QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 6 2014, 01:59 PM)
Cool! Neighbour!Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 3) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 3) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
Aug 6 2014, 03:15 PM
2,086 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Aug 6 2014, 03:17 PM
Aug 6 2014, 03:18 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Aug 6 2014, 03:19 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(unconnected @ Aug 5 2014, 09:53 PM) the price is already increase in H & J.last month block J also increase abit. We can see that block J there is no KLCC view but they increase the price of block J. which means mostly block H & E will be going to increase very soon. but i can confirm 1 thing when the bumi unit release out the price will defiantly increase again!!! This post has been edited by kenny1514: Aug 6 2014, 03:22 PM |
Aug 6 2014, 05:07 PM
918 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(kenny1514 @ Aug 6 2014, 03:19 PM) the price is already increase in H & J. How much per sqf u foresee when bumi unit release?.... RM850/sqf?last month block J also increase abit. We can see that block J there is no KLCC view but they increase the price of block J. which means mostly block H & E will be going to increase very soon. but i can confirm 1 thing when the bumi unit release out the price will defiantly increase again!!! This post has been edited by soon9913: Aug 6 2014, 05:08 PM |
Aug 6 2014, 08:03 PM
5,949 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(kenny1514 @ Aug 6 2014, 04:18 PM) Neo regarding about the ekomall still is under confidential yet to know what outlet will be coming. But i heard there will be a cinema coming in. We have been told about the cineplex during SnP time last Dec. Mind to share which cinema company, how many halls etc? Thank you... |
Aug 6 2014, 10:49 PM
75 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Aug 6 2014, 02:38 PM) Hi Neonikson1 boss, Shaghai has 14 metro lines and 329 stations, with an operating route length of 538 kilometres, the longest in the world. I don't know how to compare with KV leh... Like comparing kancil with Mercedes...http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanghai_Metro Good dreamer. |
Aug 7 2014, 06:26 AM
1,962 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Aug 7 2014, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Alvelyn @ Aug 6 2014, 10:49 PM) Who are we without dreams? We can chose to be kancil forever, if that's what we wish for. We should aim for the star, even if we don't reach there, we might land on the moon. Of course, why built a mrt system of Shanghai when our population is only 1/5 of theirs??? Since our population is about 5 times less of shanghai, then we should divide the scale of the infrastructure by 5. metro lines = 14/5 = 2.8 stations = 329/5 = 65.8 operating route length = 538 km/5 = 107.8km Then it looks achievable. Isn't it? To be honest, size doesn't matter. It is how effective things are managed. This post has been edited by neonikson1: Aug 7 2014, 12:19 PM |
Aug 7 2014, 12:20 PM
With all that said, I hope our country can be a better place for everyone to live in. Discounted all the mismanagement n corruption, it is truly a beautiful n peaceful place to live in.
This post has been edited by neonikson1: Aug 7 2014, 12:23 PM |
Aug 7 2014, 12:34 PM
89 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 6 2014, 03:12 PM) MRT is just an option for me. However I will definitely take MRT if my office is walking distance to MRT. exactly, who wants to ectualy drive and stuck in the traffic jammmm when they can easily go to work using MRT,you can even save petrol, parking fee and vehicle's maintenance fee as well.. |
Aug 7 2014, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(nijiyaautohaus @ Aug 7 2014, 12:34 PM) exactly, who wants to ectualy drive and stuck in the traffic jammmm when they can easily go to work using MRT, Good good... We need more people to change the mindset in accepting mrt.you can even save petrol, parking fee and vehicle's maintenance fee as well.. |
Aug 7 2014, 01:15 PM
people will feel that I am promoting mrt like it's my own business, to be honest I do. because I have invested in mrt property. If we owners of EKC dont even believe in mrt, why should others?
If mrt fails, EKC value will only be 50% of its full potential. So what say you? |
Aug 7 2014, 01:19 PM
1,780 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
MRT should done many year go and include in city planning , it also better build underground and interchange should be convenient like korea Seol City , MRT like spider web
Aug 7 2014, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 7 2014, 01:05 PM) Who are we without dreams? We can chose to be kancil forever, if that's what we wish for. We should aim for the star, even if we don't reach there, we might land on the moon. Just to clarify.Of course, why built a mrt system of Shanghai when our population is only 1/5 of theirs??? Since our population is about 5 times less of shanghai, then we should divide the scale of the infrastructure by 5. metro lines = 14/5 = 2.8 stations = 329/5 = 65.8 operating route length = 538 km/5 = 107.8km Then it looks achievable. Isn't it? To be honest, size doesn't matter. It is how effective things are managed. I do not oppose MRT nor discouraging the usage of MRT. I am looking from an angle if Cheras traffic jam would be eased after MRT in operation and not about if people are choosy over MRT. Based-on all the infrastructures(East-West link, MRR2 etc) implemented for the past 35 years in Cheras, my observation told me that the infrastructures only help in the first few years. Few years down the road, the traffic congestion/jam returned uninvited. My prediction for Cheras traffic condition after a few years of MRT in operation, will be bad. Jam here and there. (I am happier if my prediction is wrong) |
Aug 7 2014, 06:49 PM
Weekend Sidetrack 1 - For those who are interesting to read.
4 Bumi Attributes You Should Know About Malaysian Properties (Bumi Quota, Bumi Lot, Bumi Discount, Malay Reserved Lands) http://loanstreet.com.my/learning-centre/B...rgons-Explained Just learned from this article, an unwritten policy that all transfers from Bumis to non-Bumis will be rejected (the first time) by Land Office (regardless of whether or not it is a Bumi Lot). |
Aug 7 2014, 09:26 PM
81 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(kenny1514 @ Aug 6 2014, 04:19 PM) the price is already increase in H & J. last month block J also increase abit. We can see that block J there is no KLCC view but they increase the price of block J. which means mostly block H & E will be going to increase very soon. but i can confirm 1 thing when the bumi unit release out the price will defiantly increase again!!! |
Aug 7 2014, 09:28 PM
81 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Aug 8 2014, 06:03 AM
133 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
still got units ke?
Aug 8 2014, 08:45 AM
918 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 7 2014, 01:15 PM) people will feel that I am promoting mrt like it's my own business, to be honest I do. because I have invested in mrt property. If we owners of EKC dont even believe in mrt, why should others? Bro, 50% is too high. 20% maybe.If mrt fails, EKC value will only be 50% of its full potential. So what say you? The location and accessibility to major highways are superb! |
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:10 PM |