126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V5, Catch me if you can....

danieloo
post May 27 2014, 08:25 PM

1,434 posts

Aaarrrhhhgggg...
I left office 640pm....they more later than me....

viper83
post May 27 2014, 08:33 PM

333 posts

just wanna know wats the diff between the test SP and the normal ones? i put on the test SP quite nice already, dun wanna go through it.=P
apache_utara
post May 27 2014, 08:35 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

Almost 9 hours now..

All turned on even BT to GPS since morning..
Though I believe it would be shorter if I played demanding games like Asphalt

Seriously not bad. laugh.gif

Seng89
post May 27 2014, 08:45 PM

2,687 posts

guys,

mi earphone and mi click RM 85 not include postage worth ?
crayzee
post May 27 2014, 08:46 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(jochin @ May 27 2014, 05:52 PM)
My Mi3 too, bottom screen looks darker than top screen when background is white.
It's the theme, bottom is slightly darker somehow. Change it smile.gif
rifles
post May 27 2014, 08:51 PM

2,284 posts

anyone here try to play 720p 5gb mkv movie with mi3???Mine can play but no sound.
SUSjolokia
post May 27 2014, 08:56 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ May 27 2014, 08:46 PM)
It's the theme, bottom is slightly darker somehow. Change it smile.gif
I do the display color test & take photo of white surface, no sign of bottom color darker also, the theme bottom darker is merely the colour scheme to enhance the bottom 4 widget.
koonghx
post May 27 2014, 09:01 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 27 2014, 08:21 PM)
on GPS, launched waze..... drove for an hour. at the same time, whatsapp + telegram nonstop. i didnt put auto-brightness, it's 25% brightness.

battery drained from 61% to 40% when i reached my house.

ok anot the batt life??
Wait a second.. Are you saying that you are driving for an hour, and at the same time, you whatsapp and telegram nonstop, with the Waze on?

Hmm... sounds so dangerous sweat.gif
ychlee
post May 27 2014, 09:04 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ May 27 2014, 09:01 PM)
Wait a second.. Are you saying that you are driving for an hour, and at the same time, you whatsapp and telegram nonstop, with the Waze on?

Drive safe la matcha...don make it a breaking news u r the first person who dedicates ur life to mi3!
It ain't cool....

raynmay
post May 27 2014, 09:07 PM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

QUOTE(skylark1992 @ May 27 2014, 08:10 PM)
anyone same with me? nationwide
[attachmentid=3989383]
i collect from there this morning, try call this number 0379312036 and check with them
i call them yesterday and request to hold my parcel so i can collect it by myself
apache_utara
post May 27 2014, 09:08 PM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ May 27 2014, 08:45 PM)
guys,

mi earphone and mi click RM 85 not include postage worth ?
Not sure.

A simple googled shows that Mi Pistons 2 is around RM20-30, and Mi key around RM15-20

koonghx
post May 27 2014, 09:11 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(ychlee @ May 27 2014, 09:04 PM)
Drive safe la matcha...don make it a breaking news u r the first person who dedicates ur life to mi3!
It ain't cool....
After that people will rage on Xiaomi FB page that Mi3 caused people's life...

Tomorrow are you going to spam F5 too?
I have class at that time tomorrow, so can't join in.. cry.gif
lowyard
post May 27 2014, 09:12 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ May 27 2014, 09:08 PM)
Not sure.

A simple googled shows that Mi Pistons 2 is around RM20-30, and Mi key around RM15-20
I saw somewhere in garage sales there selling mikey for just rm10.
tanalvis
post May 27 2014, 09:16 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ May 27 2014, 08:12 PM)
same here bro  icon_question.gif
Even dragging the box, still the same. No information available. i guess my area is delivered by UPS themselves... Any subang area ppl still have not receive their item from Xiaomi?
sinoffire
post May 27 2014, 09:17 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ May 27 2014, 09:01 PM)

QUOTE(ychlee @ May 27 2014, 09:04 PM)
It ain't cool....
i meant whatsapp & telegram messages keep coming in nonstop. got message ringtone wan mah... aiyoooo
i just leave the phone on passenger seat la....untouched lar... chill guys. sweat.gif

back to my olijinal Q, batt life consider gooding anot liddat usage?? hmm.gif
droidtrix
post May 27 2014, 09:19 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

Ahhh, finally managed to get one unit. He he he

apache_utara

3,326 posts

QUOTE(lowyard @ May 27 2014, 09:12 PM)
I saw somewhere in garage sales there selling mikey for just rm10.
yup, if you know where to buy & in bulk, should get cheaper icon_idea.gif

but how to know original or fake, that is a different matter, i have no clue
The Runner

33 posts

Estimate delivery time is 27th May end of day, nothing happen

called and get the answer of they phone is in their facility, they need 2 days to do sorting and only will send on 29th May ZzzZzz

Location Date Local Time Activity
Sepang, Malaysia 27/05/2014 7:18 Arrival Scan
Shenzhen, China 27/05/2014 3:47 Departure Scan
27/05/2014 1:27 Arrival Scan
Changi, Singapore 26/05/2014 21:44 Departure Scan
Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong 25/05/2014 20:20 Departure Scan
Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong 24/05/2014 18:15 Export Scan
24/05/2014 18:15 Origin Scan
Hong Kong 24/05/2014 23:15 Order Processed: Ready for UPS

droidtrix
post May 27 2014, 09:21 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 27 2014, 08:21 PM)
on GPS, launched waze..... drove for an hour. at the same time, whatsapp + telegram nonstop. i didnt put auto-brightness, it's 25% brightness.

battery drained from 61% to 40% when i reached my house.

ok anot the batt life??
Bro.. Really dangerous
digilife
post May 27 2014, 09:23 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

Just received mine this afternoon even though UPS called me they will send tomolo, funny la

Btw, tmr online sale will be even more spam than last week cause more ppl wanted this badly......

Who ever want this set can temp me with a good price b4 i open it to charge later tonite ~ if the offer is good, i might sell to who wants it without opening the fon packing.

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:55 AM