Honor 3C - Version III, Current Budget King

cheebc
post Jun 4 2014, 05:54 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Jun 4 2014, 04:47 PM)
Can someone make guide for downloading theme in front page?
u can download themes from Huawei webside, work well.

http://www.emui.com/plugin.php?id=themezon...version=EMUI2.0

after download put the file into internal\HWThemes\ folder

This post has been edited by cheebc: Jun 4 2014, 05:55 PM
post Jun 4 2014, 06:49 PM

154 posts

looking for Nillkin Glass Screen Protector...any recommended seller?

This post has been edited by 601430: Jun 4 2014, 06:50 PM
cheebc
post Jun 4 2014, 06:58 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(601430 @ Jun 4 2014, 06:49 PM)
nillkin tempered glass is finger print magnet, trust me, I used it on my xperia Z1 & I have to clean it very often. I use some cap ayam glass on 3C, its much better than the nillkin
weikee
post Jun 4 2014, 07:04 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(cheebc @ Jun 4 2014, 06:58 PM)
nillkin tempered glass is finger print magnet, trust me, I used it on my xperia Z1 & I have to clean it very often. I use some cap ayam glass on 3C, its much better than the nillkin
I am using one, so far so good.
post Jun 4 2014, 07:08 PM

154 posts

before this i used matte sp on my galaxy ace, now wanna try glass sp on my honor 3c ehehe...

so...any recommended seller?
allenultra
post Jun 4 2014, 07:12 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(Von_Riff @ Jun 4 2014, 04:48 PM)
Got mine from Superbuy/Vmall on Sunday... Was excited to test Antutu n stuff...
Realize the touch screen was not sensitive, nvm i tot, then go to message...... Then the touch screen go crazy...
Wallawei, taking double/triple input from 1 touch....
So... Sunday received, Monday sent for warranty claim...
Tuesday they call me whether i would recommend huawei to family n friends.......
I was like WTH lady, u want to get burn ka???
Thank god i was in a good mood. If not the operator sure got burn la...
U sell me defective unit n u ask if i would recommend u to others!!!

After bought, waited 1week+ to receive, after receive, need to wait another 3-4 weeks for replacement...
So i assume 1.5month for the 100+++ saving... I assume its a good deal....
Especially to those whose phone work right away after bought... No hanky panky problem lime mine....
But....I really worry how the phone will survive if their QC is like this meh...
lemon unit?

Couldn't conclude the QC issue with just a case. Unless those of millions unit in China also experience the same issue.
If your RMA unit also behave the same, then perhaps you can conclude your opinion above.
evtansk
post Jun 4 2014, 07:44 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(0601430 @ Jun 4 2014, 07:08 PM)
before this i used matte sp on my galaxy ace, now wanna try glass sp on my honor 3c ehehe...

so...any recommended seller?
I got this brand via lelong named Mocolo Tempered Glass SP...so far so good. and not really finger print magnet smile.gif

thumbup.gif
ahpingko
post Jun 4 2014, 07:49 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

thinking of letting go this phone..any taker?..hahaha..official set..used for a month..
Von_Riff
post Jun 4 2014, 09:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Jun 4 2014, 07:12 PM)
lemon unit?

Couldn't conclude the QC issue with just a case. Unless those of millions unit in China also experience the same issue.
If your RMA unit also behave the same, then perhaps you can conclude your opinion above.
By QC i don't just mean the parts... If experience taught me well. My unit is a result of "meeting the deadline"...
I've been with the PCB/toplevel/electronics industry before, I been there, had to do the same thing also...
I just see this as Karma getting back at me, LOL.

This post has been edited by Von_Riff: Jun 4 2014, 09:02 PM
mansooriqbal
post Jun 4 2014, 09:48 PM

2,044 posts

After a while all glass SP become finger print magnet smile.gif
LonelyPenguin
post Jun 4 2014, 10:04 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Jun 4 2014, 04:44 PM)
hi guys, i dunno how to create new folder on mainscreen. need help  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Drag the appp icon on another app icon.
mynewuser
post Jun 4 2014, 10:21 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jun 4 2014, 09:48 PM)
After a while all glass SP become finger print magnet smile.gif
Matte sp or glass so better?
kehadapan
post Jun 4 2014, 10:24 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Jun 4 2014, 10:21 PM)
if you want extra protection, go for glass.
NightFelix
post Jun 4 2014, 11:42 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Jun 4 2014, 10:24 PM)
with a flip cover as well. whistling.gif
weikee
post Jun 4 2014, 11:46 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 4 2014, 11:42 PM)
with a flip cover as well. whistling.gif
Is only a RM499 phone, don't have to go that far smile.gif BATA rolleyes.gif
danielcmugen
post Jun 5 2014, 12:10 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(601430 @ Jun 4 2014, 06:49 PM)
I've heard of 123joe, but nvr deal with him b4.

QUOTE(evtansk @ Jun 4 2014, 07:44 PM)
I got this brand via lelong named Mocolo Tempered Glass SP...so far so good. and not really finger print magnet smile.gif

thumbup.gif
Actually I find without finger print, swiping the screen feels less smooth la....like got more friction. Quite uncomfy when playing game. Sometimes I purposely dirty my screen for this reason. tongue.gif

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Jun 4 2014, 10:24 PM)
If u place your phone downwards on a flat ground, u will notice that the glass doesn't touch the ground as the side frame is protruding out a little. So when u drop on a flat ground, the glass won't pecah.
oneeleven
post Jun 5 2014, 12:37 AM

1,515 posts

Tried out a keyboard I previously liked TOUCHPAL and now discovered it also has excellent Chinese handwriting, Wubi, strangely no Japanese.

Still trying for black background screens. The best I can do so far is to install black or dark wallpapers but those don't work going into most apps.

This post has been edited by oneeleven: Jun 5 2014, 12:41 AM
cheebc
post Jun 5 2014, 01:44 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Jun 4 2014, 10:21 PM)
after using glass i wont wanna go back to normal sheet type SP, in term of clarity & the feel touching it, feel really good.
cheebc
post Jun 5 2014, 04:03 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Jun 5 2014, 12:10 AM)
Actually I find without finger print, swiping the screen feels less smooth la....like got more friction. Quite uncomfy when playing game. Sometimes I purposely dirty my screen for this reason. tongue.gif
If u place your phone downwards on a flat ground, u will notice that the glass doesn't touch the ground as the side frame is protruding out a little. So when u drop on a flat ground, the glass won't pecah.
I've oily hand, after playing games on my Z1 with Nillkin SP for some time, the glass will have a layer of oil, but playing games on 3C with cap ayam SP nearly no finger print on it, the screen is still very clean, I dont need to clean it few times a day like the Nillkin SP.

weikee
post Jun 5 2014, 07:42 AM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Jun 5 2014, 12:10 AM)
When the phone drop, it may drop on some stone and it may contact the glass. Therefore the protruding edge will not help.

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0307sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:49 PM