126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V34, Gunpla builders assemble!

HxiiiK
post May 24 2014, 08:23 AM

since the thread pic is this, pic spam time whistling.gif
overall, i'm damn happy with it.. then again, i'm a HUGE fan or RGs so i may a bit biased here tongue.gif but this one is fantastic, posability is top notch, build was fun and details are just amazing

Exiled_Gundam
post May 24 2014, 11:47 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 24 2014, 08:23 AM)
since the thread pic is this, pic spam time whistling.gif
overall, i'm damn happy with it.. then again, i'm a HUGE fan or RGs so i may a bit biased here tongue.gif but this one is fantastic, posability is top notch, build was fun and details are just amazing
Prepare to disassemble it to put Repair Parts whistling.gif
kimirockz
post May 24 2014, 12:17 PM

638 posts

1 stupid question here, the neo zeong.. is it a sazabi inside it?
TheAdmiral
post May 24 2014, 12:34 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ May 24 2014, 12:17 PM)
1 stupid question here, the neo zeong.. is it a sazabi inside it?
sinanju.
Tiger I
post May 24 2014, 01:17 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ May 23 2014, 11:46 PM)
how bout this?  brows.gif  brows.gif

ini have to wait first for grunts tongue.gif
red looks too crabby laugh.gif
dopeycheese
post May 24 2014, 01:31 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ May 23 2014, 11:54 PM)
.....in the recent gunpla event,

i am actually wishing for this, MG Age-3  cry.gif

you are not alone man, I been waiting very long for age-3 but with the looks of Age kits sales, it isnt gonna happen :'(

carpathia
post May 24 2014, 02:17 PM

2,619 posts

My new project. Trying to complete 1 kit every month

This post has been edited by carpathia: May 24 2014, 02:18 PM

HxiiiK
post May 24 2014, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 24 2014, 11:47 AM)
Prepare to disassemble it to put Repair Parts whistling.gif
I plan to get another exia to use with repair parts brows.gif
Lacersan
post May 24 2014, 06:28 PM

102 posts

For a minute there..............

....thought this was legit. doh.gif
chaukeng
post May 24 2014, 06:49 PM

2,345 posts

Very bad experience with Gundam.my. Ordered two RG exia on separate orders and were told both units would arrive in a single parcel. But I only received one unit this morning and all call, sms and pm were ignored. Late arrival is still acceptable, but this. doh.gif
D-y
post May 24 2014, 07:23 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Lacersan @ May 24 2014, 06:28 PM)
For a minute there..............

....thought this was legit.  doh.gif
actually that kit did appear in the GBF Amazing comic whistling.gif
bettleborge
post May 24 2014, 08:08 PM

owp new thread edy rclxms.gif thumbup.gif ..
spam my new haul..

Banpresto S.C.M. Ex RX-78-1 Prototype Gundam

kimirockz
post May 24 2014, 11:27 PM

638 posts

just to share my gunpla.
still new to it.

blush.gif blush.gif

rthm93
post May 25 2014, 12:53 AM

109 posts

congratz on v34
Khai62
post May 25 2014, 01:35 AM

I decide to do something different with the skygrasper and end up convert it into this. You can read more about it in my blog here!

dopeycheese
post May 25 2014, 02:36 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ May 24 2014, 11:27 PM)
just to share my gunpla.
still new to it.

blush.gif  blush.gif

Hey i got that deathscythe hell too, cant find old wing Hg these days
gaiachronicler
post May 25 2014, 10:52 AM

58 posts

new tered!
kimirockz
post May 25 2014, 12:14 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ May 25 2014, 02:36 AM)
Hey i got that deathscythe hell too, cant find old wing Hg these days
Old wing hg.. is my wing consider the old one?
kimirockz
post May 25 2014, 12:14 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ May 25 2014, 10:52 AM)
new tered!
Mj pose? Haha
BBXiong
post May 25 2014, 01:12 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

guys, I feel very depressed right now, last week I gotten my RG exia, open everything and take a look then put back box, now I notice the Exia transparent PET film hilang liao cry.gif cry.gif

anyone knows where can I get a replacement, if any way to replicate the effect?

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:27 PM