Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 3) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

Jagalat
post May 24 2014, 10:53 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

Thank you Patchay boss for V3.
Congratulations to all daikors, daichers and bosses that take part in the forum.
Me grew up in Cheras, stayed there for 25 years and still visiting Cheras every weekend.
HELLO HELLO
post May 24 2014, 10:53 PM

5,436 posts

Welcome to montjulai. The future most Ong kv place lay here.
CMW123
post May 24 2014, 10:56 PM

3,774 posts

MRT 2 will have a separate station at taman segar n then integrate with MRT 1 at Cheras sentral

Wonder where is the site? Taman segar will have 2 MRT station nearby, wow, same selling point like sunway velocity!!
soon9913
post May 25 2014, 05:39 PM

918 posts

Eco Majestic by EcoWorld is selling like hot cake.. BBB n WWW mode..

This post has been edited by soon9913: May 25 2014, 05:40 PM
pepper99
post May 25 2014, 05:53 PM

203 posts

anyone went to view infiniti which is another lrt project?? next to sri rampai putra station..
HELLO HELLO
post May 25 2014, 05:55 PM

5,436 posts

if you can only choose either 1. why want lrt when u can have mrt.. icon_idea.gif
Jagalat
post May 25 2014, 11:19 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ May 24 2014, 11:56 PM)
MRT 2 will have a separate station at taman segar n then integrate with MRT 1 at Cheras sentral

Wonder where is the site? Taman segar will have 2 MRT station nearby, wow, same selling point like sunway velocity!!
Hi CMW boss, do you have a link that spells better map resolution than the link below.
I would like to see if there is a better chance for better details at Tmn Segar
Thx
http://www.reigroup.com.my/?p=2524

CMW123
post May 26 2014, 11:01 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 25 2014, 11:19 PM)
Hi CMW boss, do you have a link that spells better map resolution than the link below.
Thx
Bro, i saw the map in the latest version of Property Insight magazine which I did not buy....u can check it out
beautiful.life
post May 26 2014, 11:23 AM

151 posts

Good! V3 now.
Jagalat
post May 26 2014, 02:51 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ May 24 2014, 04:23 PM)
:
WHAT HAVE U TO SAY??
The press said this Cheras Sentral mall very potential.

http://property.sinchew.com.my/node/2554

I recalled back in the early 90s, when Leisure Mall and Phoenix plaza were opened around the same time (within two weeks apart).
Initially both started well, with Phoenix plaza having more allocated stores.
Eventually, you know la the result.

Personally, I would hope to see Cheras Sentral mall doing well, as this proves Cheras area is still ONG.
Indirectly, it attracts investors to Ekomall.

This post has been edited by Jagalat: May 26 2014, 03:10 PM
Jagalat
post May 26 2014, 02:53 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ May 25 2014, 06:39 PM)
Eco Majestic by EcoWorld is selling like hot cake.. BBB n WWW mode..
Wow...2000 people hunting for 600 units.

http://property.sinchew.com.my/node/2564?tid=4

Have you managed to book one?
ekorjiulai
post May 26 2014, 04:57 PM

112 posts

Anyone else still waiting for their SPA copy? I signed mine in Feb and still not heard anything back from them... :/
Jagalat
post May 26 2014, 05:10 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(ekorjiulai @ May 26 2014, 05:57 PM)
Anyone else still waiting for their SPA copy? I signed mine in Feb and still not heard anything back from them... :/
Some of the bosses of from this forum called up the lawyer to get the stamped copy.
Would you like to try so?

starex80
post May 26 2014, 05:28 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 26 2014, 02:51 PM)
The press said this Cheras Sentral mall very potential.

http://property.sinchew.com.my/node/2554

I recalled back in the early 90s, when Leisure Mall and Phoenix plaza were opened around the same time (within two weeks apart).
Initially both started well, with Phoenix plaza having more allocated stores.
Eventually, you know la the result.

Personally, I would hope to see Cheras Sentral mall doing well, as this proves Cheras area is still ONG.
Indirectly, it attracts investors to Ekomall.
I predict cheras sentral need wait while second mrt2 complete.

ekochras can straight take the effect of wang qi from leisure mall
HELLO HELLO
post May 26 2014, 05:45 PM

5,436 posts

cheras sentral sibeh hard.... such a roller coster road. and the mall is up hill some more...very no good. if downhill macam valley like or flat land... masih ok.
now have to see if ada cinema and mrt ready see ada change boh.

never see a good mall build at the hill. qi cannot go up. only go down. if they change this mall become temple better... release qi to surrounding. sure will be 1 sibeh ong temple.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 26 2014, 05:57 PM
starex80
post May 26 2014, 07:25 PM

623 posts

hello hello,
you are really good in feng shui
Jagalat
post May 26 2014, 07:30 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 26 2014, 06:45 PM)
:
never see a good mall build at the hill.
:
First World Plaza? LOL biggrin.gif
(It pops up as Genting planned for Resorts World Las Vegas..)

Agree with roller coster road to the Cheras Sentral Mall.
I had a few occasions feeling head spinning upon reaching the car park area of the ex-Phoenix mall. rclxub.gif
What I did later was to park at the shoplot area behind and walked into the mall.

Good luck to Cheras Sentral Mall.

This post has been edited by Jagalat: May 26 2014, 07:59 PM
syong888
post May 27 2014, 08:53 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 25 2014, 11:19 PM)
Thx
It is shared in EkoCheras Owners Only Fb group due to copyright reason
Jagalat
post May 27 2014, 10:01 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(syong888 @ May 27 2014, 09:53 AM)
Noted...Thx
From the map in the Fb group, is the MRT2 "Segar" station located between Segar and Cheras Hartamas?

soon9913
post May 27 2014, 01:09 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(syong888 @ May 27 2014, 08:53 AM)
Bro, as long as all are ekobuyers then should be one big family.. cheers. smile.gif

110 Pages < 1 2 3 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:07 AM